Description

Belfast Artisan Gin School is a fun experience where you make your own bespoke recipe, full size bottle of gin, in one of their mini copper stills, ready to take home with you.

Enjoy a few drinks and gin cocktails from their locally produced Belfast Artisan Distillery range, hear the story of their small-batch craft distillery and learn some fun facts about Gin.

They offer individual and shared experiences. Individual experiences involve each person making a bottle of gin at their own gin station. The shared experience is for two adults at one gin station who will make a bottle of gin to take home and share.

18 years and over.

Belfast Artisan Gin School also offer packages for groups and corporate events. these can be tailored to individual needs and are ideal for a special occasion or a corporate team building event.

Each Gin School experience follows the following programme:

01 WELCOME - After being greeted with a G&T you will be shown to your very own gin station. Here you will find your mini still, your recipe card and everything you will need to make your Gin.

02 SELECT - whether you prefer citrus, fruit, floral, spice or a combination they have lots of botanicals for you to choose from to make your unique bottle of gin.

03 DISTILL - the mini stills are set and it’s time to enjoy a cocktail while you wait for your gin to distill

04 BOTTLE - more G&T while you have fun bottling, labelling, naming and sealing your creation

05 GRADUATE - one more cocktail before your unique bottle is completed and you are a Belfast Artisan Gin School graduate ready to leave with your signature bottle of gin.

12 bookable spaces – each space option of one person (individual experience) or two people (shared experience). Each slot can take a maximum of 24 people if all 12 spaces are booked as shared experiences.  Each slot can take a mixture of shared and individual experiences.

