Check with the event organiser or venue for most up-to-date information.

Description

Come and visit Belfast's famous Christmas Market. Whether for gift shopping, food or festivities, the Continental Market is back!

Visit the Belfast Christmas Market in the City Hall grounds from 20 November for an award-winning taste of Christmas.

With a host of international traders offering incredible foods and delightful gift ideas, the choices are endless.

Sat, 20 Nov 2021 10:00am - 8:00pm
Sun, 21 Nov 2021 10:00am - 8:00pm
Mon, 22 Nov 2021 10:00am - 8:00pm
Tue, 23 Nov 2021 10:00am - 8:00pm
Wed, 24 Nov 2021 10:00am - 8:00pm
Thu, 25 Nov 2021 10:00am - 8:00pm
Fri, 26 Nov 2021 10:00am - 8:00pm
Sat, 27 Nov 2021 10:00am - 8:00pm
Sun, 28 Nov 2021 10:00am - 8:00pm
Mon, 29 Nov 2021 10:00am - 8:00pm
Tue, 30 Nov 2021 10:00am - 8:00pm
Wed, 01 Dec 2021 10:00am - 8:00pm
Thu, 02 Dec 2021 10:00am - 8:00pm
Fri, 03 Dec 2021 10:00am - 8:00pm
Sat, 04 Dec 2021 10:00am - 8:00pm
Sun, 05 Dec 2021 10:00am - 8:00pm
Mon, 06 Dec 2021 10:00am - 8:00pm
Tue, 07 Dec 2021 10:00am - 8:00pm
Wed, 08 Dec 2021 10:00am - 8:00pm
Thu, 09 Dec 2021 10:00am - 8:00pm
Fri, 10 Dec 2021 10:00am - 8:00pm
Sat, 11 Dec 2021 10:00am - 8:00pm
Sun, 12 Dec 2021 10:00am - 8:00pm
Mon, 13 Dec 2021 10:00am - 8:00pm
Tue, 14 Dec 2021 10:00am - 8:00pm
Wed, 15 Dec 2021 10:00am - 8:00pm
Thu, 16 Dec 2021 10:00am - 8:00pm
Fri, 17 Dec 2021 10:00am - 8:00pm
Sat, 18 Dec 2021 10:00am - 8:00pm
Sun, 19 Dec 2021 10:00am - 8:00pm
Mon, 20 Dec 2021 10:00am - 8:00pm
Tue, 21 Dec 2021 10:00am - 8:00pm
Wed, 22 Dec 2021 10:00am - 8:00pm
Thu, 23 Dec 2021 10:00am - 8:00pm

Belfast City Hall

  • Donegall Square
  • Belfast
  • Antrim
  • BT1 5GS

Find Out More
Belfast City Hall

Upcoming events at Belfast City Hall

Belfast Christmas Market 2021
Belfast Christmas Market 2021
Food and Drink

Belfast Christmas Market 2021

0.08 KM
20 Nov - 23 Dec 2021

Come and visit Belfast's much loved Christmas Market! Whether you go for a bit of shopping, or to…

Find Out More
Street Statues, Sculptures & Architecture Walking Tour 2021
Street Statues, Sculptures & Architecture Walking Tour 2021
Belfast International Arts Festival

Street Statues, Sculptures & Architecture Walking Tour 2021

0.08 KM
16 - 26 Oct 2021

Belfast has an abundance of art scattered around the city and this tour will help you understand and…

Find Out More
Quirky Cultural Walking Tour 2021
Quirky Cultural Walking Tour 2021
Belfast International Arts Festival

Quirky Cultural Walking Tour 2021

0.08 KM
21 Oct - 02 Nov 2021

Discover the hidden ‘quirky’ gems that you may have walked past many times but never really noticed on…

Find Out More

You might also like

  • Talk, Walk & Tipple
    Talk, Walk & Tipple
    Food and Drink

    Talk, Walk & Tipple

    0.56 KM
    12 - 19 Sep 2021

    Experience the story of Belfast on a guided talk and tour with Belfast Lad Tours and the Deer's…

    Find Out More
  • Moira Speciality Food Fair
    Moira Speciality Food Fair
    Belfast Plus

    Moira Speciality Food Fair

    35.3 KM
    Sat, 18 Sep 2021, 10:00am

    Moira Speciality Food Fair returns for a day of food and fun in the parkland setting of Moira…

    Find Out More
  • Balmoral Show 2021
    Balmoral Show 2021
    2021 Highlights

    Balmoral Show 2021

    23.25 KM
    22 - 25 Sep 2021

    As Northern Ireland’s largest agri-food event, the Balmoral Show promises to be four fun-filled days out for all…

    Find Out More
  • Hillsborough Farmers Market
    Hillsborough Farmers Market
    Belfast Plus

    Hillsborough Farmers Market

    25 Sep - 30 Oct 2021

    The popular Hillsborough Farmers Market returns for an autumn series of markets in the historic village of Hillsborough,…

    Find Out More
  • Oktoberfest Belfast 2021
    Oktoberfest Belfast 2021
    Food and Drink

    Oktoberfest Belfast 2021

    30 Sep - 16 Oct 2021

    Join the celebration of food, beer and music at this year’s Oktoberfest Belfast held in Custom House Square.

    Find Out More
  • Gin School
    Gin School
    Food and Drink

    Gin School

    Sat, 02 Oct 2021, 2:00pm

    Belfast Gin and Spirits School next gin school is on 2nd October 2021. Experience making your own recipe…

    Find Out More
  • Autumn Food Festival Foodie Experiences
    Autumn Food Festival Foodie Experiences
    Taste of Ards and North Down

    Autumn Food Festival Foodie Experiences

    0.19 KM
    06 - 21 Oct 2021

    Enjoy unique autumn experiences celebrating seasonal tide and turf produce and showcasing some of Ards & North Down's finest local food and…

    Find Out More
Ask Us
Ask Us

We're here to help, so if you can't find the info you're after, or you just want to ask a really odd question, then we're here for you.

Ask A Question
Start
Choose a date
End
Choose a date
Back To Top
In order to display distances relevant to you, we'd like to be able to use your GPS location. Privacy Policy
In order to display distances relevant to your current position, we'd need to be able to use your GPS location. To find out more about how we use your location, please read our Privacy Policy
You have previously denied access to your GPS location. In order to allow access to your location, you need to update your site settings through your browser settings to allow this site access to your location.

To find out more about how we use your location, please read our Privacy Policy
Your settings have been updated. They will take effect next time you refresh the page.
By default, all distances on the site are calculated from Belfast City Centre. You can choose a different starting point here, or specify your own.

If you select a location more than 15km from the Visit Belfast Welcome Centre, your location will be set to Belfast City Centre.

Open 'Ask a Question' window Close 'Ask a Question' window

Ask a Question

X

Hide this tool

Open 'Sign up for Newsletter' window Close 'Sign up for Newsletter' window

Visit Belfast Newsletter

X

Sign up to the Visit Belfast newsletter and receive inspiring ideas, events and offers which showcase the best of Belfast and Northern Ireland.

Sign-Up

Hide this tool