Description

Meet in the vibrant Titanic Quarter, get on your bike and head off to experience Belfast!

You’ll check out the Titanic slipways, a World War One battle ship and a 1970s floating disco which used to ferry passengers to the Titanic itself. Not forgetting to stop for snaps at a Game of Thrones filming location.

Over the River Lagan to kiss the Big Fish (otherwise known as the Salmon of Knowledge) and see Belfast’s own leaning tower. Then you’ll head in to Belfast’s hot spot, the Cathedral Quarter, and stop for some photos with some of the world’s best street art.

After that you’ll travel through the city centre to see the magnificent Belfast City Hall where your guide will tell you which African city has an exact replica within it. The on to one of Belfast’s oldest pubs and the most bombed hotel on the planet (it’s unlikely to happen again anytime soon).

Heading south you’ll reach the beautiful Belfast Botanical Gardens, Victorian era Palm House and Queen’s University before crossing the River Lagan again to ride city bound, taking in the views along the way.

One of the last stops will be the sumptuous St George’s market. The smells, tastes and sites will be unforgettable so you’ll take some time to sample as much as you can here.

Find out more>>

Please note 

You will meet across from the Titanic Hotel, public care parks are available.

There are seats available to attach to bike for ages 1-3. All bikes are adjustable for size, so they can accommodate cyclists from ages 12+.

Only ‘extreme’ weather conditions will stop the tour. A decision concerning cancellation will be made on the morning of that tour.

Tickets & Pricing
  • Per Person £28
Tue, 05 Jul 2022 10:00am - 1:00pm
Wed, 06 Jul 2022 10:00am - 1:00pm
Thu, 07 Jul 2022 10:00am - 1:00pm
Fri, 08 Jul 2022 10:00am - 1:00pm
Sat, 09 Jul 2022 10:00am - 1:00pm
Sun, 10 Jul 2022 10:00am - 1:00pm
Mon, 11 Jul 2022 10:00am - 1:00pm
Tue, 12 Jul 2022 10:00am - 1:00pm
Wed, 13 Jul 2022 10:00am - 1:00pm
Thu, 14 Jul 2022 10:00am - 1:00pm
Fri, 15 Jul 2022 10:00am - 1:00pm
Sun, 24 Jul 2022 10:00am - 1:00pm
Mon, 25 Jul 2022 10:00am - 1:00pm
Tue, 26 Jul 2022 10:00am - 1:00pm
Wed, 27 Jul 2022 10:00am - 1:00pm
Thu, 28 Jul 2022 10:00am - 1:00pm
Fri, 29 Jul 2022 10:00am - 1:00pm
Sat, 30 Jul 2022 10:00am - 1:00pm
Sun, 31 Jul 2022 10:00am - 1:00pm
Mon, 01 Aug 2022 10:00am - 1:00pm
Tue, 02 Aug 2022 10:00am - 1:00pm
Wed, 03 Aug 2022 10:00am - 1:00pm
Thu, 04 Aug 2022 10:00am - 1:00pm
Fri, 05 Aug 2022 10:00am - 1:00pm
Sat, 06 Aug 2022 10:00am - 1:00pm
Sun, 07 Aug 2022 10:00am - 1:00pm
Mon, 08 Aug 2022 10:00am - 1:00pm
Tue, 09 Aug 2022 10:00am - 1:00pm
Wed, 10 Aug 2022 10:00am - 1:00pm
Thu, 11 Aug 2022 10:00am - 1:00pm
Fri, 12 Aug 2022 10:00am - 1:00pm
Sat, 13 Aug 2022 10:00am - 1:00pm
Sun, 14 Aug 2022 10:00am - 1:00pm
Mon, 15 Aug 2022 10:00am - 1:00pm
Tue, 16 Aug 2022 10:00am - 1:00pm
Wed, 17 Aug 2022 10:00am - 1:00pm
Thu, 18 Aug 2022 10:00am - 1:00pm
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 10:00am - 1:00pm
Sat, 20 Aug 2022 10:00am - 1:00pm
Sun, 21 Aug 2022 10:00am - 1:00pm
Mon, 22 Aug 2022 10:00am - 1:00pm
Tue, 23 Aug 2022 10:00am - 1:00pm
Wed, 24 Aug 2022 10:00am - 1:00pm
Thu, 25 Aug 2022 10:00am - 1:00pm
Fri, 26 Aug 2022 10:00am - 1:00pm
Sat, 27 Aug 2022 10:00am - 1:00pm
Sun, 28 Aug 2022 10:00am - 1:00pm
Mon, 29 Aug 2022 10:00am - 1:00pm
Tue, 30 Aug 2022 10:00am - 1:00pm
Wed, 31 Aug 2022 10:00am - 1:00pm

