Description

Belfast Free Walking Tour is the only local, independent free tour company in Belfast.

All of the guides love to share their city and its stories with visitors. On the tour, explore the history of the city and its people, visiting iconic landmarks. The tour will discuss Belfast's troubled history, languages, culture, the 1798 rebellions, legends and folklore and much more.

Please Note:

Tour departs from City Hall , Opposite "Visit Belfast" Tourist Office every day at 11 am, & 2.30 pm.

Find out more>>>

Tickets & Pricing
Tue, 24 May 2022 11:00am - 4:30pm
Wed, 25 May 2022 11:00am - 4:30pm
Thu, 26 May 2022 11:00am - 4:30pm
Fri, 27 May 2022 11:00am - 4:30pm
Sat, 28 May 2022 11:00am - 4:30pm
Sun, 29 May 2022 11:00am - 4:30pm
Mon, 30 May 2022 11:00am - 4:30pm
Tue, 31 May 2022 11:00am - 4:30pm
Wed, 01 Jun 2022 11:00am - 4:30pm
Thu, 02 Jun 2022 11:00am - 4:30pm
Fri, 03 Jun 2022 11:00am - 4:30pm
Sat, 04 Jun 2022 11:00am - 4:30pm
Sun, 05 Jun 2022 11:00am - 4:30pm
Mon, 06 Jun 2022 11:00am - 4:30pm
Tue, 07 Jun 2022 11:00am - 4:30pm
Wed, 08 Jun 2022 11:00am - 4:30pm
Thu, 09 Jun 2022 11:00am - 4:30pm
Fri, 10 Jun 2022 11:00am - 4:30pm
Sat, 11 Jun 2022 11:00am - 4:30pm
Sun, 12 Jun 2022 11:00am - 4:30pm
Mon, 13 Jun 2022 11:00am - 4:30pm
Tue, 14 Jun 2022 11:00am - 4:30pm
Wed, 15 Jun 2022 11:00am - 4:30pm
Thu, 16 Jun 2022 11:00am - 4:30pm
Fri, 17 Jun 2022 11:00am - 4:30pm
Sat, 18 Jun 2022 11:00am - 4:30pm
Sun, 19 Jun 2022 11:00am - 4:30pm
Mon, 20 Jun 2022 11:00am - 4:30pm
Tue, 21 Jun 2022 11:00am - 4:30pm
Wed, 22 Jun 2022 11:00am - 4:30pm
Thu, 23 Jun 2022 11:00am - 4:30pm
Fri, 24 Jun 2022 11:00am - 4:30pm
Sat, 25 Jun 2022 11:00am - 4:30pm
Sun, 26 Jun 2022 11:00am - 4:30pm
Mon, 27 Jun 2022 11:00am - 4:30pm
Tue, 28 Jun 2022 11:00am - 4:30pm
Wed, 29 Jun 2022 11:00am - 4:30pm
Thu, 30 Jun 2022 11:00am - 4:30pm
Fri, 01 Jul 2022 11:00am - 4:30pm
Sat, 02 Jul 2022 11:00am - 4:30pm
Sun, 03 Jul 2022 11:00am - 4:30pm
Mon, 04 Jul 2022 11:00am - 4:30pm
Tue, 05 Jul 2022 11:00am - 4:30pm
Wed, 06 Jul 2022 11:00am - 4:30pm
