Description

On this 2.5 hour Walk, you will discover some of the modern street art, by International Street Artists, Belfast is now becoming known for.

During this tour you will head into the West of the city to view some of the more controversial Political Murals and hear how Northern Ireland is working with locals to create peace. You will also see a project called re-imaging, which aims to put Street Art or Murals up that the local communities want to share with all that pass by.

Starting point: The Mac beside the statue of St. Anne’s

Price: £18

Over 16’s only  (Under 18’s must be accompanied by an adult)

Every day at 2pm

Booking advised

Tickets & Pricing
  • Per Person £18
Sun, 02 Oct 2022 2:00 - 4:30pm
Mon, 03 Oct 2022 2:00 - 4:30pm
Tue, 04 Oct 2022 2:00 - 4:30pm
Wed, 05 Oct 2022 2:00 - 4:30pm
Thu, 06 Oct 2022 2:00 - 4:30pm
Fri, 07 Oct 2022 2:00 - 4:30pm
Sat, 08 Oct 2022 2:00 - 4:30pm
Sun, 09 Oct 2022 2:00 - 4:30pm
Mon, 10 Oct 2022 2:00 - 4:30pm
Tue, 11 Oct 2022 2:00 - 4:30pm
Wed, 12 Oct 2022 2:00 - 4:30pm
Thu, 13 Oct 2022 2:00 - 4:30pm
Fri, 14 Oct 2022 2:00 - 4:30pm
Sat, 15 Oct 2022 2:00 - 4:30pm
Sun, 16 Oct 2022 2:00 - 4:30pm
Mon, 17 Oct 2022 2:00 - 4:30pm
Tue, 18 Oct 2022 2:00 - 4:30pm
Wed, 19 Oct 2022 2:00 - 4:30pm
Thu, 20 Oct 2022 2:00 - 4:30pm
Fri, 21 Oct 2022 2:00 - 4:30pm
Sat, 22 Oct 2022 2:00 - 4:30pm
Sun, 23 Oct 2022 2:00 - 4:30pm
Mon, 24 Oct 2022 2:00 - 4:30pm
Tue, 25 Oct 2022 2:00 - 4:30pm
Wed, 26 Oct 2022 2:00 - 4:30pm
Thu, 27 Oct 2022 2:00 - 4:30pm
Fri, 28 Oct 2022 2:00 - 4:30pm
Sat, 29 Oct 2022 2:00 - 4:30pm
Sun, 30 Oct 2022 2:00 - 4:30pm
Mon, 31 Oct 2022 2:00 - 4:30pm
Tue, 01 Nov 2022 2:00 - 4:30pm
Wed, 02 Nov 2022 2:00 - 4:30pm
Thu, 03 Nov 2022 2:00 - 4:30pm
Fri, 04 Nov 2022 2:00 - 4:30pm
Sat, 05 Nov 2022 2:00 - 4:30pm
Sun, 06 Nov 2022 2:00 - 4:30pm
Mon, 07 Nov 2022 2:00 - 4:30pm
Tue, 08 Nov 2022 2:00 - 4:30pm
Wed, 09 Nov 2022 2:00 - 4:30pm
Thu, 10 Nov 2022 2:00 - 4:30pm
Fri, 11 Nov 2022 2:00 - 4:30pm
Sat, 12 Nov 2022 2:00 - 4:30pm
Sun, 13 Nov 2022 2:00 - 4:30pm
Mon, 14 Nov 2022 2:00 - 4:30pm
Tue, 15 Nov 2022 2:00 - 4:30pm
Wed, 16 Nov 2022 2:00 - 4:30pm
Thu, 17 Nov 2022 2:00 - 4:30pm
Fri, 18 Nov 2022 2:00 - 4:30pm
Sat, 19 Nov 2022 2:00 - 4:30pm
Sun, 20 Nov 2022 2:00 - 4:30pm
Mon, 21 Nov 2022 2:00 - 4:30pm
Tue, 22 Nov 2022 2:00 - 4:30pm
Wed, 23 Nov 2022 2:00 - 4:30pm
Thu, 24 Nov 2022 2:00 - 4:30pm
Fri, 25 Nov 2022 2:00 - 4:30pm
Sat, 26 Nov 2022 2:00 - 4:30pm
Sun, 27 Nov 2022 2:00 - 4:30pm
Mon, 28 Nov 2022 2:00 - 4:30pm
Tue, 29 Nov 2022 2:00 - 4:30pm
Wed, 30 Nov 2022 2:00 - 4:30pm
Thu, 01 Dec 2022 2:00 - 4:30pm
Fri, 02 Dec 2022 2:00 - 4:30pm
Sat, 03 Dec 2022 2:00 - 4:30pm
