Description

Described as a fabulous introduction to help you plan the rest of your time, in a fascinating city of the future.

A Pub Crawl it's not, others may call it a Barhop. But on this experience you will take in some great venues that host live music and share it's musical history from its origins. View some pretty cool Street Art (Including graffiti style art and other, hidden street art gems) and go on a wee dander through the streets of Belfast. During the tour you will be shown other  things to see and do. You'll be told the rich and sometimes troubled History of Belfast, and Northern Ireland.

You'll start in St. Annes Square. View sculptures and hear of things to do there (like the Mac) and an array of restaurants. And then you'll see street art by International Artists who descend on Belfast every year. Next you will discover the birthplace of a new generation of musicians. Hear the history of music from its traditional beginnings to its rock and roll, punk and modern genres and how they have influenced change in Northern Ireland. From Belfast's troubled past, to its modern day peace and hopefulness. Other things to note. Though you will not stop in all of the pubs you will stop in at least one or two, so you can take in the live music, and sample the local atomosphere, and take in a beverage, if you choose to do so.  You can also return to them later that night.  Finishing in plenty of time for the last Trains/Buses. Or for you to return to one or two of the places you will pass by to sample the atmosphere within.

Tours run at 5pm and 8pm | 2h 30m | Ages 18+

Find out more >>>

Tickets & Pricing
  • Per Person £20
Tue, 05 Jul 2022 5:00 - 7:30pm
Tue, 05 Jul 2022 8:00 - 10:30pm
Wed, 06 Jul 2022 5:00 - 7:30pm
Wed, 06 Jul 2022 8:00 - 10:30pm
Thu, 07 Jul 2022 5:00 - 7:30pm
Thu, 07 Jul 2022 8:00 - 10:30pm
Fri, 08 Jul 2022 5:00 - 7:30pm
Fri, 08 Jul 2022 8:00 - 10:30pm
Sat, 09 Jul 2022 5:00 - 7:30pm
Sat, 09 Jul 2022 8:00 - 10:30pm
Sun, 10 Jul 2022 5:00 - 7:30pm
Sun, 10 Jul 2022 8:00 - 10:30pm
Mon, 11 Jul 2022 5:00 - 7:30pm
Mon, 11 Jul 2022 8:00 - 10:30pm
Tue, 12 Jul 2022 5:00 - 7:30pm
Tue, 12 Jul 2022 8:00 - 10:30pm
Wed, 13 Jul 2022 5:00 - 7:30pm
Wed, 13 Jul 2022 8:00 - 10:30pm
Thu, 14 Jul 2022 5:00 - 7:30pm
Thu, 14 Jul 2022 8:00 - 10:30pm
Fri, 15 Jul 2022 5:00 - 7:30pm