Thu, 07 Jul 2022 11:00am - 4:30pm
Fri, 08 Jul 2022 11:00am - 4:30pm
Sat, 09 Jul 2022 11:00am - 4:30pm
Sun, 10 Jul 2022 11:00am - 4:30pm
Mon, 11 Jul 2022 11:00am - 4:30pm
Tue, 12 Jul 2022 11:00am - 4:30pm
Wed, 13 Jul 2022 11:00am - 4:30pm
Thu, 14 Jul 2022 11:00am - 4:30pm
Fri, 15 Jul 2022 11:00am - 4:30pm
Sat, 16 Jul 2022 11:00am - 4:30pm
Sun, 17 Jul 2022 11:00am - 4:30pm
Mon, 18 Jul 2022 11:00am - 4:30pm
Tue, 19 Jul 2022 11:00am - 4:30pm
Wed, 20 Jul 2022 11:00am - 4:30pm
Thu, 21 Jul 2022 11:00am - 4:30pm
Fri, 22 Jul 2022 11:00am - 4:30pm
Sat, 23 Jul 2022 11:00am - 4:30pm
Sun, 24 Jul 2022 11:00am - 4:30pm
Mon, 25 Jul 2022 11:00am - 4:30pm
Tue, 26 Jul 2022 11:00am - 4:30pm
Wed, 27 Jul 2022 11:00am - 4:30pm
Thu, 28 Jul 2022 11:00am - 4:30pm
Fri, 29 Jul 2022 11:00am - 4:30pm
Sat, 30 Jul 2022 11:00am - 4:30pm
Sun, 31 Jul 2022 11:00am - 4:30pm
Mon, 01 Aug 2022 11:00am - 4:30pm
Tue, 02 Aug 2022 11:00am - 4:30pm
Wed, 03 Aug 2022 11:00am - 4:30pm
Thu, 04 Aug 2022 11:00am - 4:30pm
Fri, 05 Aug 2022 11:00am - 4:30pm
Sat, 06 Aug 2022 11:00am - 4:30pm
Sun, 07 Aug 2022 11:00am - 4:30pm
Mon, 08 Aug 2022 11:00am - 4:30pm
Tue, 09 Aug 2022 11:00am - 4:30pm
Wed, 10 Aug 2022 11:00am - 4:30pm
Thu, 11 Aug 2022 11:00am - 4:30pm
Fri, 12 Aug 2022 11:00am - 4:30pm
Sat, 13 Aug 2022 11:00am - 4:30pm
Sun, 14 Aug 2022 11:00am - 4:30pm
Mon, 15 Aug 2022 11:00am - 4:30pm
Tue, 16 Aug 2022 11:00am - 4:30pm
Wed, 17 Aug 2022 11:00am - 4:30pm
Thu, 18 Aug 2022 11:00am - 4:30pm
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 11:00am - 4:30pm
Sat, 20 Aug 2022 11:00am - 4:30pm
Sun, 21 Aug 2022 11:00am - 4:30pm
Mon, 22 Aug 2022 11:00am - 4:30pm
Tue, 23 Aug 2022 11:00am - 4:30pm
Wed, 24 Aug 2022 11:00am - 4:30pm
Thu, 25 Aug 2022 11:00am - 4:30pm
Fri, 26 Aug 2022 11:00am - 4:30pm
Sat, 27 Aug 2022 11:00am - 4:30pm
Sun, 28 Aug 2022 11:00am - 4:30pm
Mon, 29 Aug 2022 11:00am - 4:30pm
Tue, 30 Aug 2022 11:00am - 4:30pm
Wed, 31 Aug 2022 11:00am - 4:30pm
Thu, 01 Sep 2022 11:00am - 4:30pm
Fri, 02 Sep 2022 11:00am - 4:30pm
