Description

Belfast's most renowned comedy club welcomes local, national and international comedians for a night of outstanding stand-up comedy.

The Empire Laughs Back Comedy Club every Tuesday night, presenting top quality acts from across Ireland, UK and the international comedy circuit.

Belfast’s longest running and most revered comedy club has been making people laugh since 1992, welcoming some of the biggest names in comedy through the doors for over 30 years.

Doors open at 7.30pm.

ADMISSION IS £12, INCLUDES A FREE PINT OF HARP IRISH LAGER.

Find out more>>

Tickets & Pricing
  • Admission £12
  • Students £10
Tue, 25 Jun 2024 7:30 - 11:00pm
Tue, 02 Jul 2024 7:30 - 11:00pm
Tue, 09 Jul 2024 7:30 - 11:00pm
Tue, 16 Jul 2024 7:30 - 11:00pm
Tue, 23 Jul 2024 7:30 - 11:00pm
Tue, 30 Jul 2024 7:30 - 11:00pm
Tue, 06 Aug 2024 7:30 - 11:00pm
Tue, 13 Aug 2024 7:30 - 11:00pm
Tue, 20 Aug 2024 7:30 - 11:00pm
Tue, 27 Aug 2024 7:30 - 11:00pm
Tue, 03 Sep 2024 7:30 - 11:00pm
Tue, 10 Sep 2024 7:30 - 11:00pm
Tue, 17 Sep 2024 7:30 - 11:00pm
Tue, 24 Sep 2024 7:30 - 11:00pm
Tue, 01 Oct 2024 7:30 - 11:00pm
Tue, 08 Oct 2024 7:30 - 11:00pm
Tue, 15 Oct 2024 7:30 - 11:00pm
Tue, 22 Oct 2024 7:30 - 11:00pm
Tue, 29 Oct 2024 7:30 - 11:00pm
Tue, 05 Nov 2024 7:30 - 11:00pm
Tue, 12 Nov 2024 7:30 - 11:00pm
Tue, 19 Nov 2024 7:30 - 11:00pm
Tue, 26 Nov 2024 7:30 - 11:00pm
Tue, 03 Dec 2024 7:30 - 11:00pm
Tue, 10 Dec 2024 7:30 - 11:00pm
Tue, 17 Dec 2024 7:30 - 11:00pm
Tue, 31 Dec 2024 7:30 - 11:00pm
Tue, 07 Jan 2025 7:30 - 11:00pm
Tue, 14 Jan 2025 7:30 - 11:00pm
Tue, 21 Jan 2025 7:30 - 11:00pm
Tue, 28 Jan 2025 7:30 - 11:00pm
Tue, 04 Feb 2025 7:30 - 11:00pm
Tue, 11 Feb 2025 7:30 - 11:00pm
Tue, 18 Feb 2025 7:30 - 11:00pm
Tue, 25 Feb 2025 7:30 - 11:00pm
Tue, 04 Mar 2025 7:30 - 11:00pm
Tue, 11 Mar 2025 7:30 - 11:00pm
Tue, 18 Mar 2025 7:30 - 11:00pm
Tue, 25 Mar 2025 7:30 - 11:00pm
Tue, 01 Apr 2025 7:30 - 11:00pm
Tue, 08 Apr 2025 7:30 - 11:00pm
Tue, 15 Apr 2025 7:30 - 11:00pm
Tue, 22 Apr 2025 7:30 - 11:00pm
Tue, 29 Apr 2025 7:30 - 11:00pm
Tue, 06 May 2025 7:30 - 11:00pm
Tue, 13 May 2025 7:30 - 11:00pm
Tue, 20 May 2025 7:30 - 11:00pm
Tue, 27 May 2025 7:30 - 11:00pm

Belfast Empire

  • 42 Botanic Avenue
  • Belfast
  • Antrim
  • BT7 1JQ

Find Out More
Belfast Empire interior

Upcoming events at Belfast Empire

Ken Haddock’s Sunday Supper Club
Ken Haddock’s Sunday Supper Club
Music and Concerts

Ken Haddock’s Sunday Supper Club

0.99 KM
23 Jun 2024 - 26 May 2025

Belfast’s best Sunday night, a band you’ll find difficult to better on any day or night of the…

Find Out More
Empire Laughs Back Comedy Club
Empire Laughs Back Comedy Club
Comedy

Empire Laughs Back Comedy Club

0.99 KM
25 Jun 2024 - 27 May 2025

Belfast's most renowned comedy club welcomes local, national and international comedians for a night of outstanding stand-up comedy.

Find Out More
Mack Fleetwood – Tribute to Fleetwood Mac
Mack Fleetwood – Tribute to Fleetwood Mac
Music and Concerts

Mack Fleetwood – Tribute to Fleetwood Mac

0.99 KM
20 - 21 Jul 2024

Mack Fleetwood are the world’s premier tribute to Fleetwood Mac.

Find Out More
Moya Brennan | Zoë Conway & John McIntyre
Moya Brennan | Zoë Conway & John McIntyre
Belfast TradFest

Moya Brennan | Zoë Conway & John McIntyre

0.99 KM
Sun, 21 Jul 2024, 7:30pm

Moya Brennan, Zoë Conway & John McIntyre will be performing at the Empire Music Hall as part of…

Find Out More

You might also like

Ask Us
Ask Us

We're here to help, so if you can't find the info you're after, or you just want to ask a really odd question, then we're here for you.

Ask A Question

Ask a Question

"*" indicates required fields

Start
Choose a date
End
Choose a date
Back To Top
In order to display distances relevant to you, we'd like to be able to use your GPS location. Privacy Policy
In order to display distances relevant to your current position, we'd need to be able to use your GPS location. To find out more about how we use your location, please read our Privacy Policy
You have previously denied access to your GPS location. In order to allow access to your location, you need to update your site settings through your browser settings to allow this site access to your location.

To find out more about how we use your location, please read our Privacy Policy
Your settings have been updated. They will take effect next time you refresh the page.
By default, all distances on the site are calculated from Belfast City Centre. You can choose a different starting point here, or specify your own.

If you select a location more than 15km from the Visit Belfast Welcome Centre, your location will be set to Belfast City Centre.

Open 'Ask a Question' window Close 'Ask a Question' window

Ask a Question

X

"*" indicates required fields

Hide this tool

Open 'Sign up for Newsletter' window Close 'Sign up for Newsletter' window

Visit Belfast Newsletter

X

Sign up to the Visit Belfast newsletter and receive inspiring ideas, events and offers which showcase the best of Belfast and Northern Ireland.

Sign-Up

Hide this tool