Fri, 15 Jul 2022 8:00 - 10:30pm
Sat, 16 Jul 2022 5:00 - 7:30pm
Sat, 16 Jul 2022 8:00 - 10:30pm
Sun, 17 Jul 2022 5:00 - 7:30pm
Sun, 17 Jul 2022 8:00 - 10:30pm
Mon, 18 Jul 2022 5:00 - 7:30pm
Mon, 18 Jul 2022 8:00 - 10:30pm
Tue, 19 Jul 2022 5:00 - 7:30pm
Tue, 19 Jul 2022 8:00 - 10:30pm
Wed, 20 Jul 2022 5:00 - 7:30pm
Wed, 20 Jul 2022 8:00 - 10:30pm
Thu, 21 Jul 2022 5:00 - 7:30pm
Thu, 21 Jul 2022 8:00 - 10:30pm
Fri, 22 Jul 2022 5:00 - 7:30pm
Fri, 22 Jul 2022 8:00 - 10:30pm
Sat, 23 Jul 2022 5:00 - 7:30pm
Sat, 23 Jul 2022 8:00 - 10:30pm
Sun, 24 Jul 2022 5:00 - 7:30pm
Sun, 24 Jul 2022 8:00 - 10:30pm
Mon, 25 Jul 2022 5:00 - 7:30pm
Mon, 25 Jul 2022 8:00 - 10:30pm
Tue, 26 Jul 2022 5:00 - 7:30pm
Tue, 26 Jul 2022 8:00 - 10:30pm
Wed, 27 Jul 2022 5:00 - 7:30pm
Wed, 27 Jul 2022 8:00 - 10:30pm
Thu, 28 Jul 2022 5:00 - 7:30pm
Thu, 28 Jul 2022 8:00 - 10:30pm
Fri, 29 Jul 2022 5:00 - 7:30pm
Fri, 29 Jul 2022 8:00 - 10:30pm
Sat, 30 Jul 2022 5:00 - 7:30pm
Sat, 30 Jul 2022 8:00 - 10:30pm
Sun, 31 Jul 2022 5:00 - 7:30pm
Sun, 31 Jul 2022 8:00 - 10:30pm
Mon, 01 Aug 2022 5:00 - 7:30pm
Mon, 01 Aug 2022 8:00 - 10:30pm
Tue, 02 Aug 2022 5:00 - 7:30pm
Tue, 02 Aug 2022 8:00 - 10:30pm
Wed, 03 Aug 2022 5:00 - 7:30pm
Wed, 03 Aug 2022 8:00 - 10:30pm
Thu, 04 Aug 2022 5:00 - 7:30pm
Thu, 04 Aug 2022 8:00 - 10:30pm
Fri, 05 Aug 2022 5:00 - 7:30pm
Fri, 05 Aug 2022 8:00 - 10:30pm
Sat, 06 Aug 2022 5:00 - 7:30pm
Sat, 06 Aug 2022 8:00 - 10:30pm
Sun, 07 Aug 2022 5:00 - 7:30pm
Sun, 07 Aug 2022 8:00 - 10:30pm
Mon, 08 Aug 2022 5:00 - 7:30pm
Mon, 08 Aug 2022 8:00 - 10:30pm
Tue, 09 Aug 2022 5:00 - 7:30pm
Tue, 09 Aug 2022 8:00 - 10:30pm
Wed, 10 Aug 2022 5:00 - 7:30pm
Wed, 10 Aug 2022 8:00 - 10:30pm
Thu, 11 Aug 2022 5:00 - 7:30pm
Thu, 11 Aug 2022 8:00 - 10:30pm
Fri, 12 Aug 2022 5:00 - 7:30pm
Fri, 12 Aug 2022 8:00 - 10:30pm
Sat, 13 Aug 2022 5:00 - 7:30pm
Sat, 13 Aug 2022 8:00 - 10:30pm
Sun, 14 Aug 2022 5:00 - 7:30pm
Sun, 14 Aug 2022 8:00 - 10:30pm
Mon, 15 Aug 2022 5:00 - 7:30pm
Mon, 15 Aug 2022 8:00 - 10:30pm
Tue, 16 Aug 2022 5:00 - 7:30pm
Tue, 16 Aug 2022 8:00 - 10:30pm
Wed, 17 Aug 2022 5:00 - 7:30pm
Wed, 17 Aug 2022 8:00 - 10:30pm
Thu, 18 Aug 2022 5:00 - 7:30pm
Thu, 18 Aug 2022 8:00 - 10:30pm
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 5:00 - 7:30pm
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 8:00 - 10:30pm