Sun, 04 Dec 2022 2:00 - 4:30pm
Mon, 05 Dec 2022 2:00 - 4:30pm
Tue, 06 Dec 2022 2:00 - 4:30pm
Wed, 07 Dec 2022 2:00 - 4:30pm
Thu, 08 Dec 2022 2:00 - 4:30pm
Fri, 09 Dec 2022 2:00 - 4:30pm
Sat, 10 Dec 2022 2:00 - 4:30pm
Sun, 11 Dec 2022 2:00 - 4:30pm
Mon, 12 Dec 2022 2:00 - 4:30pm
Tue, 13 Dec 2022 2:00 - 4:30pm
Wed, 14 Dec 2022 2:00 - 4:30pm
Thu, 15 Dec 2022 2:00 - 4:30pm
Fri, 16 Dec 2022 2:00 - 4:30pm
Sat, 17 Dec 2022 2:00 - 4:30pm
Sun, 18 Dec 2022 2:00 - 4:30pm
Mon, 19 Dec 2022 2:00 - 4:30pm
Tue, 20 Dec 2022 2:00 - 4:30pm
Wed, 21 Dec 2022 2:00 - 4:30pm
Thu, 22 Dec 2022 2:00 - 4:30pm
Fri, 23 Dec 2022 2:00 - 4:30pm
Sat, 24 Dec 2022 2:00 - 4:30pm
Sun, 25 Dec 2022 2:00 - 4:30pm
Mon, 26 Dec 2022 2:00 - 4:30pm
Tue, 27 Dec 2022 2:00 - 4:30pm
Wed, 28 Dec 2022 2:00 - 4:30pm
Thu, 29 Dec 2022 2:00 - 4:30pm
Fri, 30 Dec 2022 2:00 - 4:30pm
Sat, 31 Dec 2022 2:00 - 4:30pm
Sun, 01 Jan 2023 2:00 - 4:30pm
Mon, 02 Jan 2023 2:00 - 4:30pm
Tue, 03 Jan 2023 2:00 - 4:30pm
Wed, 04 Jan 2023 2:00 - 4:30pm
Thu, 05 Jan 2023 2:00 - 4:30pm
Fri, 06 Jan 2023 2:00 - 4:30pm
Sat, 07 Jan 2023 2:00 - 4:30pm
Sun, 08 Jan 2023 2:00 - 4:30pm
Mon, 09 Jan 2023 2:00 - 4:30pm
Tue, 10 Jan 2023 2:00 - 4:30pm
Wed, 11 Jan 2023 2:00 - 4:30pm
Thu, 12 Jan 2023 2:00 - 4:30pm
Fri, 13 Jan 2023 2:00 - 4:30pm
Sat, 14 Jan 2023 2:00 - 4:30pm
Sun, 15 Jan 2023 2:00 - 4:30pm
Mon, 16 Jan 2023 2:00 - 4:30pm
Tue, 17 Jan 2023 2:00 - 4:30pm
Wed, 18 Jan 2023 2:00 - 4:30pm
Thu, 19 Jan 2023 2:00 - 4:30pm
Fri, 20 Jan 2023 2:00 - 4:30pm
Sat, 21 Jan 2023 2:00 - 4:30pm
Sun, 22 Jan 2023 2:00 - 4:30pm
Mon, 23 Jan 2023 2:00 - 4:30pm
Tue, 24 Jan 2023 2:00 - 4:30pm
Wed, 25 Jan 2023 2:00 - 4:30pm
Thu, 26 Jan 2023 2:00 - 4:30pm
Fri, 27 Jan 2023 2:00 - 4:30pm
Sat, 28 Jan 2023 2:00 - 4:30pm
Sun, 29 Jan 2023 2:00 - 4:30pm
Mon, 30 Jan 2023 2:00 - 4:30pm
Tue, 31 Jan 2023 2:00 - 4:30pm
Wed, 01 Feb 2023 2:00 - 4:30pm
Thu, 02 Feb 2023 2:00 - 4:30pm
Fri, 03 Feb 2023 2:00 - 4:30pm
Sat, 04 Feb 2023 2:00 - 4:30pm
Sun, 05 Feb 2023 2:00 - 4:30pm
Mon, 06 Feb 2023 2:00 - 4:30pm
Tue, 07 Feb 2023 2:00 - 4:30pm
Wed, 08 Feb 2023 2:00 - 4:30pm
Thu, 09 Feb 2023 2:00 - 4:30pm
Fri, 10 Feb 2023 2:00 - 4:30pm
Sat, 11 Feb 2023 2:00 - 4:30pm
Sun, 12 Feb 2023 2:00 - 4:30pm
Mon, 13 Feb 2023 2:00 - 4:30pm
Tue, 14 Feb 2023 2:00 - 4:30pm
Wed, 15 Feb 2023 2:00 - 4:30pm
Thu, 16 Feb 2023 2:00 - 4:30pm
Fri, 17 Feb 2023 2:00 - 4:30pm
Sat, 18 Feb 2023 2:00 - 4:30pm
Sun, 19 Feb 2023 2:00 - 4:30pm
Mon, 20 Feb 2023 2:00 - 4:30pm
Tue, 21 Feb 2023 2:00 - 4:30pm
Wed, 22 Feb 2023 2:00 - 4:30pm
Thu, 23 Feb 2023 2:00 - 4:30pm
Fri, 24 Feb 2023 2:00 - 4:30pm
Sat, 25 Feb 2023 2:00 - 4:30pm
Sun, 26 Feb 2023 2:00 - 4:30pm