Find out more>>

Tickets & Pricing
  • Individual Experience £80
  • Shared Experience £120
Fri, 12 Aug 2022 2:00 - 4:30pm
Fri, 12 Aug 2022 6:00 - 8:30pm
Sat, 13 Aug 2022 2:00 - 4:30pm
Sat, 13 Aug 2022 6:00 - 8:30pm
Sun, 14 Aug 2022 3:00 - 5:30pm
Mon, 15 Aug 2022 2:00 - 4:30pm
Mon, 15 Aug 2022 7:00 - 9:30pm
Tue, 16 Aug 2022 2:00 - 4:30pm
Tue, 16 Aug 2022 7:00 - 9:30pm
Wed, 17 Aug 2022 7:00 - 9:30pm
Thu, 18 Aug 2022 7:00 - 9:30pm
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 2:00 - 4:30pm
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 6:00 - 8:30pm
Sat, 20 Aug 2022 2:00 - 4:30pm
Sat, 20 Aug 2022 6:00 - 8:30pm
Sun, 21 Aug 2022 3:00 - 5:30pm
Mon, 22 Aug 2022 2:00 - 4:30pm
Mon, 22 Aug 2022 7:00 - 9:30pm
Tue, 23 Aug 2022 2:00 - 4:30pm
Tue, 23 Aug 2022 7:00 - 9:30pm
Wed, 24 Aug 2022 7:00 - 9:30pm
Thu, 25 Aug 2022 7:00 - 9:30pm
Fri, 26 Aug 2022 2:00 - 4:30pm
Fri, 26 Aug 2022 6:00 - 8:30pm
Sat, 27 Aug 2022 2:00 - 4:30pm
Sat, 27 Aug 2022 6:00 - 8:30pm
Sun, 28 Aug 2022 3:00 - 5:30pm
Mon, 29 Aug 2022 2:00 - 4:30pm
Thu, 01 Sep 2022 2:00 - 4:30pm
Thu, 01 Sep 2022 7:00 - 9:30pm
Fri, 02 Sep 2022 2:00 - 4:30pm
Fri, 02 Sep 2022 6:00 - 9:30pm
Sat, 03 Sep 2022 6:00 - 9:30pm
Sun, 04 Sep 2022 3:00 - 5:30pm
Mon, 05 Sep 2022 2:00 - 4:30pm
Tue, 06 Sep 2022 2:00 - 4:30pm
Wed, 07 Sep 2022 2:00 - 4:30pm
Thu, 08 Sep 2022 2:00 - 4:30pm
Thu, 08 Sep 2022 7:00 - 9:30pm
Fri, 09 Sep 2022 2:00 - 4:30pm
Fri, 09 Sep 2022 6:00 - 9:30pm
Sat, 10 Sep 2022 6:00 - 9:30pm
Sun, 11 Sep 2022 3:00 - 5:30pm
Mon, 12 Sep 2022 2:00 - 4:30pm
Tue, 13 Sep 2022 2:00 - 4:30pm
Thu, 15 Sep 2022 2:00 - 4:30pm
Thu, 15 Sep 2022 7:00 - 9:30pm
Fri, 16 Sep 2022 2:00 - 4:30pm
Fri, 16 Sep 2022 6:00 - 9:30pm
Sat, 17 Sep 2022 6:00 - 9:30pm
Sun, 18 Sep 2022 3:00 - 5:30pm
Tue, 20 Sep 2022 2:00 - 4:30pm
Wed, 21 Sep 2022 2:00 - 4:30pm
Thu, 22 Sep 2022 2:00 - 4:30pm
Thu, 22 Sep 2022 7:00 - 9:30pm
Fri, 23 Sep 2022 2:00 - 4:30pm
Fri, 23 Sep 2022 6:00 - 9:30pm
Sat, 24 Sep 2022 6:00 - 9:30pm
Sun, 25 Sep 2022 3:00 - 5:30pm
Thu, 29 Sep 2022 2:00 - 4:30pm
Thu, 29 Sep 2022 7:00 - 9:30pm
Fri, 30 Sep 2022 2:00 - 4:30pm
Fri, 30 Sep 2022 6:00 - 9:30pm
Sat, 01 Oct 2022 6:00 - 9:30pm
Sun, 02 Oct 2022 3:00 - 5:30pm
Wed, 05 Oct 2022 2:00 - 4:30pm
Thu, 06 Oct 2022 7:00 - 9:30pm
Fri, 07 Oct 2022 2:00 - 4:30pm
Fri, 07 Oct 2022 6:00 - 9:30pm
Sat, 08 Oct 2022 6:00 - 9:30pm
Sun, 09 Oct 2022 3:00 - 5:30pm
Tue, 11 Oct 2022 2:00 - 4:30pm
Thu, 13 Oct 2022 7:00 - 9:30pm
Fri, 14 Oct 2022 2:00 - 4:30pm
Fri, 14 Oct 2022 6:00 - 9:30pm
Sat, 15 Oct 2022 6:00 - 9:30pm
Sun, 16 Oct 2022 3:00 - 5:30pm
Thu, 20 Oct 2022 7:00 - 9:30pm
Fri, 21 Oct 2022 2:00 - 4:30pm
Fri, 21 Oct 2022 6:00 - 9:30pm
Sat, 22 Oct 2022 6:00 - 9:30pm
Sun, 23 Oct 2022 3:00 - 5:30pm
Tue, 25 Oct 2022 2:00 - 4:30pm
Thu, 27 Oct 2022 2:00 - 4:30pm
Thu, 27 Oct 2022 7:00 - 9:30pm
Fri, 28 Oct 2022 2:00 - 4:30pm
Fri, 28 Oct 2022 6:00 - 9:30pm
Sat, 29 Oct 2022 6:00 - 9:30pm
Sun, 30 Oct 2022 3:00 - 5:30pm
Thu, 03 Nov 2022 7:00 - 9:30pm
Fri, 04 Nov 2022 2:00 - 4:30pm
Fri, 04 Nov 2022 6:00 - 9:30pm
Sat, 05 Nov 2022 6:00 - 9:30pm
Sun, 06 Nov 2022 3:00 - 5:30pm
Thu, 10 Nov 2022 7:00 - 9:30pm
Fri, 11 Nov 2022 2:00 - 4:30pm
Fri, 11 Nov 2022 6:00 - 9:30pm
Sat, 12 Nov 2022 6:00 - 9:30pm
Sun, 13 Nov 2022 3:00 - 5:30pm
Mon, 14 Nov 2022 2:00 - 4:30pm
Thu, 17 Nov 2022 7:00 - 9:30pm
Fri, 18 Nov 2022 2:00 - 4:30pm
Fri, 18 Nov 2022 6:00 - 9:30pm
Sat, 19 Nov 2022 6:00 - 9:30pm
Sun, 20 Nov 2022 3:00 - 5:30pm
Thu, 24 Nov 2022 7:00 - 9:30pm
Fri, 25 Nov 2022 2:00 - 4:30pm
Fri, 25 Nov 2022 6:00 - 9:30pm
Sat, 26 Nov 2022 6:00 - 9:30pm
Sun, 27 Nov 2022 3:00 - 5:30pm
Thu, 01 Dec 2022 7:00 - 9:30pm
Fri, 02 Dec 2022 2:00 - 4:30pm
Fri, 02 Dec 2022 6:00 - 9:30pm
Sat, 03 Dec 2022 6:00 - 9:30pm
Sun, 04 Dec 2022 3:00 - 5:30pm
Thu, 08 Dec 2022 7:00 - 9:30pm
Fri, 09 Dec 2022 2:00 - 4:30pm
Fri, 09 Dec 2022 6:00 - 9:30pm
Sat, 10 Dec 2022 6:00 - 9:30pm
Sun, 11 Dec 2022 3:00 - 5:30pm
Thu, 15 Dec 2022 7:00 - 9:30pm
Fri, 16 Dec 2022 2:00 - 4:30pm
Fri, 16 Dec 2022 6:00 - 9:30pm
Sat, 17 Dec 2022 6:00 - 9:30pm
Sun, 18 Dec 2022 3:00 - 5:30pm
Thu, 22 Dec 2022 7:00 - 9:30pm
Fri, 23 Dec 2022 2:00 - 4:30pm
Fri, 23 Dec 2022 6:00 - 9:30pm
Thu, 29 Dec 2022 7:00 - 9:30pm
Fri, 30 Dec 2022 2:00 - 4:30pm
Fri, 30 Dec 2022 6:00 - 9:30pm