Sat, 03 Sep 2022 11:00am - 4:30pm
Sun, 04 Sep 2022 11:00am - 4:30pm
Mon, 05 Sep 2022 11:00am - 4:30pm
Tue, 06 Sep 2022 11:00am - 4:30pm
Wed, 07 Sep 2022 11:00am - 4:30pm
Thu, 08 Sep 2022 11:00am - 4:30pm
Fri, 09 Sep 2022 11:00am - 4:30pm
Sat, 10 Sep 2022 11:00am - 4:30pm
Sun, 11 Sep 2022 11:00am - 4:30pm
Mon, 12 Sep 2022 11:00am - 4:30pm
Tue, 13 Sep 2022 11:00am - 4:30pm
Wed, 14 Sep 2022 11:00am - 4:30pm
Thu, 15 Sep 2022 11:00am - 4:30pm
Fri, 16 Sep 2022 11:00am - 4:30pm
Sat, 17 Sep 2022 11:00am - 4:30pm
Sun, 18 Sep 2022 11:00am - 4:30pm
Mon, 19 Sep 2022 11:00am - 4:30pm
Tue, 20 Sep 2022 11:00am - 4:30pm
Wed, 21 Sep 2022 11:00am - 4:30pm
Thu, 22 Sep 2022 11:00am - 4:30pm
Fri, 23 Sep 2022 11:00am - 4:30pm
Sat, 24 Sep 2022 11:00am - 4:30pm
Sun, 25 Sep 2022 11:00am - 4:30pm
Mon, 26 Sep 2022 11:00am - 4:30pm
Tue, 27 Sep 2022 11:00am - 4:30pm
Wed, 28 Sep 2022 11:00am - 4:30pm
Thu, 29 Sep 2022 11:00am - 4:30pm
Fri, 30 Sep 2022 11:00am - 4:30pm
Sat, 01 Oct 2022 11:00am - 4:30pm
Sun, 02 Oct 2022 11:00am - 4:30pm
Mon, 03 Oct 2022 11:00am - 4:30pm
Tue, 04 Oct 2022 11:00am - 4:30pm
Wed, 05 Oct 2022 11:00am - 4:30pm
Thu, 06 Oct 2022 11:00am - 4:30pm
Fri, 07 Oct 2022 11:00am - 4:30pm
Sat, 08 Oct 2022 11:00am - 4:30pm
Sun, 09 Oct 2022 11:00am - 4:30pm
Mon, 10 Oct 2022 11:00am - 4:30pm
Tue, 11 Oct 2022 11:00am - 4:30pm
Wed, 12 Oct 2022 11:00am - 4:30pm
Thu, 13 Oct 2022 11:00am - 4:30pm
Fri, 14 Oct 2022 11:00am - 4:30pm
Sat, 15 Oct 2022 11:00am - 4:30pm
Sun, 16 Oct 2022 11:00am - 4:30pm
Mon, 17 Oct 2022 11:00am - 4:30pm
Tue, 18 Oct 2022 11:00am - 4:30pm
Wed, 19 Oct 2022 11:00am - 4:30pm
Thu, 20 Oct 2022 11:00am - 4:30pm
Fri, 21 Oct 2022 11:00am - 4:30pm
Sat, 22 Oct 2022 11:00am - 4:30pm
Sun, 23 Oct 2022 11:00am - 4:30pm
Mon, 24 Oct 2022 11:00am - 4:30pm
Tue, 25 Oct 2022 11:00am - 4:30pm
Wed, 26 Oct 2022 11:00am - 4:30pm
Thu, 27 Oct 2022 11:00am - 4:30pm
Fri, 28 Oct 2022 11:00am - 4:30pm
Sat, 29 Oct 2022 11:00am - 4:30pm
Sun, 30 Oct 2022 11:00am - 4:30pm
Mon, 31 Oct 2022 11:00am - 4:30pm
Tue, 01 Nov 2022 11:00am - 4:30pm
