Description

Irish FA Tours tells the unique story of Northern Ireland football from 1880 to present day using a variety of media, interactive displays, key artefacts and behind the scenes access.

Visitors to Irish FA Tours at the National Football Stadium at Windsor Park will be able to relive the atmosphere of famous nights, gain insights into the drama on and off the pitch and feel the rush of emotions shared by everyone in the stadium – win, lose or draw.

A tour of the iconic grounds of the National Football Stadium at Windsor Park and visit to the Education and Heritage Centre allows visitors to relive their favourite moments following Northern Ireland and walk in the footsteps of footballing legends.

As they take their seat in the Northern Ireland changing room, sharpen their knowledge in the Press Room, and walk out to the famous noise of the Green and White Army, each visitor, whether schoolchild or grandparent, will leave having understood the achievements of football in Northern Ireland, feeling a sense of pride at our country’s unique contribution to the world of sport and having enjoyed a taste of the beautiful game.

The Education and Heritage Centre is self-guided and visitors will have one hour to explore the centre before the official stadium tour begins. Irish FA staff and tour guides will be at hand to assist and make visit the best possible experience.

Find out more>>

Tickets & Pricing
Wed, 07 Dec 2022 1:00 - 3:00pm
Fri, 09 Dec 2022 1:00 - 3:00pm
Sat, 10 Dec 2022 11:00am - 1:00pm
Sun, 11 Dec 2022 11:00am - 1:00pm
Wed, 14 Dec 2022 1:00 - 3:00pm
Fri, 16 Dec 2022 1:00 - 3:00pm
Sat, 17 Dec 2022 11:00am - 1:00pm
Sun, 18 Dec 2022 11:00am - 1:00pm
Wed, 21 Dec 2022 1:00 - 3:00pm
Sat, 24 Dec 2022 11:00am - 1:00pm
Sun, 25 Dec 2022 11:00am - 1:00pm
Fri, 30 Dec 2022 1:00 - 3:00pm
Sat, 31 Dec 2022 11:00am - 1:00pm
Sun, 01 Jan 2023 11:00am - 1:00pm
Wed, 04 Jan 2023 1:00 - 3:00pm
Fri, 06 Jan 2023 1:00 - 3:00pm
Sat, 07 Jan 2023 11:00am - 1:00pm
Sun, 08 Jan 2023 11:00am - 1:00pm
Wed, 11 Jan 2023 1:00 - 3:00pm
Fri, 13 Jan 2023 1:00 - 3:00pm
Sat, 14 Jan 2023 11:00am - 1:00pm
Sun, 15 Jan 2023 11:00am - 1:00pm
Wed, 18 Jan 2023 1:00 - 3:00pm
Fri, 20 Jan 2023 1:00 - 3:00pm
Sat, 21 Jan 2023 11:00am - 1:00pm
Sun, 22 Jan 2023 11:00am - 1:00pm
Wed, 25 Jan 2023 1:00 - 3:00pm
