Description

Hop on and hop off bus tour throughout Belfast. Enjoy unlimited travel for 48 hours with more frequent departures than any other tour.

The Belfast City Sightseeing Hop-on / Hop-off Open-top bus tour provides you with a comprehensive look at Belfast city and allows you to explore every area and district of this unique place.

Their tour operates seven days per week. If you do not Hop-on / Hop-off the tour lasts approx 1 hour 10 minutes.

The Belfast City Sightseeing tour is the ONLY open top tour in Belfast which is 4* rated by the NITB (Northern Ireland Tourist Board) and is the ONLY World Host accredited tour for excellence in customer service.

Tours depart from Donegall Square West, beside Belfast City Hall but you can join the tour from any stop along the route.

Belfast City Sightseeing are the only operator to offer a multi-lingual service available in six languages including, English, French, Spanish, Italian, German and Mandarin.

Find out more >>

Please Note:

  • You can Hop on/Hop off at any of our 19 designated bus stops
  • Monday - Friday: Tours operate every 60 minutes: 10:00am - 3:00pm
    Saturday - Sunday: Tours operate every 30 minutes: 10:00am - 3:00pm
Tickets & Pricing
  • Tickets £11 - £76
Thu, 02 Feb 2023 10:00am - 3:00pm
Fri, 03 Feb 2023 10:00am - 3:00pm
Sat, 04 Feb 2023 10:00am - 3:00pm
Sun, 05 Feb 2023 10:00am - 3:00pm
Mon, 06 Feb 2023 10:00am - 3:00pm
Tue, 07 Feb 2023 10:00am - 3:00pm
Wed, 08 Feb 2023 10:00am - 3:00pm
Thu, 09 Feb 2023 10:00am - 3:00pm
Fri, 10 Feb 2023 10:00am - 3:00pm
Sat, 11 Feb 2023 10:00am - 3:00pm
Sun, 12 Feb 2023 10:00am - 3:00pm
Mon, 13 Feb 2023 10:00am - 3:00pm
Tue, 14 Feb 2023 10:00am - 3:00pm
Wed, 15 Feb 2023 10:00am - 3:00pm
Thu, 16 Feb 2023 10:00am - 3:00pm
Fri, 17 Feb 2023 10:00am - 3:00pm
Sat, 18 Feb 2023 10:00am - 3:00pm
Sun, 19 Feb 2023 10:00am - 3:00pm
Mon, 20 Feb 2023 10:00am - 3:00pm
Tue, 21 Feb 2023 10:00am - 3:00pm
Wed, 22 Feb 2023 10:00am - 3:00pm
Thu, 23 Feb 2023 10:00am - 3:00pm
Fri, 24 Feb 2023 10:00am - 3:00pm
Sat, 25 Feb 2023 10:00am - 3:00pm
Sun, 26 Feb 2023 10:00am - 3:00pm
Mon, 27 Feb 2023 10:00am - 3:00pm
Tue, 28 Feb 2023 10:00am - 3:00pm
Wed, 01 Mar 2023 10:00am - 3:00pm
Thu, 02 Mar 2023 10:00am - 3:00pm
Fri, 03 Mar 2023 10:00am - 3:00pm
Sat, 04 Mar 2023 10:00am - 3:00pm
Sun, 05 Mar 2023 10:00am - 3:00pm
Mon, 06 Mar 2023 10:00am - 3:00pm
Tue, 07 Mar 2023 10:00am - 3:00pm
Wed, 08 Mar 2023 10:00am - 3:00pm
Thu, 09 Mar 2023 10:00am - 3:00pm
Fri, 10 Mar 2023 10:00am - 3:00pm
Sat, 11 Mar 2023 10:00am - 3:00pm
Sun, 12 Mar 2023 10:00am - 3:00pm
Mon, 13 Mar 2023 10:00am - 3:00pm

You might also like

Ask Us
Ask Us

We're here to help, so if you can't find the info you're after, or you just want to ask a really odd question, then we're here for you.

Ask A Question
Start
Choose a date
End
Choose a date
Back To Top
In order to display distances relevant to you, we'd like to be able to use your GPS location. Privacy Policy
In order to display distances relevant to your current position, we'd need to be able to use your GPS location. To find out more about how we use your location, please read our Privacy Policy
You have previously denied access to your GPS location. In order to allow access to your location, you need to update your site settings through your browser settings to allow this site access to your location.

To find out more about how we use your location, please read our Privacy Policy
Your settings have been updated. They will take effect next time you refresh the page.
By default, all distances on the site are calculated from Belfast City Centre. You can choose a different starting point here, or specify your own.

If you select a location more than 15km from the Visit Belfast Welcome Centre, your location will be set to Belfast City Centre.

Open 'Ask a Question' window Close 'Ask a Question' window

Ask a Question

X

Hide this tool

Open 'Sign up for Newsletter' window Close 'Sign up for Newsletter' window

Visit Belfast Newsletter

X

Sign up to the Visit Belfast newsletter and receive inspiring ideas, events and offers which showcase the best of Belfast and Northern Ireland.

Sign-Up

Hide this tool