You might also like

  • Hooley at Hickson’s
    Hooley at Hickson’s
    Family Friendly

    Hooley at Hickson’s

    2.72 KM
    12 - 29 Aug 2022

    Enjoy the spirit of the shipyard with a hooley in Hickson's Point every Friday, Saturday, Sunday and Monday…

    Find Out More
  • Music, Street Art and Pub Experience
    Music, Street Art and Pub Experience
    Art and Exhibitions

    Music, Street Art and Pub Experience

    12 Aug - 31 Oct 2022

    Described as a fabulous introduction to help you plan the rest of your time, in a fascinating city…

    Find Out More
  • Scotts Jazz Club Presents: 12 August Markus Strothmann’s Emerald
    Scotts Jazz Club Presents: 12 August Markus Strothmann’s Emerald
    Music and Concerts

    Scotts Jazz Club Presents: 12 August Markus Strothmann’s Emerald

    6.72 KM
    12 - 13 Aug 2022

    Scotts Jazz Club Presents: 12 August Markus Strothmann’s Emerald. Relax into an evening of jazz accompanied by some…

    Find Out More
  • Quartz live
    Quartz live
    Music and Concerts

    Quartz live

    1.62 KM
    12 Aug 2022 - 29 Jul 2023

    Live Music from the Parlour's wonderful 2-piece Band Quartz.

    Find Out More
  • Belfast Food Tour
    Belfast Food Tour
    Belfast City Centre Events 2022

    Belfast Food Tour

    0.82 KM
    13 Aug 2022 - 29 Apr 2023

    The perfect tour for foodies! No need for breakfast, nor will you need lunch, and leave the car…

    Find Out More
  • Gigs in the Garden
    Gigs in the Garden
    Music and Concerts

    Gigs in the Garden

    18.74 KM
    13 - 27 Aug 2022

    Starting on Saturday 30th July with a BBQ, Rowallane Garden kicks off it’s Gigs in the Garden series.

    Find Out More
  • Candy Show or Chocolate Workshop
    Candy Show or Chocolate Workshop
    Children's Events

    Candy Show or Chocolate Workshop

    3.61 KM
    13 Aug 2022 - 29 Jul 2023

    Join Aunt Sandra's Candy Factory every Saturday for one of their Candy demonstrations or Chocolate Workshops all bookable…

    Find Out More
  • Belfast Gin Jaunt
    Belfast Gin Jaunt
    Belfast City Centre Events 2022

    Belfast Gin Jaunt

    13 Aug 2022 - 29 Apr 2023

    Pop your gin-tinted glasses on! You will start at a Victorian Gin Palace before making your way through…

    Find Out More
  • Crafty Beer & Street Eats
    Crafty Beer & Street Eats
    Belfast City Centre Events 2022

    Crafty Beer & Street Eats

    13 Aug 2022 - 29 Apr 2023

    Who doesn't love to try craft beer & street food? Join Taste & Tour on a 3 hour…

    Find Out More
  • City Cocktail Circuit
    City Cocktail Circuit
    Belfast City Centre Events 2022

    City Cocktail Circuit

    13 Aug 2022 - 29 Apr 2023

    You’ll visit 5 awesome cocktail venues, enjoy 7 different cocktails, nibbles along the way and see demonstrations around…

    Find Out More
Ask Us
Ask Us

We're here to help, so if you can't find the info you're after, or you just want to ask a really odd question, then we're here for you.

Ask A Question
Start
Choose a date
End
Choose a date
Back To Top
In order to display distances relevant to you, we'd like to be able to use your GPS location. Privacy Policy
In order to display distances relevant to your current position, we'd need to be able to use your GPS location. To find out more about how we use your location, please read our Privacy Policy
You have previously denied access to your GPS location. In order to allow access to your location, you need to update your site settings through your browser settings to allow this site access to your location.

To find out more about how we use your location, please read our Privacy Policy
Your settings have been updated. They will take effect next time you refresh the page.
By default, all distances on the site are calculated from Belfast City Centre. You can choose a different starting point here, or specify your own.

If you select a location more than 15km from the Visit Belfast Welcome Centre, your location will be set to Belfast City Centre.

Open 'Ask a Question' window Close 'Ask a Question' window

Ask a Question

X

Hide this tool

Open 'Sign up for Newsletter' window Close 'Sign up for Newsletter' window

Visit Belfast Newsletter

X

Sign up to the Visit Belfast newsletter and receive inspiring ideas, events and offers which showcase the best of Belfast and Northern Ireland.

Sign-Up

Hide this tool