Fri, 27 Jan 2023 1:00 - 3:00pm
Sat, 28 Jan 2023 11:00am - 1:00pm
Sun, 29 Jan 2023 11:00am - 1:00pm
Wed, 01 Feb 2023 1:00 - 3:00pm
Fri, 03 Feb 2023 1:00 - 3:00pm
Sat, 04 Feb 2023 11:00am - 1:00pm
Sun, 05 Feb 2023 11:00am - 1:00pm
Wed, 08 Feb 2023 1:00 - 3:00pm
Fri, 10 Feb 2023 1:00 - 3:00pm
Sat, 11 Feb 2023 11:00am - 1:00pm
Sun, 12 Feb 2023 11:00am - 1:00pm
Wed, 15 Feb 2023 1:00 - 3:00pm
Fri, 17 Feb 2023 1:00 - 3:00pm
Sat, 18 Feb 2023 11:00am - 1:00pm
Sun, 19 Feb 2023 11:00am - 1:00pm
Wed, 22 Feb 2023 1:00 - 3:00pm
Fri, 24 Feb 2023 1:00 - 3:00pm
Sat, 25 Feb 2023 11:00am - 1:00pm
Sun, 26 Feb 2023 11:00am - 1:00pm
Wed, 01 Mar 2023 1:00 - 3:00pm
Fri, 03 Mar 2023 1:00 - 3:00pm
Sat, 04 Mar 2023 11:00am - 1:00pm
Sun, 05 Mar 2023 11:00am - 1:00pm
Wed, 08 Mar 2023 1:00 - 3:00pm
Fri, 10 Mar 2023 1:00 - 3:00pm
Sat, 11 Mar 2023 11:00am - 1:00pm
Sun, 12 Mar 2023 11:00am - 1:00pm
Wed, 15 Mar 2023 1:00 - 3:00pm
Fri, 17 Mar 2023 1:00 - 3:00pm
Sat, 18 Mar 2023 11:00am - 1:00pm
Sun, 19 Mar 2023 11:00am - 1:00pm
Wed, 22 Mar 2023 1:00 - 3:00pm
Fri, 24 Mar 2023 1:00 - 3:00pm
Sat, 25 Mar 2023 11:00am - 1:00pm
Sun, 26 Mar 2023 11:00am - 1:00pm
Wed, 29 Mar 2023 1:00 - 3:00pm
Fri, 31 Mar 2023 1:00 - 3:00pm
Sat, 01 Apr 2023 11:00am - 1:00pm
Sun, 02 Apr 2023 11:00am - 1:00pm
Wed, 05 Apr 2023 1:00 - 3:00pm
Fri, 07 Apr 2023 1:00 - 3:00pm
Sat, 08 Apr 2023 11:00am - 1:00pm
Sun, 09 Apr 2023 11:00am - 1:00pm
Wed, 12 Apr 2023 1:00 - 3:00pm
Fri, 14 Apr 2023 1:00 - 3:00pm
Sat, 15 Apr 2023 11:00am - 1:00pm
Sun, 16 Apr 2023 11:00am - 1:00pm
Wed, 19 Apr 2023 1:00 - 3:00pm
Fri, 21 Apr 2023 1:00 - 3:00pm
Sat, 22 Apr 2023 11:00am - 1:00pm
Sun, 23 Apr 2023 11:00am - 1:00pm
Wed, 26 Apr 2023 1:00 - 3:00pm
Fri, 28 Apr 2023 1:00 - 3:00pm
Sat, 29 Apr 2023 11:00am - 1:00pm
Sun, 30 Apr 2023 11:00am - 1:00pm
Wed, 03 May 2023 1:00 - 3:00pm
Fri, 05 May 2023 1:00 - 3:00pm
Sat, 06 May 2023 11:00am - 1:00pm
Sun, 07 May 2023 11:00am - 1:00pm
Wed, 10 May 2023 1:00 - 3:00pm
Fri, 12 May 2023 1:00 - 3:00pm
Sat, 13 May 2023 11:00am - 1:00pm
Sun, 14 May 2023 11:00am - 1:00pm
Wed, 17 May 2023 1:00 - 3:00pm
Fri, 19 May 2023 1:00 - 3:00pm
Sat, 20 May 2023 11:00am - 1:00pm
Sun, 21 May 2023 11:00am - 1:00pm
Wed, 24 May 2023 1:00 - 3:00pm
Fri, 26 May 2023 1:00 - 3:00pm
Sat, 27 May 2023 11:00am - 1:00pm
Sun, 28 May 2023 11:00am - 1:00pm