Sat, 20 Aug 2022 5:00 - 7:30pm
Sat, 20 Aug 2022 8:00 - 10:30pm
Sun, 21 Aug 2022 5:00 - 7:30pm
Sun, 21 Aug 2022 8:00 - 10:30pm
Mon, 22 Aug 2022 5:00 - 7:30pm
Mon, 22 Aug 2022 8:00 - 10:30pm
Tue, 23 Aug 2022 5:00 - 7:30pm
Tue, 23 Aug 2022 8:00 - 10:30pm
Wed, 24 Aug 2022 5:00 - 7:30pm
Wed, 24 Aug 2022 8:00 - 10:30pm
Thu, 25 Aug 2022 5:00 - 7:30pm
Thu, 25 Aug 2022 8:00 - 10:30pm
Fri, 26 Aug 2022 5:00 - 7:30pm
Fri, 26 Aug 2022 8:00 - 10:30pm
Sat, 27 Aug 2022 5:00 - 7:30pm
Sat, 27 Aug 2022 8:00 - 10:30pm
Sun, 28 Aug 2022 5:00 - 7:30pm
Sun, 28 Aug 2022 8:00 - 10:30pm
Mon, 29 Aug 2022 5:00 - 7:30pm
Mon, 29 Aug 2022 8:00 - 10:30pm
Tue, 30 Aug 2022 5:00 - 7:30pm
Tue, 30 Aug 2022 8:00 - 10:30pm
Wed, 31 Aug 2022 5:00 - 7:30pm
Wed, 31 Aug 2022 8:00 - 10:30pm
Thu, 01 Sep 2022 5:00 - 7:30pm
Thu, 01 Sep 2022 8:00 - 10:30pm
Fri, 02 Sep 2022 5:00 - 7:30pm
Fri, 02 Sep 2022 8:00 - 10:30pm
Sat, 03 Sep 2022 5:00 - 7:30pm
Sat, 03 Sep 2022 8:00 - 10:30pm
Sun, 04 Sep 2022 5:00 - 7:30pm
Sun, 04 Sep 2022 8:00 - 10:30pm
Mon, 05 Sep 2022 5:00 - 7:30pm
Mon, 05 Sep 2022 8:00 - 10:30pm
Tue, 06 Sep 2022 5:00 - 7:30pm
Tue, 06 Sep 2022 8:00 - 10:30pm
Wed, 07 Sep 2022 5:00 - 7:30pm
Wed, 07 Sep 2022 8:00 - 10:30pm
Thu, 08 Sep 2022 5:00 - 7:30pm
Thu, 08 Sep 2022 8:00 - 10:30pm
Fri, 09 Sep 2022 5:00 - 7:30pm
Fri, 09 Sep 2022 8:00 - 10:30pm
Sat, 10 Sep 2022 5:00 - 7:30pm
Sat, 10 Sep 2022 8:00 - 10:30pm
Sun, 11 Sep 2022 5:00 - 7:30pm
Sun, 11 Sep 2022 8:00 - 10:30pm
Mon, 12 Sep 2022 5:00 - 7:30pm
Mon, 12 Sep 2022 8:00 - 10:30pm
Tue, 13 Sep 2022 5:00 - 7:30pm
Tue, 13 Sep 2022 8:00 - 10:30pm
Wed, 14 Sep 2022 5:00 - 7:30pm
Wed, 14 Sep 2022 8:00 - 10:30pm
Thu, 15 Sep 2022 5:00 - 7:30pm
Thu, 15 Sep 2022 8:00 - 10:30pm
Fri, 16 Sep 2022 5:00 - 7:30pm
Fri, 16 Sep 2022 8:00 - 10:30pm
Sat, 17 Sep 2022 5:00 - 7:30pm
Sat, 17 Sep 2022 8:00 - 10:30pm
Sun, 18 Sep 2022 5:00 - 7:30pm
Sun, 18 Sep 2022 8:00 - 10:30pm
Mon, 19 Sep 2022 5:00 - 7:30pm
Mon, 19 Sep 2022 8:00 - 10:30pm
Tue, 20 Sep 2022 5:00 - 7:30pm
Tue, 20 Sep 2022 8:00 - 10:30pm
Wed, 21 Sep 2022 5:00 - 7:30pm
Wed, 21 Sep 2022 8:00 - 10:30pm
Thu, 22 Sep 2022 5:00 - 7:30pm
Thu, 22 Sep 2022 8:00 - 10:30pm
Fri, 23 Sep 2022 5:00 - 7:30pm
Fri, 23 Sep 2022 8:00 - 10:30pm
Sat, 24 Sep 2022 5:00 - 7:30pm
Sat, 24 Sep 2022 8:00 - 10:30pm
Sun, 25 Sep 2022 5:00 - 7:30pm