Wed, 02 Nov 2022 11:00am - 4:30pm
Thu, 03 Nov 2022 11:00am - 4:30pm
Fri, 04 Nov 2022 11:00am - 4:30pm
Sat, 05 Nov 2022 11:00am - 4:30pm
Sun, 06 Nov 2022 11:00am - 4:30pm
Mon, 07 Nov 2022 11:00am - 4:30pm
Tue, 08 Nov 2022 11:00am - 4:30pm
Wed, 09 Nov 2022 11:00am - 4:30pm
Thu, 10 Nov 2022 11:00am - 4:30pm
Fri, 11 Nov 2022 11:00am - 4:30pm
Sat, 12 Nov 2022 11:00am - 4:30pm
Sun, 13 Nov 2022 11:00am - 4:30pm
Mon, 14 Nov 2022 11:00am - 4:30pm
Tue, 15 Nov 2022 11:00am - 4:30pm
Wed, 16 Nov 2022 11:00am - 4:30pm
Thu, 17 Nov 2022 11:00am - 4:30pm
Fri, 18 Nov 2022 11:00am - 4:30pm
Sat, 19 Nov 2022 11:00am - 4:30pm
Sun, 20 Nov 2022 11:00am - 4:30pm
Mon, 21 Nov 2022 11:00am - 4:30pm
Tue, 22 Nov 2022 11:00am - 4:30pm
Wed, 23 Nov 2022 11:00am - 4:30pm
Thu, 24 Nov 2022 11:00am - 4:30pm
Fri, 25 Nov 2022 11:00am - 4:30pm
Sat, 26 Nov 2022 11:00am - 4:30pm
Sun, 27 Nov 2022 11:00am - 4:30pm
Mon, 28 Nov 2022 11:00am - 4:30pm
Tue, 29 Nov 2022 11:00am - 4:30pm
Wed, 30 Nov 2022 11:00am - 4:30pm
Thu, 01 Dec 2022 11:00am - 4:30pm
Fri, 02 Dec 2022 11:00am - 4:30pm
Sat, 03 Dec 2022 11:00am - 4:30pm
Sun, 04 Dec 2022 11:00am - 4:30pm
Mon, 05 Dec 2022 11:00am - 4:30pm
Tue, 06 Dec 2022 11:00am - 4:30pm
Wed, 07 Dec 2022 11:00am - 4:30pm
Thu, 08 Dec 2022 11:00am - 4:30pm
Fri, 09 Dec 2022 11:00am - 4:30pm
Sat, 10 Dec 2022 11:00am - 4:30pm
Sun, 11 Dec 2022 11:00am - 4:30pm
Mon, 12 Dec 2022 11:00am - 4:30pm
Tue, 13 Dec 2022 11:00am - 4:30pm
Wed, 14 Dec 2022 11:00am - 4:30pm
Thu, 15 Dec 2022 11:00am - 4:30pm
Fri, 16 Dec 2022 11:00am - 4:30pm
Sat, 17 Dec 2022 11:00am - 4:30pm
Sun, 18 Dec 2022 11:00am - 4:30pm
Mon, 19 Dec 2022 11:00am - 4:30pm
Tue, 20 Dec 2022 11:00am - 4:30pm
Wed, 21 Dec 2022 11:00am - 4:30pm
Thu, 22 Dec 2022 11:00am - 4:30pm
Fri, 23 Dec 2022 11:00am - 4:30pm
Sat, 24 Dec 2022 11:00am - 4:30pm
Sun, 25 Dec 2022 11:00am - 4:30pm
Mon, 26 Dec 2022 11:00am - 4:30pm
Tue, 27 Dec 2022 11:00am - 4:30pm
Wed, 28 Dec 2022 11:00am - 4:30pm
Thu, 29 Dec 2022 11:00am - 4:30pm
Fri, 30 Dec 2022 11:00am - 4:30pm