Wed, 31 May 2023 1:00 - 3:00pm
Fri, 02 Jun 2023 1:00 - 3:00pm
Sat, 03 Jun 2023 11:00am - 1:00pm
Sun, 04 Jun 2023 11:00am - 1:00pm
Wed, 07 Jun 2023 1:00 - 3:00pm
Fri, 09 Jun 2023 1:00 - 3:00pm
Sat, 10 Jun 2023 11:00am - 1:00pm
Sun, 11 Jun 2023 11:00am - 1:00pm
Wed, 14 Jun 2023 1:00 - 3:00pm
Fri, 16 Jun 2023 1:00 - 3:00pm
Sat, 17 Jun 2023 11:00am - 1:00pm
Sun, 18 Jun 2023 11:00am - 1:00pm
Wed, 21 Jun 2023 1:00 - 3:00pm
Fri, 23 Jun 2023 1:00 - 3:00pm
Sat, 24 Jun 2023 11:00am - 1:00pm
Sun, 25 Jun 2023 11:00am - 1:00pm
Wed, 28 Jun 2023 1:00 - 3:00pm
Fri, 30 Jun 2023 1:00 - 3:00pm
Sat, 01 Jul 2023 11:00am - 1:00pm
Sun, 02 Jul 2023 11:00am - 1:00pm
Wed, 05 Jul 2023 1:00 - 3:00pm
Fri, 07 Jul 2023 1:00 - 3:00pm
Sat, 08 Jul 2023 11:00am - 1:00pm
Sun, 09 Jul 2023 11:00am - 1:00pm
Wed, 12 Jul 2023 1:00 - 3:00pm
Fri, 14 Jul 2023 1:00 - 3:00pm
Sat, 15 Jul 2023 11:00am - 1:00pm
Sun, 16 Jul 2023 11:00am - 1:00pm
Wed, 19 Jul 2023 1:00 - 3:00pm
Fri, 21 Jul 2023 1:00 - 3:00pm
Sat, 22 Jul 2023 11:00am - 1:00pm
Sun, 23 Jul 2023 11:00am - 1:00pm
Wed, 26 Jul 2023 1:00 - 3:00pm
Fri, 28 Jul 2023 1:00 - 3:00pm
Sat, 29 Jul 2023 11:00am - 1:00pm
Sun, 30 Jul 2023 11:00am - 1:00pm
Wed, 02 Aug 2023 1:00 - 3:00pm
Fri, 04 Aug 2023 1:00 - 3:00pm
Sat, 05 Aug 2023 11:00am - 1:00pm
Sun, 06 Aug 2023 11:00am - 1:00pm
Wed, 09 Aug 2023 1:00 - 3:00pm
Fri, 11 Aug 2023 1:00 - 3:00pm
Sat, 12 Aug 2023 11:00am - 1:00pm
Sun, 13 Aug 2023 11:00am - 1:00pm
Wed, 16 Aug 2023 1:00 - 3:00pm
Fri, 18 Aug 2023 1:00 - 3:00pm
Sat, 19 Aug 2023 11:00am - 1:00pm
Sun, 20 Aug 2023 11:00am - 1:00pm
Wed, 23 Aug 2023 1:00 - 3:00pm
Fri, 25 Aug 2023 1:00 - 3:00pm
Sat, 26 Aug 2023 11:00am - 1:00pm
Sun, 27 Aug 2023 11:00am - 1:00pm
Wed, 30 Aug 2023 1:00 - 3:00pm
Fri, 01 Sep 2023 1:00 - 3:00pm
Sat, 02 Sep 2023 11:00am - 1:00pm
Sun, 03 Sep 2023 11:00am - 1:00pm
Wed, 06 Sep 2023 1:00 - 3:00pm
Fri, 08 Sep 2023 1:00 - 3:00pm
Sat, 09 Sep 2023 11:00am - 1:00pm
Sun, 10 Sep 2023 11:00am - 1:00pm
Wed, 13 Sep 2023 1:00 - 3:00pm
Fri, 15 Sep 2023 1:00 - 3:00pm
Sat, 16 Sep 2023 11:00am - 1:00pm
Sun, 17 Sep 2023 11:00am - 1:00pm
Wed, 20 Sep 2023 1:00 - 3:00pm
Fri, 22 Sep 2023 1:00 - 3:00pm
Sat, 23 Sep 2023 11:00am - 1:00pm
Sun, 24 Sep 2023 11:00am - 1:00pm
Wed, 27 Sep 2023 1:00 - 3:00pm
Fri, 29 Sep 2023 1:00 - 3:00pm
Sat, 30 Sep 2023 11:00am - 1:00pm

