Description

This Hop-off Open-top bus tour provides you with a comprehensive look at Belfast city.

Enjoy 360 panoramic views and live expert commentary from the top open deck and learn all about the cities rich shared history. City Tours Belfast's open top hop on hop off bus tour is the BEST way to explore Belfast. Travel between the peace-lines and walls and pass all of Belfast's major attractions.

Such as the Crumlin Road Jail ( 1 of Irelands most haunted locations ) HMS Carline, St George's Market, Ulster Museum, the iconic Titanic Museum -  with each ticket bought directly you will receive an exclusive discount to use when booking the Titanic Museum online.

The tour operates 7 days per week. If you do not Hop-on / Hop-off the tour lasts approx 75 - 90 minutes.

Please Note

Stop 1 - Departure point is Donegall Square West (Facing Visit Belfast).

However you may join at any of the stops along the tour route.

Hours of Operation & Frequency:

Monday - Friday: Tours operate every 45 minutes: 10:00am - 3:00pm

Saturday - Sunday: Tours operate every 20-30 minutes: 10:00am - 3:00pm

Find out more>>

Please note 

Departure point is Donegall Square West (Beside the City Hall) and the last stop (19) has moved to Clifton Street.

Monday - Friday: Tours operate every 60 minutes: 10:00am - 3:00pm
Saturday - Sunday: Tours operate every 30 minutes: 10:00am - 3:00pm

