Description

This event has been cancelled.

Due to the current outbreak of Coronavirus (COVID-19) this event has been cancelled.

Beginning with the seven wonders of the ancient world, the exhibition also takes in modern, natural, and historic wonders from all seven continents. Brick Wonders takes visitors from an Egyptian pyramid to the natural pyramid of the Matterhorn, the bustle of Old London Bridge to the awesome natural display of the Aurora Australis, and those everyday marvels we forget to wonder at, such as electricity and the Internet.

At the heart of the Brick Wonders display is the giant Great Barrier Reef attraction. In all, over sixty LEGO models are included, from tiny models to inspire building at home, to large mosaics and dioramas using a grand total of half a million LEGO bricks.

LEGO bricks are unique in their appeal, having been a top-selling toy for over fifty years. The use of LEGO as an artistic medium gives an instant attraction to a wide range of audiences, both young and old, and inspires creativity while contributing to a renewed sense of awe at the world around us.

Brick Wonders presents its models in high quality custom-lit plinths, with colourful interpretation panels. The exhibition has visited art galleries, museums, and exhibition centres from Italy to Northern Ireland, and will attract new visitors to any venue.

Tickets & Pricing
  • Adults £4
  • Under 16s £2
  • Family Ticket (2 adults + 2 kids) £10
Wed, 25 Mar 2020 10:00am - 8:00pm
Thu, 26 Mar 2020 10:00am - 8:00pm
Fri, 27 Mar 2020 10:00am - 8:00pm
Sat, 28 Mar 2020 10:00am - 6:00pm
Sun, 29 Mar 2020 10:00am - 6:00pm
Mon, 30 Mar 2020 10:00am - 6:00pm
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 10:00am - 6:00pm
Wed, 01 Apr 2020 10:00am - 8:00pm
Thu, 02 Apr 2020 10:00am - 8:00pm
Fri, 03 Apr 2020 10:00am - 8:00pm
Sat, 04 Apr 2020 10:00am - 6:00pm
Sun, 05 Apr 2020 10:00am - 6:00pm
Mon, 06 Apr 2020 10:00am - 8:00pm
Tue, 07 Apr 2020 10:00am - 8:00pm
Wed, 08 Apr 2020 10:00am - 8:00pm
Thu, 09 Apr 2020 10:00am - 8:00pm
Fri, 10 Apr 2020 10:00am - 8:00pm
Sat, 11 Apr 2020 10:00am - 6:00pm
Sun, 12 Apr 2020 10:00am - 6:00pm
Mon, 13 Apr 2020 10:00am - 8:00pm
Tue, 14 Apr 2020 10:00am - 8:00pm
Wed, 15 Apr 2020 10:00am - 8:00pm
Thu, 16 Apr 2020 10:00am - 8:00pm
Fri, 17 Apr 2020 10:00am - 8:00pm
Sat, 18 Apr 2020 10:00am - 6:00pm
Sun, 19 Apr 2020 10:00am - 6:00pm
Mon, 20 Apr 2020 10:00am - 6:00pm
Tue, 21 Apr 2020 10:00am - 6:00pm
Wed, 22 Apr 2020 10:00am - 8:00pm
Thu, 23 Apr 2020 10:00am - 8:00pm
Fri, 24 Apr 2020 10:00am - 8:00pm
Sat, 25 Apr 2020 10:00am - 6:00pm
Sun, 26 Apr 2020 10:00am - 6:00pm
Mon, 27 Apr 2020 10:00am - 6:00pm
Tue, 28 Apr 2020 10:00am - 6:00pm
Wed, 29 Apr 2020 10:00am - 8:00pm
Thu, 30 Apr 2020 10:00am - 8:00pm
Fri, 01 May 2020 10:00am - 8:00pm
Sat, 02 May 2020 10:00am - 6:00pm
Sun, 03 May 2020 10:00am - 6:00pm
Mon, 04 May 2020 10:00am - 6:00pm
Tue, 05 May 2020 10:00am - 6:00pm
Wed, 06 May 2020 10:00am - 8:00pm
Thu, 07 May 2020 10:00am - 8:00pm
Fri, 08 May 2020 10:00am - 8:00pm
Sat, 09 May 2020 10:00am - 6:00pm
Sun, 10 May 2020 10:00am - 6:00pm
Mon, 11 May 2020 10:00am - 6:00pm
Tue, 12 May 2020 10:00am - 6:00pm
Wed, 13 May 2020 10:00am - 8:00pm
Thu, 14 May 2020 10:00am - 8:00pm
Fri, 15 May 2020 10:00am - 8:00pm
Sat, 16 May 2020 10:00am - 6:00pm
Sun, 17 May 2020 10:00am - 6:00pm
Mon, 18 May 2020 10:00am - 6:00pm
Tue, 19 May 2020 10:00am - 6:00pm
Wed, 20 May 2020 10:00am - 8:00pm
Thu, 21 May 2020 10:00am - 8:00pm
Fri, 22 May 2020 10:00am - 8:00pm
Sat, 23 May 2020 10:00am - 6:00pm
Sun, 24 May 2020 10:00am - 6:00pm
Mon, 25 May 2020 10:00am - 6:00pm
Tue, 26 May 2020 10:00am - 6:00pm
Wed, 27 May 2020 10:00am - 8:00pm
Thu, 28 May 2020 10:00am - 8:00pm
Fri, 29 May 2020 10:00am - 8:00pm
Sat, 30 May 2020 10:00am - 6:00pm
Sun, 31 May 2020 10:00am - 6:00pm
Mon, 01 Jun 2020 10:00am - 6:00pm
Tue, 02 Jun 2020 10:00am - 6:00pm
Wed, 03 Jun 2020 10:00am - 8:00pm
Thu, 04 Jun 2020 10:00am - 8:00pm
Fri, 05 Jun 2020 10:00am - 8:00pm
Sat, 06 Jun 2020 10:00am - 6:00pm
Sun, 07 Jun 2020 10:00am - 6:00pm
Mon, 08 Jun 2020 10:00am - 6:00pm
Tue, 09 Jun 2020 10:00am - 6:00pm
Wed, 10 Jun 2020 10:00am - 8:00pm
Thu, 11 Jun 2020 10:00am - 8:00pm
Fri, 12 Jun 2020 10:00am - 8:00pm
Sat, 13 Jun 2020 10:00am - 6:00pm
Sun, 14 Jun 2020 10:00am - 6:00pm

You might also like

Ask Us
Ask Us

We're here to help, so if you can't find the info you're after, or you just want to ask a really odd question, then we're here for you.

Ask A Question

Ask a Question

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Start
Choose a date
End
Choose a date
Back To Top
In order to display distances relevant to you, we'd like to be able to use your GPS location. Privacy Policy
In order to display distances relevant to your current position, we'd need to be able to use your GPS location. To find out more about how we use your location, please read our Privacy Policy
You have previously denied access to your GPS location. In order to allow access to your location, you need to update your site settings through your browser settings to allow this site access to your location.

To find out more about how we use your location, please read our Privacy Policy
Your settings have been updated. They will take effect next time you refresh the page.
By default, all distances on the site are calculated from Belfast City Centre. You can choose a different starting point here, or specify your own.
Open 'Ask a Question' window Close 'Ask a Question' window

Ask a Question

X

Hide this tool

Open 'Sign up for Newsletter' window Close 'Sign up for Newsletter' window

Visit Belfast Newsletter

X

Sign up to the Visit Belfast newsletter and receive inspiring ideas, events and offers which showcase the best of Belfast and Northern Ireland.

Sign-Up

Hide this tool