Sat, 31 Dec 2022 11:00am - 4:30pm
Sun, 01 Jan 2023 11:00am - 4:30pm
Mon, 02 Jan 2023 11:00am - 4:30pm
Tue, 03 Jan 2023 11:00am - 4:30pm
Wed, 04 Jan 2023 11:00am - 4:30pm
Thu, 05 Jan 2023 11:00am - 4:30pm
Fri, 06 Jan 2023 11:00am - 4:30pm
Sat, 07 Jan 2023 11:00am - 4:30pm
Sun, 08 Jan 2023 11:00am - 4:30pm
Mon, 09 Jan 2023 11:00am - 4:30pm
Tue, 10 Jan 2023 11:00am - 4:30pm
Wed, 11 Jan 2023 11:00am - 4:30pm
Thu, 12 Jan 2023 11:00am - 4:30pm
Fri, 13 Jan 2023 11:00am - 4:30pm
Sat, 14 Jan 2023 11:00am - 4:30pm
Sun, 15 Jan 2023 11:00am - 4:30pm
Mon, 16 Jan 2023 11:00am - 4:30pm
Tue, 17 Jan 2023 11:00am - 4:30pm
Wed, 18 Jan 2023 11:00am - 4:30pm
Thu, 19 Jan 2023 11:00am - 4:30pm
Fri, 20 Jan 2023 11:00am - 4:30pm
Sat, 21 Jan 2023 11:00am - 4:30pm
Sun, 22 Jan 2023 11:00am - 4:30pm
Mon, 23 Jan 2023 11:00am - 4:30pm
Tue, 24 Jan 2023 11:00am - 4:30pm
Wed, 25 Jan 2023 11:00am - 4:30pm
Thu, 26 Jan 2023 11:00am - 4:30pm
Fri, 27 Jan 2023 11:00am - 4:30pm
Sat, 28 Jan 2023 11:00am - 4:30pm
Sun, 29 Jan 2023 11:00am - 4:30pm
Mon, 30 Jan 2023 11:00am - 4:30pm
Tue, 31 Jan 2023 11:00am - 4:30pm
Wed, 01 Feb 2023 11:00am - 4:30pm
Thu, 02 Feb 2023 11:00am - 4:30pm
Fri, 03 Feb 2023 11:00am - 4:30pm
Sat, 04 Feb 2023 11:00am - 4:30pm
Sun, 05 Feb 2023 11:00am - 4:30pm
Mon, 06 Feb 2023 11:00am - 4:30pm
Tue, 07 Feb 2023 11:00am - 4:30pm
Wed, 08 Feb 2023 11:00am - 4:30pm
Thu, 09 Feb 2023 11:00am - 4:30pm
Fri, 10 Feb 2023 11:00am - 4:30pm
Sat, 11 Feb 2023 11:00am - 4:30pm
Sun, 12 Feb 2023 11:00am - 4:30pm
Mon, 13 Feb 2023 11:00am - 4:30pm
Tue, 14 Feb 2023 11:00am - 4:30pm
Wed, 15 Feb 2023 11:00am - 4:30pm
Thu, 16 Feb 2023 11:00am - 4:30pm
Fri, 17 Feb 2023 11:00am - 4:30pm
Sat, 18 Feb 2023 11:00am - 4:30pm
Sun, 19 Feb 2023 11:00am - 4:30pm
Mon, 20 Feb 2023 11:00am - 4:30pm
Tue, 21 Feb 2023 11:00am - 4:30pm
Wed, 22 Feb 2023 11:00am - 4:30pm
Thu, 23 Feb 2023 11:00am - 4:30pm
Fri, 24 Feb 2023 11:00am - 4:30pm
Sat, 25 Feb 2023 11:00am - 4:30pm
Sun, 26 Feb 2023 11:00am - 4:30pm
Mon, 27 Feb 2023 11:00am - 4:30pm
Tue, 28 Feb 2023 11:00am - 4:30pm

