Description

Join the Reporter for Bulletin Bingo!

Join their host wee Jamie for some laughs, games, craic and BINGO! Try your luck at winning some drinks or whatever was on offer in the £1 shop. It’s the perfect midweek treat in the cosiest bar in Union Street!

So call on down at the garden gate pm (8pm!). Free entry.

Tickets & Pricing
Wed, 05 Jun 2024 8:00 - 11:00pm
Wed, 12 Jun 2024 8:00 - 11:00pm
Wed, 19 Jun 2024 8:00 - 11:00pm
Wed, 26 Jun 2024 8:00 - 11:00pm
Wed, 03 Jul 2024 8:00 - 11:00pm
Wed, 10 Jul 2024 8:00 - 11:00pm
Wed, 17 Jul 2024 8:00 - 11:00pm
Wed, 24 Jul 2024 8:00 - 11:00pm
Wed, 31 Jul 2024 8:00 - 11:00pm
Wed, 07 Aug 2024 8:00 - 11:00pm
Wed, 14 Aug 2024 8:00 - 11:00pm
Wed, 21 Aug 2024 8:00 - 11:00pm
Wed, 28 Aug 2024 8:00 - 11:00pm
Wed, 04 Sep 2024 8:00 - 11:00pm
Wed, 11 Sep 2024 8:00 - 11:00pm
Wed, 18 Sep 2024 8:00 - 11:00pm
Wed, 25 Sep 2024 8:00 - 11:00pm
Wed, 02 Oct 2024 8:00 - 11:00pm
Wed, 09 Oct 2024 8:00 - 11:00pm
Wed, 16 Oct 2024 8:00 - 11:00pm
Wed, 23 Oct 2024 8:00 - 11:00pm
Wed, 30 Oct 2024 8:00 - 11:00pm
Wed, 06 Nov 2024 8:00 - 11:00pm
Wed, 13 Nov 2024 8:00 - 11:00pm
Wed, 20 Nov 2024 8:00 - 11:00pm
Wed, 27 Nov 2024 8:00 - 11:00pm
Wed, 04 Dec 2024 8:00 - 11:00pm
Wed, 11 Dec 2024 8:00 - 11:00pm
Wed, 18 Dec 2024 8:00 - 11:00pm
Wed, 01 Jan 2025 8:00 - 11:00pm
Wed, 08 Jan 2025 8:00 - 11:00pm
Wed, 15 Jan 2025 8:00 - 11:00pm
Wed, 22 Jan 2025 8:00 - 11:00pm
Wed, 29 Jan 2025 8:00 - 11:00pm
Wed, 05 Feb 2025 8:00 - 11:00pm
Wed, 12 Feb 2025 8:00 - 11:00pm
Wed, 19 Feb 2025 8:00 - 11:00pm
Wed, 26 Feb 2025 8:00 - 11:00pm

The Reporter Bar

  • 3 Union Street
  • Belfast
  • Antrim
  • BT1 2JF

Find Out More
The Reporter (1)

Upcoming events at The Reporter Bar

Bulletin Bingo
Bulletin Bingo
Pubs and Clubs

Bulletin Bingo

0.86 KM
05 Jun 2024 - 26 Feb 2025

Join the Reporter for Bulletin Bingo to try and win yourself a drink or whatever was on offer…

Find Out More
Trad Thursday
Trad Thursday
Free Events

Trad Thursday

0.86 KM
30 May 2024 - 27 Feb 2025

Join The Reporter Bar for a good ol'trad session on a Thursday night with local musicians and drinks…

Find Out More
Workers Club
Workers Club
Pubs and Clubs

Workers Club

0.86 KM
31 May 2024 - 28 Feb 2025

Join the Reporter for weekend vibes with £3.80 pints 5-8pm followed by live music for established local legends…

Find Out More
David Browne Murray
David Browne Murray
Free Events

David Browne Murray

0.86 KM
01 Jun 2024 - 23 Feb 2025

Local legend David Browne Murray is taking over as your new headliner for your Saturday night!

