Description

See Titanic Belfast's festive light display from 14 November!

To ensure a magical festive season, the Elves have been hard at work decorating Titanic Belfast's iconic building with a festive display of lights which can be enjoyed from 14 November – perfect for stopping by on a winter walk or capturing a Christmas #TitanicSignSelfie!

Watch out for details on some other seasonal surprises in store for families to embrace the magic during their visit coming soon!

Sat, 28 Nov 2020 12:00am - 11:59pm
Sun, 29 Nov 2020 12:00am - 11:59pm
Mon, 30 Nov 2020 12:00am - 11:59pm
Tue, 01 Dec 2020 12:00am - 11:59pm
Wed, 02 Dec 2020 12:00am - 11:59pm
Thu, 03 Dec 2020 12:00am - 11:59pm
Fri, 04 Dec 2020 12:00am - 11:59pm
Sat, 05 Dec 2020 12:00am - 11:59pm
Sun, 06 Dec 2020 12:00am - 11:59pm
Mon, 07 Dec 2020 12:00am - 11:59pm
Tue, 08 Dec 2020 12:00am - 11:59pm
Wed, 09 Dec 2020 12:00am - 11:59pm
Thu, 10 Dec 2020 12:00am - 11:59pm
Fri, 11 Dec 2020 12:00am - 11:59pm
Sat, 12 Dec 2020 12:00am - 11:59pm
Sun, 13 Dec 2020 12:00am - 11:59pm
Mon, 14 Dec 2020 12:00am - 11:59pm
Tue, 15 Dec 2020 12:00am - 11:59pm
Wed, 16 Dec 2020 12:00am - 11:59pm
Thu, 17 Dec 2020 12:00am - 11:59pm
Fri, 18 Dec 2020 12:00am - 11:59pm
Sat, 19 Dec 2020 12:00am - 11:59pm
Sun, 20 Dec 2020 12:00am - 11:59pm
Mon, 21 Dec 2020 12:00am - 11:59pm
Tue, 22 Dec 2020 12:00am - 11:59pm
Wed, 23 Dec 2020 12:00am - 11:59pm
Sat, 26 Dec 2020 12:00am - 11:59pm

Titanic Belfast

  • Queen's Road
  • Belfast
  • Antrim
  • BT3 9DP

Find Out More
Titanic Belfast

Upcoming events at Titanic Belfast

Festive Season at Titanic Belfast
Festive Season at Titanic Belfast
Christmas

Festive Season at Titanic Belfast

2.72KM
28 Nov - 26 Dec 2020

Enjoy the festive season at Titanic Belfast.

Find Out More

You might also like

Ask Us
Ask Us

We're here to help, so if you can't find the info you're after, or you just want to ask a really odd question, then we're here for you.

Ask A Question
Start
Choose a date
End
Choose a date
Back To Top
In order to display distances relevant to you, we'd like to be able to use your GPS location. Privacy Policy
In order to display distances relevant to your current position, we'd need to be able to use your GPS location. To find out more about how we use your location, please read our Privacy Policy
You have previously denied access to your GPS location. In order to allow access to your location, you need to update your site settings through your browser settings to allow this site access to your location.

To find out more about how we use your location, please read our Privacy Policy
Your settings have been updated. They will take effect next time you refresh the page.
By default, all distances on the site are calculated from Belfast City Centre. You can choose a different starting point here, or specify your own.
Open 'Ask a Question' window Close 'Ask a Question' window

Ask a Question

X

Hide this tool

Open 'Sign up for Newsletter' window Close 'Sign up for Newsletter' window

Visit Belfast Newsletter

X

Sign up to the Visit Belfast newsletter and receive inspiring ideas, events and offers which showcase the best of Belfast and Northern Ireland.

Sign-Up

Hide this tool