Belfast City Hall

  • Donegall Square
  • Belfast
  • Antrim
  • BT1 5GS

Find Out More
Belfast City Hall

About The Host

Belfast Free Walking Tour

  • Unit 15 Duncrue Industrial Estate
  • Duncrue Road
  • Belfast
  • Antrim
  • BT3 3BP

Find Out More
Belfast Free Walking Tours

Upcoming events at Belfast City Hall

Belfast Free Walking Tour
Belfast Free Walking Tour
Belfast City Centre Events 2022

Belfast Free Walking Tour

0.08 KM
25 May 2022 - 28 Feb 2023

On the tour, explore the history of the city and its people. Tour departs from City Hall, Opposite…

Find Out More
Belfast Summer Cinema
Belfast Summer Cinema
Belfast City Centre Events 2022

Belfast Summer Cinema

0.08 KM
16 - 17 Jul 2022

Belfast One in association with Belfast Film Festival are bringing back Summer Cinema at Belfast City Hall this…

Find Out More
Belfast One Way Edit
Belfast One Way Edit
Belfast City Centre Events 2022

Belfast One Way Edit

0.08 KM
Sun, 14 Aug 2022, 12:00pm

Showcasing over 50 retailers throughout Belfast City Centre, the fashion show will reveal the vast amount of fabulous…

Find Out More
Spring Continental Market
Spring Continental Market
Belfast City Centre Events 2022

Spring Continental Market

0.08 KM
01 - 05 Jun 2022

Enjoy international flavours, gifts and crafts alongside all your favourites including Bratwurst sausage, churros, mini Dutch pancakes and…

Find Out More

You might also like

  • Political Murals Street Art & Peace Gate by Belfastology
    Political Murals Street Art & Peace Gate by Belfastology
    Art and Exhibitions

    Political Murals Street Art & Peace Gate by Belfastology

    0.82 KM
    24 May 2022 - 26 Feb 2023

    On this 2.5 hour Walk, you will discover some of the modern street art, by International Street Artists,…

    Find Out More
  • David Keenan in Conversation with Wendy Erskine
    David Keenan in Conversation with Wendy Erskine
    2 Royal Avenue

    David Keenan in Conversation with Wendy Erskine

    0.4 KM
    Tue, 24 May 2022, 8:00pm

    David Keenan in conversation with Wendy Erskine at 2 Royal Avenue on Tuesday 24 May.

    Find Out More
  • Derry Girls Taxi Tour
    Derry Girls Taxi Tour
    Tours

    Derry Girls Taxi Tour

    0.19 KM
    25 May - 31 Dec 2022

    Discover the sites you’ve seen in Derry Girls by hopping into your very own private taxi on a…

    Find Out More
  • My Troubled Past – Belfastlad Tour
    My Troubled Past – Belfastlad Tour
    Belfast City Centre Events 2022

    My Troubled Past – Belfastlad Tour

    25 May 2022 - 27 Feb 2023

    This unique tour experience tells the history, background and consequences of the ‘Troubles’ in Ulster from 1966 –…

    Find Out More
  • Belfast Hop on Hop off
    Belfast Hop on Hop off
    Tours

    Belfast Hop on Hop off

    25 May 2022 - 27 Feb 2023

    Experience Belfast from onboard an open top double decker bus & enjoy stunning 360 degree panoramic views.

    Find Out More
  • Belfast City Sightseeing Tour
    Belfast City Sightseeing Tour
    Belfast City Centre Events 2022

    Belfast City Sightseeing Tour

    25 May 2022 - 13 Mar 2023

    Hop on and hop off bus tour throughout Belfast. Enjoy unlimited travel for 48 hours with more frequent…

    Find Out More
  • Belfast Bike Tour
    Belfast Bike Tour
    Belfast City Centre Events 2022

    Belfast Bike Tour

    25 May - 31 Aug 2022

    Experience a comfortable cycle through beautiful Belfast. Each tour with Belfast Bike Tours is unique and guests can…

    Find Out More
  • Claire Barclay: Thrum
    Claire Barclay: Thrum
    Art and Exhibitions

    Claire Barclay: Thrum

    0.82 KM
    25 May - 03 Jul 2022

    In this exhibition Barclay includes a series of tactile sculptural environments, where large-scale forms, made predominantly from fabrics…

    Find Out More
  • Mid-Week Mindfulness
    Mid-Week Mindfulness
    2 Royal Avenue

    Mid-Week Mindfulness

    0.4 KM
    25 May - 22 Jun 2022

    This 60-minute introduction to mindfulness course is designed for anyone who is coming to mindfulness for the first…

    Find Out More
  • Belfast Eco E-Tour
    Belfast Eco E-Tour
    Belfast City Centre Events 2022

    Belfast Eco E-Tour

    1.14 KM
    26 May 2022 - 29 Apr 2023

    Enjoy a tour on e-bikes around some of Belfast's most photographed landmarks including, the Big Fish, Cathedral Quarter,…

    Find Out More