Irish FA Tours

  • National Football Stadium at Windsor Park
  • Donegall Avenue
  • Belfast
  • Antrim
  • BT12 6LU

Find Out More
IFA Education and Heritage Centre

Upcoming events at Irish FA Tours

Irish FA Tours
Irish FA Tours
Sport

Irish FA Tours

3.25 KM
07 Dec 2022 - 30 Sep 2023

Irish FA Tours tells the unique story of Northern Ireland football from 1880 to present day using media,…

Find Out More
Christmas at Irish FA Tours
Christmas at Irish FA Tours
Christmas

Christmas at Irish FA Tours

3.25 KM
18 - 31 Dec 2022

Join the Irish FA this Christmas at Irish FA Tours. the Christmas holidays are the perfect time to…

Find Out More

You might also like

  • Mourne Trails & Ales Tour
    Mourne Trails & Ales Tour
    Christmas

    Mourne Trails & Ales Tour

    05 Dec 2022 - 31 Aug 2023

    Have you got a thirst for adventure? Then why not experience the Ales of Mourne by Electric Bike.…

    Find Out More
  • Belfast Eco E-Tour
    Belfast Eco E-Tour
    Belfast City Centre Events 2022

    Belfast Eco E-Tour

    1.14 KM
    08 Dec 2022 - 29 Apr 2023

    Enjoy a tour on e-bikes around some of Belfast's most photographed landmarks including, the Big Fish, Cathedral Quarter,…

    Find Out More
  • Winter Wonderland
    Winter Wonderland
    Christmas

    Winter Wonderland

    Thu, 08 Dec 2022, 6:00pm

    Páirc Nua Chollann will be transformed into a Winter Wonderland for a festive event. At the newly opened…

    Find Out More
  • Festive Fun at Dundonald International Ice Bowl
    Festive Fun at Dundonald International Ice Bowl
    Belfast Plus

    Festive Fun at Dundonald International Ice Bowl

    12.4 KM
    10 - 17 Dec 2022

    Christmas is a magical time of year when family and friends get together to celebrate the festive season…

    Find Out More
  • Tollymore Forest E-Bike Tour
    Tollymore Forest E-Bike Tour
    Family Friendly

    Tollymore Forest E-Bike Tour

    10 Dec 2022 - 28 Oct 2023

    Packed with stunning sights and photo opportunities in the UK’s oldest Forest Park, this tour is the perfect…

    Find Out More
  • Belfast Afternoon Milonga
    Belfast Afternoon Milonga
    Dance

    Belfast Afternoon Milonga

    11 Dec 2022 - 29 Oct 2023

    Enjoy an afternoon of Argentine Tango Dancing. Have your shoes to the ready and enjoy the afternoon with…

    Find Out More
  • Christmas at Irish FA Tours
    Christmas at Irish FA Tours
    Christmas

    Christmas at Irish FA Tours

    3.25 KM
    18 - 31 Dec 2022

    Join the Irish FA this Christmas at Irish FA Tours. the Christmas holidays are the perfect time to…

    Find Out More
  • Boxing Day Race Meeting
    Boxing Day Race Meeting
    Sport

    Boxing Day Race Meeting

    24.54 KM
    Mon, 26 Dec 2022, 10:30am

    You don’t have to be an avid race-goer, the hooves thundering are sure to get your heart racing…

    Find Out More
  • The Arenacross Tour
    The Arenacross Tour
    Sport

    The Arenacross Tour

    1.87 KM
    20 - 21 Jan 2023

    Europe’s leading Indoor Freestyle Motocross and Race Show returns to The SSE Arena in January 2023. Arenacross is…

    Find Out More
  • Motorcycle Plus Show
    Motorcycle Plus Show
    Sport

    Motorcycle Plus Show

    23.25 KM
    04 - 05 Feb 2023

    Northern Ireland’s Motorcycle Plus Show will take place for the first time in what promises to be a…

    Find Out More
Ask Us
Ask Us

We're here to help, so if you can't find the info you're after, or you just want to ask a really odd question, then we're here for you.

Ask A Question
Start
Choose a date
End
Choose a date
Back To Top
In order to display distances relevant to you, we'd like to be able to use your GPS location. Privacy Policy
In order to display distances relevant to your current position, we'd need to be able to use your GPS location. To find out more about how we use your location, please read our Privacy Policy
You have previously denied access to your GPS location. In order to allow access to your location, you need to update your site settings through your browser settings to allow this site access to your location.

To find out more about how we use your location, please read our Privacy Policy
Your settings have been updated. They will take effect next time you refresh the page.
By default, all distances on the site are calculated from Belfast City Centre. You can choose a different starting point here, or specify your own.

If you select a location more than 15km from the Visit Belfast Welcome Centre, your location will be set to Belfast City Centre.

Open 'Ask a Question' window Close 'Ask a Question' window

Ask a Question

X

Hide this tool

Open 'Sign up for Newsletter' window Close 'Sign up for Newsletter' window

Visit Belfast Newsletter

X

Sign up to the Visit Belfast newsletter and receive inspiring ideas, events and offers which showcase the best of Belfast and Northern Ireland.

Sign-Up

Hide this tool