Description

Pop your gin-tinted glasses on!

Try 7 very different gins, including 5 locals, as you visit 5 pubs and bars learning all about gin, gin styles, garnishes, cocktails and more with resident gin experts.

You will start at a Victorian Gin Palace before making your way through Belfast's top Gin Joints and finishing in the Cathedral Quarter. The tour will last approximately 3.5 hours.

Suitable for all dietary requirements, although if you don’t drink this tour may not be best for you!

Please take note of any current government restrictions in hospitality venues at the time of your tour as these must be strictly enforced.

Please Note:

  • This tour is very popular so dates are booked up in advance
  • Booking is essential
  • 18+
Tickets & Pricing
  • Admission £67
Sat, 09 Jul 2022 1:00 - 4:00pm
Sat, 16 Jul 2022 1:00 - 4:00pm
Sat, 23 Jul 2022 1:00 - 4:00pm
Sat, 30 Jul 2022 1:00 - 4:00pm
Sat, 06 Aug 2022 1:00 - 4:00pm
Sat, 13 Aug 2022 1:00 - 4:00pm
Sat, 20 Aug 2022 1:00 - 4:00pm
Sat, 27 Aug 2022 1:00 - 4:00pm
Sat, 03 Sep 2022 1:00 - 4:00pm
Sat, 10 Sep 2022 1:00 - 4:00pm
Sat, 17 Sep 2022 1:00 - 4:00pm
Sat, 24 Sep 2022 1:00 - 4:00pm
Sat, 01 Oct 2022 1:00 - 4:00pm
Sat, 08 Oct 2022 1:00 - 4:00pm
Sat, 15 Oct 2022 1:00 - 4:00pm
Sat, 22 Oct 2022 1:00 - 4:00pm
Sat, 29 Oct 2022 1:00 - 4:00pm
Sat, 05 Nov 2022 1:00 - 4:00pm
Sat, 12 Nov 2022 1:00 - 4:00pm
Sat, 19 Nov 2022 1:00 - 4:00pm
Sat, 26 Nov 2022 1:00 - 4:00pm
Sat, 03 Dec 2022 1:00 - 4:00pm
Sat, 10 Dec 2022 1:00 - 4:00pm
Sat, 17 Dec 2022 1:00 - 4:00pm
Sat, 24 Dec 2022 1:00 - 4:00pm
Sat, 31 Dec 2022 1:00 - 4:00pm
Sat, 07 Jan 2023 1:00 - 4:00pm
Sat, 14 Jan 2023 1:00 - 4:00pm
Sat, 21 Jan 2023 1:00 - 4:00pm
Sat, 28 Jan 2023 1:00 - 4:00pm
Sat, 04 Feb 2023 1:00 - 4:00pm
Sat, 11 Feb 2023 1:00 - 4:00pm
Sat, 18 Feb 2023 1:00 - 4:00pm
Sat, 25 Feb 2023 1:00 - 4:00pm
Sat, 04 Mar 2023 1:00 - 4:00pm
Sat, 11 Mar 2023 1:00 - 4:00pm
Sat, 18 Mar 2023 1:00 - 4:00pm
Sat, 25 Mar 2023 1:00 - 4:00pm
Sat, 01 Apr 2023 1:00 - 4:00pm
Sat, 08 Apr 2023 1:00 - 4:00pm
Sat, 15 Apr 2023 1:00 - 4:00pm
Sat, 22 Apr 2023 1:00 - 4:00pm
Sat, 29 Apr 2023 1:00 - 4:00pm

You might also like

  • Derry Girls Taxi Tour
    Derry Girls Taxi Tour
    Tours

    Derry Girls Taxi Tour

    0.19 KM
    05 Jul - 31 Dec 2022

    Discover the sites you’ve seen in Derry Girls by hopping into your very own private taxi on a…

    Find Out More
  • My Troubled Past – Belfastlad Tour
    My Troubled Past – Belfastlad Tour
    Belfast City Centre Events 2022

    My Troubled Past – Belfastlad Tour

    05 Jul 2022 - 27 Feb 2023

    This unique tour experience tells the history, background and consequences of the ‘Troubles’ in Ulster from 1966 –…

    Find Out More
  • Belfast Hop on Hop off
    Belfast Hop on Hop off
    Tours

    Belfast Hop on Hop off

    05 Jul 2022 - 27 Feb 2023

    Experience Belfast from onboard an open top double decker bus & enjoy stunning 360 degree panoramic views.

