Description

Shop local this Christmas at the Virtual Christmas Market where local businesse will share and sell their Christmas gift ideas.

The Buy Belfast Virtual Christmas Market will launch on Facebook during Global Entrepreneurship week on Friday 20 November and will run until Sunday 20 December 2020.

The ‘Buy Belfast’ Virtual Christmas market is open to everyone.

You can join it by visiting Facebook and searching for ‘Buy Belfast Virtual Christmas Market’.

Once in the group, enjoy browsing through all of our fantastic, local businesses whilst supporting local this Christmas.

If you are a Belfast based business or entrepreneur, then you can take part in ‘Buy Belfast’ Virtual Christmas Market and sell your products to the public for free.

To reserve your free stall, or for more information email jessica.higginson@podiem.com or call 028 9076 1030.

Find out more at www.belfastcity.gov.uk

Sat, 28 Nov 2020 12:00am - 11:59pm
Sun, 29 Nov 2020 12:00am - 11:59pm
Mon, 30 Nov 2020 12:00am - 11:59pm
Tue, 01 Dec 2020 12:00am - 11:59pm
Wed, 02 Dec 2020 12:00am - 11:59pm
Thu, 03 Dec 2020 12:00am - 11:59pm
Fri, 04 Dec 2020 12:00am - 11:59pm
Sat, 05 Dec 2020 12:00am - 11:59pm
Sun, 06 Dec 2020 12:00am - 11:59pm
Mon, 07 Dec 2020 12:00am - 11:59pm
Tue, 08 Dec 2020 12:00am - 11:59pm
Wed, 09 Dec 2020 12:00am - 11:59pm
Thu, 10 Dec 2020 12:00am - 11:59pm
Fri, 11 Dec 2020 12:00am - 11:59pm
Sat, 12 Dec 2020 12:00am - 11:59pm
Sun, 13 Dec 2020 12:00am - 11:59pm
Mon, 14 Dec 2020 12:00am - 11:59pm
Tue, 15 Dec 2020 12:00am - 11:59pm
Wed, 16 Dec 2020 12:00am - 11:59pm
Thu, 17 Dec 2020 12:00am - 11:59pm
Fri, 18 Dec 2020 12:00am - 11:59pm
Sat, 19 Dec 2020 12:00am - 11:59pm
Sun, 20 Dec 2020 12:00am - 11:59pm

You might also like

Ask Us
Ask Us

We're here to help, so if you can't find the info you're after, or you just want to ask a really odd question, then we're here for you.

Ask A Question
Start
Choose a date
End
Choose a date
Back To Top
In order to display distances relevant to you, we'd like to be able to use your GPS location. Privacy Policy
In order to display distances relevant to your current position, we'd need to be able to use your GPS location. To find out more about how we use your location, please read our Privacy Policy
You have previously denied access to your GPS location. In order to allow access to your location, you need to update your site settings through your browser settings to allow this site access to your location.

To find out more about how we use your location, please read our Privacy Policy
Your settings have been updated. They will take effect next time you refresh the page.
By default, all distances on the site are calculated from Belfast City Centre. You can choose a different starting point here, or specify your own.
Open 'Ask a Question' window Close 'Ask a Question' window

Ask a Question

X

Hide this tool

Open 'Sign up for Newsletter' window Close 'Sign up for Newsletter' window

Visit Belfast Newsletter

X

Sign up to the Visit Belfast newsletter and receive inspiring ideas, events and offers which showcase the best of Belfast and Northern Ireland.

Sign-Up

Hide this tool