Description

Come and celebrate Christmas in Georgian Armagh.

A dramatic display of Christmas lights and window displays will illuminate the city.

Experience Georgian horse and carriage rides along the Mall.

Take part in a range of exciting, historical Georgian walking tours, private tours of historic buildings, workshops and not forgetting Christmas shopping in the city.

Events take place each weekend from Thursday 26 November to Sunday 20 December.

Tickets must be purchased online for the tour programme.

Sat, 28 Nov 2020 9:00am - 6:00pm
Sun, 29 Nov 2020 9:00am - 6:00pm
Thu, 03 Dec 2020 9:00am - 6:00pm
Fri, 04 Dec 2020 9:00am - 6:00pm
Sat, 05 Dec 2020 9:00am - 6:00pm
Sun, 06 Dec 2020 9:00am - 6:00pm
Thu, 10 Dec 2020 9:00am - 6:00pm
Fri, 11 Dec 2020 9:00am - 6:00pm
Sat, 12 Dec 2020 9:00am - 6:00pm
Sun, 13 Dec 2020 9:00am - 6:00pm
Thu, 17 Dec 2020 9:00am - 6:00pm
Fri, 18 Dec 2020 9:00am - 6:00pm
Sat, 19 Dec 2020 9:00am - 6:00pm
Sun, 20 Dec 2020 9:00am - 6:00pm

You might also like

Ask Us
Ask Us

We're here to help, so if you can't find the info you're after, or you just want to ask a really odd question, then we're here for you.

Ask A Question
Start
Choose a date
End
Choose a date
Back To Top
In order to display distances relevant to you, we'd like to be able to use your GPS location. Privacy Policy
In order to display distances relevant to your current position, we'd need to be able to use your GPS location. To find out more about how we use your location, please read our Privacy Policy
You have previously denied access to your GPS location. In order to allow access to your location, you need to update your site settings through your browser settings to allow this site access to your location.

To find out more about how we use your location, please read our Privacy Policy
Your settings have been updated. They will take effect next time you refresh the page.
By default, all distances on the site are calculated from Belfast City Centre. You can choose a different starting point here, or specify your own.
Open 'Ask a Question' window Close 'Ask a Question' window

Ask a Question

X

Hide this tool

Open 'Sign up for Newsletter' window Close 'Sign up for Newsletter' window

Visit Belfast Newsletter

X

Sign up to the Visit Belfast newsletter and receive inspiring ideas, events and offers which showcase the best of Belfast and Northern Ireland.

Sign-Up

Hide this tool