    Find Out More
  • Belfast City Sightseeing Tour
    Belfast City Sightseeing Tour
    Belfast City Centre Events 2022

    Belfast City Sightseeing Tour

    05 Jul 2022 - 13 Mar 2023

    Hop on and hop off bus tour throughout Belfast. Enjoy unlimited travel for 48 hours with more frequent…

    Find Out More
  • Belfast Bike Tour
    Belfast Bike Tour
    Belfast City Centre Events 2022

    Belfast Bike Tour

    05 Jul - 31 Aug 2022

    Experience a comfortable cycle through beautiful Belfast. Each tour with Belfast Bike Tours is unique and guests can…

    Find Out More
  • Best of Belfast Walking Tour
    Best of Belfast Walking Tour
    Tours

    Best of Belfast Walking Tour

    0.08 KM
    05 Jul - 30 Sep 2022

    The Best of Belfast Walking Tour starts and finishes at the iconic City Hall and is the perfect two…

    Find Out More
  • Reimagine Remake Replay: Power to the Young People
    Reimagine Remake Replay: Power to the Young People
    Art and Exhibitions

    Reimagine Remake Replay: Power to the Young People

    1.73 KM
    05 Jul - 25 Sep 2022

    This exhibition features a range of digital interactives and creative activities under the themes of Climate Justice, Arts…

    Find Out More
  • Belfast Free Walking Tour
    Belfast Free Walking Tour
    Belfast City Centre Events 2022

    Belfast Free Walking Tour

    0.08 KM
    05 Jul 2022 - 28 Feb 2023

    On the tour, explore the history of the city and its people. Tour departs from City Hall, Opposite…

    Find Out More
  • Tai Chi with Grandmaster Zhu
    Tai Chi with Grandmaster Zhu
    2 Royal Avenue

    Tai Chi with Grandmaster Zhu

    0.4 KM
    05 - 26 Jul 2022

    Join Grandmaster Zhu for a series of gentle exercises and stretches to achieve balance and wellbeing.

    Find Out More
  • Political Murals Street Art & Peace Gate by Belfastology
    Political Murals Street Art & Peace Gate by Belfastology
    Art and Exhibitions

    Political Murals Street Art & Peace Gate by Belfastology

    0.82 KM
    05 Jul 2022 - 26 Feb 2023

    On this 2.5 hour Walk, you will discover some of the modern street art, by International Street Artists,…

    Find Out More
Ask Us
Ask Us

We're here to help, so if you can't find the info you're after, or you just want to ask a really odd question, then we're here for you.

Ask A Question
Start
Choose a date
End
Choose a date
Back To Top
In order to display distances relevant to you, we'd like to be able to use your GPS location. Privacy Policy
In order to display distances relevant to your current position, we'd need to be able to use your GPS location. To find out more about how we use your location, please read our Privacy Policy
You have previously denied access to your GPS location. In order to allow access to your location, you need to update your site settings through your browser settings to allow this site access to your location.

To find out more about how we use your location, please read our Privacy Policy
Your settings have been updated. They will take effect next time you refresh the page.
By default, all distances on the site are calculated from Belfast City Centre. You can choose a different starting point here, or specify your own.

If you select a location more than 15km from the Visit Belfast Welcome Centre, your location will be set to Belfast City Centre.

Open 'Ask a Question' window Close 'Ask a Question' window

Ask a Question

X

Hide this tool

Open 'Sign up for Newsletter' window Close 'Sign up for Newsletter' window

Visit Belfast Newsletter

X

Sign up to the Visit Belfast newsletter and receive inspiring ideas, events and offers which showcase the best of Belfast and Northern Ireland.

Sign-Up

Hide this tool