Find Out More

You might also like

  • Get Lucky Student Thursdays
    Get Lucky Student Thursdays
    Pubs and Clubs

    Get Lucky Student Thursdays

    0.83 KM
    30 May 2024 - 25 Apr 2025

    Join on Anne St Belfast for our mid-week student night, “Get Lucky”, which transforms Tipsy each Thursday as…

    Find Out More
  • Free Irish Language Lessons
    Free Irish Language Lessons
    Learning Experiences

    Free Irish Language Lessons

    30 May - 30 Dec 2024

    Enjoy free Irish Language lessons every Monday and Thursday Night at Grace O’Malley’s (The Points) on Dublin Road!

    Find Out More
  • I Wanna Be a Cowboy, Baby!
    I Wanna Be a Cowboy, Baby!
    Pubs and Clubs

    I Wanna Be a Cowboy, Baby!

    30 May - 28 Dec 2024

    Live Country Music every Friday night at Filthy McNastys with a full band! Expect Tyler Childers, Luke Combs,…

    Find Out More
  • Trad Thursday
    Trad Thursday
    Free Events

    Trad Thursday

    0.86 KM
    30 May 2024 - 27 Feb 2025

    Join The Reporter Bar for a good ol'trad session on a Thursday night with local musicians and drinks…

    Find Out More
  • Empire Blues – The Chris Taplin Band
    Empire Blues – The Chris Taplin Band
    Music and Concerts

    Empire Blues – The Chris Taplin Band

    0.99 KM
    30 - 31 May 2024

    Belfast’s own weekly live Blues club. The Chris Taplin Band transport us from Belfast to the Mississippi Delta…

    Find Out More
  • The Tipsy Garden Opening Party
    The Tipsy Garden Opening Party
    Pubs and Clubs

    The Tipsy Garden Opening Party

    0.83 KM
    31 May - 01 Jun 2024

    Join and open up Belfast's Coolest Beer garden, the Tipsy Garden for the summer in style!

    Find Out More
  • Belfast by the Glass
    Belfast by the Glass
    Food and Drink

    Belfast by the Glass

    0.58 KM
    31 May - 30 Nov 2024

    An alternative history of Belfast through booze. 6 Drinks. 6 Chapters. 6 Stories to be told.

    Find Out More
  • Workers Club
    Workers Club
    Pubs and Clubs

    Workers Club

    0.86 KM
    31 May 2024 - 28 Feb 2025

    Join the Reporter for weekend vibes with £3.80 pints 5-8pm followed by live music for established local legends…

    Find Out More
  • Sensorium at The Spirit Circle
    Sensorium at The Spirit Circle
    Food and Drink

    Sensorium at The Spirit Circle

    0.58 KM
    31 May - 30 Nov 2024

    Belfast’s Interactive Cocktail Experience. 3 hours. 2 Tall Drinks. 2 Bespoke Cocktails. Sensory Overload Guaranteed.

    Find Out More
  • Speed Quizzing at The Tipsy Bird
    Speed Quizzing at The Tipsy Bird
    Pubs and Clubs

    Speed Quizzing at The Tipsy Bird

    0.83 KM
    31 May 2024 - 25 Apr 2025

    Join The Tipsy Bird every Friday night at 7pm for their weekly quiz! It’s free to play and…

    Find Out More
Ask Us
Ask Us

We're here to help, so if you can't find the info you're after, or you just want to ask a really odd question, then we're here for you.

Ask A Question

Ask a Question

"*" indicates required fields

Start
Choose a date
End
Choose a date
Back To Top
In order to display distances relevant to you, we'd like to be able to use your GPS location. Privacy Policy
In order to display distances relevant to your current position, we'd need to be able to use your GPS location. To find out more about how we use your location, please read our Privacy Policy
You have previously denied access to your GPS location. In order to allow access to your location, you need to update your site settings through your browser settings to allow this site access to your location.

To find out more about how we use your location, please read our Privacy Policy
Your settings have been updated. They will take effect next time you refresh the page.
By default, all distances on the site are calculated from Belfast City Centre. You can choose a different starting point here, or specify your own.

If you select a location more than 15km from the Visit Belfast Welcome Centre, your location will be set to Belfast City Centre.

Open 'Ask a Question' window Close 'Ask a Question' window

Ask a Question

X

"*" indicates required fields

Hide this tool

Open 'Sign up for Newsletter' window Close 'Sign up for Newsletter' window

Visit Belfast Newsletter

X

Sign up to the Visit Belfast newsletter and receive inspiring ideas, events and offers which showcase the best of Belfast and Northern Ireland.

Sign-Up

Hide this tool