Description

This summer, Titanic Belfast is thrilled to welcome back renowned local artist Terry Bradley for an extraordinary exhibition: Dockers and Dolls!

The Dockers and Dolls exhibition honours the hardworking men and women of Belfast, particularly the Harland & Wolff shipyard workers and their wives. The exhibition will showcase Bradley's long tradition of painting the dockers, while also incorporating some of the rich maritime history of the city, his iconic female pieces and his work relating to mental health awareness.

For the first time, visitors also have the chance to enjoy an exclusive immersive experience designed to delve into Bradley's life and artistic journey. This interactive feature will provide deeper insights into how Bradley's life experiences have shaped his art and the significant role art plays in his life.

Find out more>>

Tickets & Pricing
Mon, 22 Jul 2024 9:00am - 7:00pm
Tue, 23 Jul 2024 9:00am - 7:00pm
Wed, 24 Jul 2024 9:00am - 7:00pm
Thu, 25 Jul 2024 9:00am - 7:00pm
Fri, 26 Jul 2024 9:00am - 7:00pm
Sat, 27 Jul 2024 9:00am - 7:00pm
Sun, 28 Jul 2024 9:00am - 7:00pm
Mon, 29 Jul 2024 9:00am - 7:00pm
Tue, 30 Jul 2024 9:00am - 7:00pm
Wed, 31 Jul 2024 9:00am - 7:00pm
Thu, 01 Aug 2024 9:00am - 7:00pm
Fri, 02 Aug 2024 9:00am - 7:00pm
Sat, 03 Aug 2024 9:00am - 7:00pm
Sun, 04 Aug 2024 9:00am - 7:00pm
Mon, 05 Aug 2024 9:00am - 7:00pm
Tue, 06 Aug 2024 9:00am - 7:00pm
Wed, 07 Aug 2024 9:00am - 7:00pm
Thu, 08 Aug 2024 9:00am - 7:00pm
Fri, 09 Aug 2024 9:00am - 7:00pm
Sat, 10 Aug 2024 9:00am - 7:00pm
Sun, 11 Aug 2024 9:00am - 7:00pm
Mon, 12 Aug 2024 9:00am - 7:00pm
Tue, 13 Aug 2024 9:00am - 7:00pm
Wed, 14 Aug 2024 9:00am - 7:00pm
Thu, 15 Aug 2024 9:00am - 7:00pm
Fri, 16 Aug 2024 9:00am - 7:00pm
Sat, 17 Aug 2024 9:00am - 7:00pm
Sun, 18 Aug 2024 9:00am - 7:00pm
Mon, 19 Aug 2024 9:00am - 7:00pm
Tue, 20 Aug 2024 9:00am - 7:00pm
Wed, 21 Aug 2024 9:00am - 7:00pm
Thu, 22 Aug 2024 9:00am - 7:00pm
Fri, 23 Aug 2024 9:00am - 7:00pm
Sat, 24 Aug 2024 9:00am - 7:00pm
Sun, 25 Aug 2024 9:00am - 7:00pm
Mon, 26 Aug 2024 9:00am - 7:00pm
Tue, 27 Aug 2024 9:00am - 7:00pm
Wed, 28 Aug 2024 9:00am - 7:00pm
Thu, 29 Aug 2024 9:00am - 7:00pm
Fri, 30 Aug 2024 9:00am - 7:00pm
Sat, 31 Aug 2024 9:00am - 7:00pm

Titanic Belfast

  • Titanic Belfast
  • 1 Olympic Way, Queen's Road
  • Belfast
  • Antrim
  • BT3 9EP

Find Out More
Titanic Belfast

Upcoming events at Titanic Belfast

Dockers and Dolls – The Art of Terry Bradley at Titanic Belfast
Dockers and Dolls – The Art of Terry Bradley at Titanic Belfast
Art and Exhibitions

Dockers and Dolls – The Art of Terry Bradley at Titanic Belfast

2.72 KM
23 Jul - 31 Aug 2024

This summer, Titanic Belfast is thrilled to welcome back renowned local artist Terry Bradley for an extraordinary exhibition:…

Find Out More
Titanic By The Glass at Titanic Belfast
Titanic By The Glass at Titanic Belfast
Food and Drink

Titanic By The Glass at Titanic Belfast

2.72 KM
01 - 29 Aug 2024

Experience Titanic Belfast in a whole new way this August as they open late for their exclusive After…

Find Out More
Titanic Experience By Night at Titanic Belfast
Titanic Experience By Night at Titanic Belfast
Food and Drink

Titanic Experience By Night at Titanic Belfast

2.72 KM
02 - 30 Aug 2024

Experience Titanic Belfast in a whole new way this August as they open late for their exclusive After…

Find Out More

You might also like

Ask Us
Ask Us

We're here to help, so if you can't find the info you're after, or you just want to ask a really odd question, then we're here for you.

Ask A Question

Ask a Question

"*" indicates required fields

Start
Choose a date
End
Choose a date
Back To Top
In order to display distances relevant to you, we'd like to be able to use your GPS location. Privacy Policy
In order to display distances relevant to your current position, we'd need to be able to use your GPS location. To find out more about how we use your location, please read our Privacy Policy
You have previously denied access to your GPS location. In order to allow access to your location, you need to update your site settings through your browser settings to allow this site access to your location.

To find out more about how we use your location, please read our Privacy Policy
Your settings have been updated. They will take effect next time you refresh the page.
By default, all distances on the site are calculated from Belfast City Centre. You can choose a different starting point here, or specify your own.

If you select a location more than 15km from the Visit Belfast Welcome Centre, your location will be set to Belfast City Centre.

Open 'Ask a Question' window Close 'Ask a Question' window

Ask a Question

X

"*" indicates required fields

Hide this tool

Open 'Sign up for Newsletter' window Close 'Sign up for Newsletter' window

Visit Belfast Newsletter

X

Sign up to the Visit Belfast newsletter and receive inspiring ideas, events and offers which showcase the best of Belfast and Northern Ireland.

Sign-Up

Hide this tool