Sun, 25 Sep 2022 8:00 - 10:30pm
Mon, 26 Sep 2022 5:00 - 7:30pm
Mon, 26 Sep 2022 8:00 - 10:30pm
Tue, 27 Sep 2022 5:00 - 7:30pm
Tue, 27 Sep 2022 8:00 - 10:30pm
Wed, 28 Sep 2022 5:00 - 7:30pm
Wed, 28 Sep 2022 8:00 - 10:30pm
Thu, 29 Sep 2022 5:00 - 7:30pm
Thu, 29 Sep 2022 8:00 - 10:30pm
Fri, 30 Sep 2022 5:00 - 7:30pm
Fri, 30 Sep 2022 8:00 - 10:30pm
Sat, 01 Oct 2022 5:00 - 7:30pm
Sat, 01 Oct 2022 8:00 - 10:30pm
Sun, 02 Oct 2022 5:00 - 7:30pm
Sun, 02 Oct 2022 8:00 - 10:30pm
Mon, 03 Oct 2022 5:00 - 7:30pm
Mon, 03 Oct 2022 8:00 - 10:30pm
Tue, 04 Oct 2022 5:00 - 7:30pm
Tue, 04 Oct 2022 8:00 - 10:30pm
Wed, 05 Oct 2022 5:00 - 7:30pm
Wed, 05 Oct 2022 8:00 - 10:30pm
Thu, 06 Oct 2022 5:00 - 7:30pm
Thu, 06 Oct 2022 8:00 - 10:30pm
Fri, 07 Oct 2022 5:00 - 7:30pm
Fri, 07 Oct 2022 8:00 - 10:30pm
Sat, 08 Oct 2022 5:00 - 7:30pm
Sat, 08 Oct 2022 8:00 - 10:30pm
Sun, 09 Oct 2022 5:00 - 7:30pm
Sun, 09 Oct 2022 8:00 - 10:30pm
Mon, 10 Oct 2022 5:00 - 7:30pm
Mon, 10 Oct 2022 8:00 - 10:30pm
Tue, 11 Oct 2022 5:00 - 7:30pm
Tue, 11 Oct 2022 8:00 - 10:30pm
Wed, 12 Oct 2022 5:00 - 7:30pm
Wed, 12 Oct 2022 8:00 - 10:30pm
Thu, 13 Oct 2022 5:00 - 7:30pm
Thu, 13 Oct 2022 8:00 - 10:30pm
Fri, 14 Oct 2022 5:00 - 7:30pm
Fri, 14 Oct 2022 8:00 - 10:30pm
Sat, 15 Oct 2022 5:00 - 7:30pm
Sat, 15 Oct 2022 8:00 - 10:30pm
Sun, 16 Oct 2022 5:00 - 7:30pm
Sun, 16 Oct 2022 8:00 - 10:30pm
Mon, 17 Oct 2022 5:00 - 7:30pm
Mon, 17 Oct 2022 8:00 - 10:30pm
Tue, 18 Oct 2022 5:00 - 7:30pm
Tue, 18 Oct 2022 8:00 - 10:30pm
Wed, 19 Oct 2022 5:00 - 7:30pm
Wed, 19 Oct 2022 8:00 - 10:30pm
Thu, 20 Oct 2022 5:00 - 7:30pm
Thu, 20 Oct 2022 8:00 - 10:30pm
Fri, 21 Oct 2022 5:00 - 7:30pm
Fri, 21 Oct 2022 8:00 - 10:30pm
Sat, 22 Oct 2022 5:00 - 7:30pm
Sat, 22 Oct 2022 8:00 - 10:30pm
Sun, 23 Oct 2022 5:00 - 7:30pm
Sun, 23 Oct 2022 8:00 - 10:30pm
Mon, 24 Oct 2022 5:00 - 7:30pm
Mon, 24 Oct 2022 8:00 - 10:30pm
Tue, 25 Oct 2022 5:00 - 7:30pm
Tue, 25 Oct 2022 8:00 - 10:30pm
Wed, 26 Oct 2022 5:00 - 7:30pm
Wed, 26 Oct 2022 8:00 - 10:30pm
Thu, 27 Oct 2022 5:00 - 7:30pm
Thu, 27 Oct 2022 8:00 - 10:30pm
Fri, 28 Oct 2022 5:00 - 7:30pm
Fri, 28 Oct 2022 8:00 - 10:30pm
Sat, 29 Oct 2022 5:00 - 7:30pm
Sat, 29 Oct 2022 8:00 - 10:30pm
Sun, 30 Oct 2022 5:00 - 7:30pm
Sun, 30 Oct 2022 8:00 - 10:30pm
Mon, 31 Oct 2022 5:00 - 7:30pm
Mon, 31 Oct 2022 8:00 - 10:30pm