Tickets & Pricing
  • Tickets £11 - £76
Tue, 05 Jul 2022 10:00am - 3:00pm
Wed, 06 Jul 2022 10:00am - 3:00pm
Thu, 07 Jul 2022 10:00am - 3:00pm
Fri, 08 Jul 2022 10:00am - 3:00pm
Sat, 09 Jul 2022 10:00am - 3:00pm
Sun, 10 Jul 2022 10:00am - 3:00pm
Mon, 11 Jul 2022 10:00am - 3:00pm
Tue, 12 Jul 2022 10:00am - 3:00pm
Wed, 13 Jul 2022 10:00am - 3:00pm
Thu, 14 Jul 2022 10:00am - 3:00pm
Fri, 15 Jul 2022 10:00am - 3:00pm
Sat, 16 Jul 2022 10:00am - 3:00pm
Sun, 17 Jul 2022 10:00am - 3:00pm
Mon, 18 Jul 2022 10:00am - 3:00pm
Tue, 19 Jul 2022 10:00am - 3:00pm
Wed, 20 Jul 2022 10:00am - 3:00pm
Thu, 21 Jul 2022 10:00am - 3:00pm
Fri, 22 Jul 2022 10:00am - 3:00pm
Sat, 23 Jul 2022 10:00am - 3:00pm
Sun, 24 Jul 2022 10:00am - 3:00pm
Mon, 25 Jul 2022 10:00am - 3:00pm
Tue, 26 Jul 2022 10:00am - 3:00pm
Wed, 27 Jul 2022 10:00am - 3:00pm
Thu, 28 Jul 2022 10:00am - 3:00pm
Fri, 29 Jul 2022 10:00am - 3:00pm
Sat, 30 Jul 2022 10:00am - 3:00pm
Sun, 31 Jul 2022 10:00am - 3:00pm
Mon, 01 Aug 2022 10:00am - 3:00pm
Tue, 02 Aug 2022 10:00am - 3:00pm
Wed, 03 Aug 2022 10:00am - 3:00pm
Thu, 04 Aug 2022 10:00am - 3:00pm
Fri, 05 Aug 2022 10:00am - 3:00pm
Sat, 06 Aug 2022 10:00am - 3:00pm
Sun, 07 Aug 2022 10:00am - 3:00pm
Mon, 08 Aug 2022 10:00am - 3:00pm
Tue, 09 Aug 2022 10:00am - 3:00pm
Wed, 10 Aug 2022 10:00am - 3:00pm
Thu, 11 Aug 2022 10:00am - 3:00pm
Fri, 12 Aug 2022 10:00am - 3:00pm
Sat, 13 Aug 2022 10:00am - 3:00pm
Sun, 14 Aug 2022 10:00am - 3:00pm
Mon, 15 Aug 2022 10:00am - 3:00pm
Tue, 16 Aug 2022 10:00am - 3:00pm
Wed, 17 Aug 2022 10:00am - 3:00pm
Thu, 18 Aug 2022 10:00am - 3:00pm
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 10:00am - 3:00pm
Sat, 20 Aug 2022 10:00am - 3:00pm
Sun, 21 Aug 2022 10:00am - 3:00pm
Mon, 22 Aug 2022 10:00am - 3:00pm
Tue, 23 Aug 2022 10:00am - 3:00pm
Wed, 24 Aug 2022 10:00am - 3:00pm
Thu, 25 Aug 2022 10:00am - 3:00pm
Fri, 26 Aug 2022 10:00am - 3:00pm
Sat, 27 Aug 2022 10:00am - 3:00pm
Sun, 28 Aug 2022 10:00am - 3:00pm
Mon, 29 Aug 2022 10:00am - 3:00pm
Tue, 30 Aug 2022 10:00am - 3:00pm
Wed, 31 Aug 2022 10:00am - 3:00pm
Thu, 01 Sep 2022 10:00am - 3:00pm
Fri, 02 Sep 2022 10:00am - 3:00pm
Sat, 03 Sep 2022 10:00am - 3:00pm
Sun, 04 Sep 2022 10:00am - 3:00pm
Mon, 05 Sep 2022 10:00am - 3:00pm
Tue, 06 Sep 2022 10:00am - 3:00pm
Wed, 07 Sep 2022 10:00am - 3:00pm
Thu, 08 Sep 2022 10:00am - 3:00pm
Fri, 09 Sep 2022 10:00am - 3:00pm
Sat, 10 Sep 2022 10:00am - 3:00pm
Sun, 11 Sep 2022 10:00am - 3:00pm
Mon, 12 Sep 2022 10:00am - 3:00pm
Tue, 13 Sep 2022 10:00am - 3:00pm
Wed, 14 Sep 2022 10:00am - 3:00pm
Thu, 15 Sep 2022 10:00am - 3:00pm
Fri, 16 Sep 2022 10:00am - 3:00pm
Sat, 17 Sep 2022 10:00am - 3:00pm
Sun, 18 Sep 2022 10:00am - 3:00pm
Mon, 19 Sep 2022 10:00am - 3:00pm
Tue, 20 Sep 2022 10:00am - 3:00pm