You might also like

  • Derry Girls Taxi Tour
    Derry Girls Taxi Tour
    Tours

    Derry Girls Taxi Tour

    0.19 KM
    05 Jul - 31 Dec 2022

    Discover the sites you’ve seen in Derry Girls by hopping into your very own private taxi on a…

    Find Out More
  • My Troubled Past – Belfastlad Tour
    My Troubled Past – Belfastlad Tour
    Belfast City Centre Events 2022

    My Troubled Past – Belfastlad Tour

    05 Jul 2022 - 27 Feb 2023

    This unique tour experience tells the history, background and consequences of the ‘Troubles’ in Ulster from 1966 –…

    Find Out More
  • Belfast Hop on Hop off
    Belfast Hop on Hop off
    Tours

    Belfast Hop on Hop off

    05 Jul 2022 - 27 Feb 2023

    Experience Belfast from onboard an open top double decker bus & enjoy stunning 360 degree panoramic views.

    Find Out More
  • Belfast City Sightseeing Tour
    Belfast City Sightseeing Tour
    Belfast City Centre Events 2022

    Belfast City Sightseeing Tour

    05 Jul 2022 - 13 Mar 2023

    Hop on and hop off bus tour throughout Belfast. Enjoy unlimited travel for 48 hours with more frequent…

    Find Out More
  • Best of Belfast Walking Tour
    Best of Belfast Walking Tour
    Tours

    Best of Belfast Walking Tour

    0.08 KM
    05 Jul - 30 Sep 2022

    The Best of Belfast Walking Tour starts and finishes at the iconic City Hall and is the perfect two…

    Find Out More
  • Reimagine Remake Replay: Power to the Young People
    Reimagine Remake Replay: Power to the Young People
    Art and Exhibitions

    Reimagine Remake Replay: Power to the Young People

    1.73 KM
    05 Jul - 25 Sep 2022

    This exhibition features a range of digital interactives and creative activities under the themes of Climate Justice, Arts…

    Find Out More
  • Belfast Free Walking Tour
    Belfast Free Walking Tour
    Belfast City Centre Events 2022

    Belfast Free Walking Tour

    0.08 KM
    05 Jul 2022 - 28 Feb 2023

    On the tour, explore the history of the city and its people. Tour departs from City Hall, Opposite…

    Find Out More
  • Tai Chi with Grandmaster Zhu
    Tai Chi with Grandmaster Zhu
    2 Royal Avenue

    Tai Chi with Grandmaster Zhu

    0.4 KM
    05 - 26 Jul 2022

    Join Grandmaster Zhu for a series of gentle exercises and stretches to achieve balance and wellbeing.

    Find Out More
  • Political Murals Street Art & Peace Gate by Belfastology
    Political Murals Street Art & Peace Gate by Belfastology
    Art and Exhibitions

    Political Murals Street Art & Peace Gate by Belfastology

    0.82 KM
    05 Jul 2022 - 26 Feb 2023

    On this 2.5 hour Walk, you will discover some of the modern street art, by International Street Artists,…

    Find Out More
  • Music, Street Art and Pub Experience
    Music, Street Art and Pub Experience
    Art and Exhibitions

    Music, Street Art and Pub Experience

    05 Jul - 31 Oct 2022

    Described as a fabulous introduction to help you plan the rest of your time, in a fascinating city…

    Find Out More
Ask Us
Ask Us

We're here to help, so if you can't find the info you're after, or you just want to ask a really odd question, then we're here for you.

Ask A Question
Start
Choose a date
End
Choose a date
Back To Top
In order to display distances relevant to you, we'd like to be able to use your GPS location. Privacy Policy
In order to display distances relevant to your current position, we'd need to be able to use your GPS location. To find out more about how we use your location, please read our Privacy Policy
You have previously denied access to your GPS location. In order to allow access to your location, you need to update your site settings through your browser settings to allow this site access to your location.

To find out more about how we use your location, please read our Privacy Policy
Your settings have been updated. They will take effect next time you refresh the page.
By default, all distances on the site are calculated from Belfast City Centre. You can choose a different starting point here, or specify your own.

If you select a location more than 15km from the Visit Belfast Welcome Centre, your location will be set to Belfast City Centre.

Open 'Ask a Question' window Close 'Ask a Question' window

Ask a Question

X

Hide this tool

Open 'Sign up for Newsletter' window Close 'Sign up for Newsletter' window

Visit Belfast Newsletter

X

Sign up to the Visit Belfast newsletter and receive inspiring ideas, events and offers which showcase the best of Belfast and Northern Ireland.

Sign-Up

Hide this tool