You might also like

  • Our Place in Space
    Our Place in Space
    Our Place in Space

    Our Place in Space

    05 Jul - 17 Oct 2022

    Experience a journey through an epic scale model of the solar system, incorporating a 10km sculpture trail and…

    Find Out More
  • Summer at W5
    Summer at W5
    Summer

    Summer at W5

    1.74 KM
    05 Jul - 31 Aug 2022

    W5, Northern Ireland’s award-winning science and discovery centre has unveiled a packed programme of events and experiences for…

    Find Out More
  • Reimagine Remake Replay: Power to the Young People
    Reimagine Remake Replay: Power to the Young People
    Art and Exhibitions

    Reimagine Remake Replay: Power to the Young People

    1.73 KM
    05 Jul - 25 Sep 2022

    This exhibition features a range of digital interactives and creative activities under the themes of Climate Justice, Arts…

    Find Out More
  • Game of Thrones Tapestry
    Game of Thrones Tapestry
    Art and Exhibitions

    Game of Thrones Tapestry

    1.73 KM
    05 Jul - 25 Sep 2022

    It’s back! Visit the amazing handwoven, embroidered Game of Thrones tapestry at Ulster Museum. Free Event.

    Find Out More
  • Glass Showcase
    Glass Showcase
    Art and Exhibitions

    Glass Showcase

    0.72 KM
    05 - 15 Jul 2022

    Craft NI Gallery's Glass Showcase is a two-week celebration of some of the best contemporary work from established…

    Find Out More
  • HOW DID WE GET TO KNOW: SO LITTLE? at the Golden Thread Gallery
    HOW DID WE GET TO KNOW: SO LITTLE? at the Golden Thread Gallery
    Art and Exhibitions

    HOW DID WE GET TO KNOW: SO LITTLE? at the Golden Thread Gallery

    0.97 KM
    05 - 09 Jul 2022

    An exhibition of moving image works created by artists exploring how museums and archives perpetuate colonialism. Free Admission.

    Find Out More
  • Political Murals Street Art & Peace Gate by Belfastology
    Political Murals Street Art & Peace Gate by Belfastology
    Art and Exhibitions

    Political Murals Street Art & Peace Gate by Belfastology

    0.82 KM
    05 Jul 2022 - 26 Feb 2023

    On this 2.5 hour Walk, you will discover some of the modern street art, by International Street Artists,…

    Find Out More
  • Elmer’s Big Belfast Trail
    Elmer’s Big Belfast Trail
    Art and Exhibitions

    Elmer’s Big Belfast Trail

    06 Jul - 31 Aug 2022

    Elmers big Belfast Trail is a free, family-friendly art trail which will be running between 20 June –…

    Find Out More
  • Current Work by Brian Ballard RUA
    Current Work by Brian Ballard RUA
    Art and Exhibitions

    Current Work by Brian Ballard RUA

    4.58 KM
    06 Jul - 27 Aug 2022

    Widely recognised as one of their foremost painters, Brian Ballard’s show at the ArtisAnn Gallery features a selection…

    Find Out More
  • Pizza and Pottery Night
    Pizza and Pottery Night
    What's On Featured

    Pizza and Pottery Night

    23.35 KM
    07 - 21 Jul 2022

    Enjoy pizza and pottery in Crawfordsburn, giving you the chance to get creative before having some artisan wood…

    Find Out More
Ask Us
Ask Us

We're here to help, so if you can't find the info you're after, or you just want to ask a really odd question, then we're here for you.

Ask A Question
Start
Choose a date
End
Choose a date
Back To Top
In order to display distances relevant to you, we'd like to be able to use your GPS location. Privacy Policy
In order to display distances relevant to your current position, we'd need to be able to use your GPS location. To find out more about how we use your location, please read our Privacy Policy
You have previously denied access to your GPS location. In order to allow access to your location, you need to update your site settings through your browser settings to allow this site access to your location.

To find out more about how we use your location, please read our Privacy Policy
Your settings have been updated. They will take effect next time you refresh the page.
By default, all distances on the site are calculated from Belfast City Centre. You can choose a different starting point here, or specify your own.

If you select a location more than 15km from the Visit Belfast Welcome Centre, your location will be set to Belfast City Centre.

Open 'Ask a Question' window Close 'Ask a Question' window

Ask a Question

X

Hide this tool

Open 'Sign up for Newsletter' window Close 'Sign up for Newsletter' window

Visit Belfast Newsletter

X

Sign up to the Visit Belfast newsletter and receive inspiring ideas, events and offers which showcase the best of Belfast and Northern Ireland.

Sign-Up

Hide this tool