Wed, 21 Sep 2022 10:00am - 3:00pm
Thu, 22 Sep 2022 10:00am - 3:00pm
Fri, 23 Sep 2022 10:00am - 3:00pm
Sat, 24 Sep 2022 10:00am - 3:00pm
Sun, 25 Sep 2022 10:00am - 3:00pm
Mon, 26 Sep 2022 10:00am - 3:00pm
Tue, 27 Sep 2022 10:00am - 3:00pm
Wed, 28 Sep 2022 10:00am - 3:00pm
Thu, 29 Sep 2022 10:00am - 3:00pm
Fri, 30 Sep 2022 10:00am - 3:00pm
Sat, 01 Oct 2022 10:00am - 3:00pm
Sun, 02 Oct 2022 10:00am - 3:00pm
Mon, 03 Oct 2022 10:00am - 3:00pm
Tue, 04 Oct 2022 10:00am - 3:00pm
Wed, 05 Oct 2022 10:00am - 3:00pm
Thu, 06 Oct 2022 10:00am - 3:00pm
Fri, 07 Oct 2022 10:00am - 3:00pm
Sat, 08 Oct 2022 10:00am - 3:00pm
Sun, 09 Oct 2022 10:00am - 3:00pm
Mon, 10 Oct 2022 10:00am - 3:00pm
Tue, 11 Oct 2022 10:00am - 3:00pm
Wed, 12 Oct 2022 10:00am - 3:00pm
Thu, 13 Oct 2022 10:00am - 3:00pm
Fri, 14 Oct 2022 10:00am - 3:00pm
Sat, 15 Oct 2022 10:00am - 3:00pm
Sun, 16 Oct 2022 10:00am - 3:00pm
Mon, 17 Oct 2022 10:00am - 3:00pm
Tue, 18 Oct 2022 10:00am - 3:00pm
Wed, 19 Oct 2022 10:00am - 3:00pm
Thu, 20 Oct 2022 10:00am - 3:00pm
Fri, 21 Oct 2022 10:00am - 3:00pm
Sat, 22 Oct 2022 10:00am - 3:00pm
Sun, 23 Oct 2022 10:00am - 3:00pm
Mon, 24 Oct 2022 10:00am - 3:00pm
Tue, 25 Oct 2022 10:00am - 3:00pm
Wed, 26 Oct 2022 10:00am - 3:00pm
Thu, 27 Oct 2022 10:00am - 3:00pm
Fri, 28 Oct 2022 10:00am - 3:00pm
Sat, 29 Oct 2022 10:00am - 3:00pm
Sun, 30 Oct 2022 10:00am - 3:00pm
Mon, 31 Oct 2022 10:00am - 3:00pm
Tue, 01 Nov 2022 10:00am - 3:00pm
Wed, 02 Nov 2022 10:00am - 3:00pm
Thu, 03 Nov 2022 10:00am - 3:00pm
Fri, 04 Nov 2022 10:00am - 3:00pm
Sat, 05 Nov 2022 10:00am - 3:00pm
Sun, 06 Nov 2022 10:00am - 3:00pm
Mon, 07 Nov 2022 10:00am - 3:00pm
Tue, 08 Nov 2022 10:00am - 3:00pm
Wed, 09 Nov 2022 10:00am - 3:00pm
Thu, 10 Nov 2022 10:00am - 3:00pm
Fri, 11 Nov 2022 10:00am - 3:00pm
Sat, 12 Nov 2022 10:00am - 3:00pm
Sun, 13 Nov 2022 10:00am - 3:00pm
Mon, 14 Nov 2022 10:00am - 3:00pm
Tue, 15 Nov 2022 10:00am - 3:00pm
Wed, 16 Nov 2022 10:00am - 3:00pm
Thu, 17 Nov 2022 10:00am - 3:00pm
Fri, 18 Nov 2022 10:00am - 3:00pm
Sat, 19 Nov 2022 10:00am - 3:00pm
Sun, 20 Nov 2022 10:00am - 3:00pm
Mon, 21 Nov 2022 10:00am - 3:00pm
Tue, 22 Nov 2022 10:00am - 3:00pm
Wed, 23 Nov 2022 10:00am - 3:00pm
Thu, 24 Nov 2022 10:00am - 3:00pm
Fri, 25 Nov 2022 10:00am - 3:00pm
Sat, 26 Nov 2022 10:00am - 3:00pm
Sun, 27 Nov 2022 10:00am - 3:00pm
Mon, 28 Nov 2022 10:00am - 3:00pm
Tue, 29 Nov 2022 10:00am - 3:00pm
Wed, 30 Nov 2022 10:00am - 3:00pm
Thu, 01 Dec 2022 10:00am - 3:00pm
Fri, 02 Dec 2022 10:00am - 3:00pm
Sat, 03 Dec 2022 10:00am - 3:00pm
Sun, 04 Dec 2022 10:00am - 3:00pm
Mon, 05 Dec 2022 10:00am - 3:00pm
Tue, 06 Dec 2022 10:00am - 3:00pm
Wed, 07 Dec 2022 10:00am - 3:00pm
Thu, 08 Dec 2022 10:00am - 3:00pm
Fri, 09 Dec 2022 10:00am - 3:00pm
Sat, 10 Dec 2022 10:00am - 3:00pm
Sun, 11 Dec 2022 10:00am - 3:00pm
Mon, 12 Dec 2022 10:00am - 3:00pm
Tue, 13 Dec 2022 10:00am - 3:00pm
Wed, 14 Dec 2022 10:00am - 3:00pm
Thu, 15 Dec 2022 10:00am - 3:00pm
Fri, 16 Dec 2022 10:00am - 3:00pm
Sat, 17 Dec 2022 10:00am - 3:00pm
Sun, 18 Dec 2022 10:00am - 3:00pm
Mon, 19 Dec 2022 10:00am - 3:00pm
Tue, 20 Dec 2022 10:00am - 3:00pm
Wed, 21 Dec 2022 10:00am - 3:00pm
Thu, 22 Dec 2022 10:00am - 3:00pm
Fri, 23 Dec 2022 10:00am - 3:00pm
Sat, 24 Dec 2022 10:00am - 3:00pm
Sun, 25 Dec 2022 10:00am - 3:00pm
Mon, 26 Dec 2022 10:00am - 3:00pm
Tue, 27 Dec 2022 10:00am - 3:00pm
Wed, 28 Dec 2022 10:00am - 3:00pm
Thu, 29 Dec 2022 10:00am - 3:00pm
Fri, 30 Dec 2022 10:00am - 3:00pm
Sat, 31 Dec 2022 10:00am - 3:00pm
Sun, 01 Jan 2023 10:00am - 3:00pm
Mon, 02 Jan 2023 10:00am - 3:00pm
Tue, 03 Jan 2023 10:00am - 3:00pm
Wed, 04 Jan 2023 10:00am - 3:00pm
Thu, 05 Jan 2023 10:00am - 3:00pm
Fri, 06 Jan 2023 10:00am - 3:00pm
Sat, 07 Jan 2023 10:00am - 3:00pm
Sun, 08 Jan 2023 10:00am - 3:00pm
Mon, 09 Jan 2023 10:00am - 3:00pm
Tue, 10 Jan 2023 10:00am - 3:00pm
Wed, 11 Jan 2023 10:00am - 3:00pm
Thu, 12 Jan 2023 10:00am - 3:00pm
Fri, 13 Jan 2023 10:00am - 3:00pm
Sat, 14 Jan 2023 10:00am - 3:00pm
Sun, 15 Jan 2023 10:00am - 3:00pm
Mon, 16 Jan 2023 10:00am - 3:00pm
Tue, 17 Jan 2023 10:00am - 3:00pm
Wed, 18 Jan 2023 10:00am - 3:00pm
Thu, 19 Jan 2023 10:00am - 3:00pm
Fri, 20 Jan 2023 10:00am - 3:00pm
Sat, 21 Jan 2023 10:00am - 3:00pm
Sun, 22 Jan 2023 10:00am - 3:00pm
Mon, 23 Jan 2023 10:00am - 3:00pm
Tue, 24 Jan 2023 10:00am - 3:00pm
Wed, 25 Jan 2023 10:00am - 3:00pm
Thu, 26 Jan 2023 10:00am - 3:00pm
Fri, 27 Jan 2023 10:00am - 3:00pm
Sat, 28 Jan 2023 10:00am - 3:00pm
Sun, 29 Jan 2023 10:00am - 3:00pm
Mon, 30 Jan 2023 10:00am - 3:00pm
Tue, 31 Jan 2023 10:00am - 3:00pm
Wed, 01 Feb 2023 10:00am - 3:00pm
Thu, 02 Feb 2023 10:00am - 3:00pm
Fri, 03 Feb 2023 10:00am - 3:00pm
Sat, 04 Feb 2023 10:00am - 3:00pm
Sun, 05 Feb 2023 10:00am - 3:00pm
Mon, 06 Feb 2023 10:00am - 3:00pm
Tue, 07 Feb 2023 10:00am - 3:00pm
Wed, 08 Feb 2023 10:00am - 3:00pm
Thu, 09 Feb 2023 10:00am - 3:00pm
Fri, 10 Feb 2023 10:00am - 3:00pm
Sat, 11 Feb 2023 10:00am - 3:00pm
Sun, 12 Feb 2023 10:00am - 3:00pm
Mon, 13 Feb 2023 10:00am - 3:00pm
Tue, 14 Feb 2023 10:00am - 3:00pm
Wed, 15 Feb 2023 10:00am - 3:00pm
Thu, 16 Feb 2023 10:00am - 3:00pm
Fri, 17 Feb 2023 10:00am - 3:00pm
Sat, 18 Feb 2023 10:00am - 3:00pm
Sun, 19 Feb 2023 10:00am - 3:00pm
Mon, 20 Feb 2023 10:00am - 3:00pm
Tue, 21 Feb 2023 10:00am - 3:00pm
Wed, 22 Feb 2023 10:00am - 3:00pm
Thu, 23 Feb 2023 10:00am - 3:00pm
Fri, 24 Feb 2023 10:00am - 3:00pm
Sat, 25 Feb 2023 10:00am - 3:00pm
Sun, 26 Feb 2023 10:00am - 3:00pm
Mon, 27 Feb 2023 10:00am - 3:00pm

You might also like

  • 5* Causeway Tour & Game of Thrones Locations
    5* Causeway Tour & Game of Thrones Locations
    Tours

    5* Causeway Tour & Game of Thrones Locations

    0.55 KM
    05 Jul 2022 - 26 Feb 2023

    Join the only Giant’s Causeway day tour to have a 5 star accreditation from the Northern Ireland Tourist…

    Find Out More
  • Derry Girls Taxi Tour
    Derry Girls Taxi Tour
    Tours

    Derry Girls Taxi Tour

    0.19 KM
    05 Jul - 31 Dec 2022

    Discover the sites you’ve seen in Derry Girls by hopping into your very own private taxi on a…

    Find Out More
  • The Black Cab Tour
    The Black Cab Tour
    History And Heritage

    The Black Cab Tour

    05 Jul 2022 - 02 Mar 2023

    Travel through the areas you’ve seen on television exploring the murals on both sides of the community, Loyalist…

    Find Out More
  • My Troubled Past – Belfastlad Tour
    My Troubled Past – Belfastlad Tour
    Belfast City Centre Events 2022

    My Troubled Past – Belfastlad Tour

    05 Jul 2022 - 27 Feb 2023

    This unique tour experience tells the history, background and consequences of the ‘Troubles’ in Ulster from 1966 –…

    Find Out More
  • Belfast City Sightseeing Tour
    Belfast City Sightseeing Tour
    Belfast City Centre Events 2022

    Belfast City Sightseeing Tour

    05 Jul 2022 - 13 Mar 2023

    Hop on and hop off bus tour throughout Belfast. Enjoy unlimited travel for 48 hours with more frequent…

    Find Out More
  • Belfast Bike Tour
    Belfast Bike Tour
    Belfast City Centre Events 2022

    Belfast Bike Tour

    05 Jul - 31 Aug 2022

    Experience a comfortable cycle through beautiful Belfast. Each tour with Belfast Bike Tours is unique and guests can…

    Find Out More
  • Best of Belfast Walking Tour
    Best of Belfast Walking Tour
    Tours

    Best of Belfast Walking Tour

    0.08 KM
    05 Jul - 30 Sep 2022

    The Best of Belfast Walking Tour starts and finishes at the iconic City Hall and is the perfect two…

    Find Out More
  • Foraging & Nature Tours in Belfast
    Foraging & Nature Tours in Belfast
    Food and Drink

    Foraging & Nature Tours in Belfast

    05 Jul - 31 Oct 2022

    HartyCulture foraging tours are gentle walks to discover what nature offers you seasonally, sampling new flavours and surprising…

    Find Out More
  • Belfast Free Walking Tour
    Belfast Free Walking Tour
    Belfast City Centre Events 2022

    Belfast Free Walking Tour

    0.08 KM
    05 Jul 2022 - 28 Feb 2023

    On the tour, explore the history of the city and its people. Tour departs from City Hall, Opposite…

    Find Out More
  • Political Murals Street Art & Peace Gate by Belfastology
    Political Murals Street Art & Peace Gate by Belfastology
    Art and Exhibitions

    Political Murals Street Art & Peace Gate by Belfastology

    0.82 KM
    05 Jul 2022 - 26 Feb 2023

    On this 2.5 hour Walk, you will discover some of the modern street art, by International Street Artists,…

    Find Out More
Ask Us
Ask Us

We're here to help, so if you can't find the info you're after, or you just want to ask a really odd question, then we're here for you.

Ask A Question
Start
Choose a date
End
Choose a date
Back To Top
In order to display distances relevant to you, we'd like to be able to use your GPS location. Privacy Policy
In order to display distances relevant to your current position, we'd need to be able to use your GPS location. To find out more about how we use your location, please read our Privacy Policy
You have previously denied access to your GPS location. In order to allow access to your location, you need to update your site settings through your browser settings to allow this site access to your location.

To find out more about how we use your location, please read our Privacy Policy
Your settings have been updated. They will take effect next time you refresh the page.
By default, all distances on the site are calculated from Belfast City Centre. You can choose a different starting point here, or specify your own.

If you select a location more than 15km from the Visit Belfast Welcome Centre, your location will be set to Belfast City Centre.

Open 'Ask a Question' window Close 'Ask a Question' window

Ask a Question

X

Hide this tool

Open 'Sign up for Newsletter' window Close 'Sign up for Newsletter' window

Visit Belfast Newsletter

X

Sign up to the Visit Belfast newsletter and receive inspiring ideas, events and offers which showcase the best of Belfast and Northern Ireland.

Sign-Up

Hide this tool