You might also like

  • Ron Mueck
    Ron Mueck
    Art and Exhibitions

    Ron Mueck

    0.82 KM
    02 Oct - 05 Nov 2022

    This is the first exhibition of Mueck’s work in Ireland and can be viewed in the MAC from…

    Find Out More
  • Casual Coppersmithing with Lake & Oak
    Casual Coppersmithing with Lake & Oak
    Art and Exhibitions

    Casual Coppersmithing with Lake & Oak

    41.43 KM
    02 - 30 Oct 2022

    Create your own contentment with a coppersmithing class at Lake & Oak. Learn the process from professional jewellers…

    Find Out More
  • Music, Street Art and Pub Experience
    Music, Street Art and Pub Experience
    Art and Exhibitions

    Music, Street Art and Pub Experience

    02 - 31 Oct 2022

    Described as a fabulous introduction to help you plan the rest of your time, in a fascinating city…

    Find Out More
  • Irish Craft Heroes
    Irish Craft Heroes
    Art and Exhibitions

    Irish Craft Heroes

    03 Oct - 12 Nov 2022

    Craft NI are delighted to partner with the Design and Crafts Council of Ireland and Belfast International Arts…

    Find Out More
  • ‘Paper Magic’
    ‘Paper Magic’
    Free Events

    ‘Paper Magic’

    0.72 KM
    03 - 29 Oct 2022

    Craft NI are delighted to welcome you to their upcoming exhibition, ‘Paper Magic’. The exhibition will focus on…

    Find Out More
  • Artefacts and Encounters by Elvira Santamaría
    Artefacts and Encounters by Elvira Santamaría
    Art and Exhibitions

    Artefacts and Encounters by Elvira Santamaría

    0.97 KM
    04 Oct - 05 Nov 2022

    The Golden Thread Gallery is delighted to present this seminal exhibition Artefacts and Encounters as part of the…

    Find Out More
  • Belfast International Arts Festival 2022
    Belfast International Arts Festival 2022
    Belfast International Arts Festival

    Belfast International Arts Festival 2022

    0.19 KM
    05 Oct - 06 Nov 2022

    Belfast International Arts Festival returns for their 60th edition from 5 October to 6 November with an extensive…

    Find Out More
  • Making Space to Soar
    Making Space to Soar
    Belfast International Arts Festival

    Making Space to Soar

    05 - 20 Oct 2022

    Making Space to Soar is a collection of recent and previously unseen paintings by contemporary visual artist Emma…

    Find Out More
  • Time to Process – A Joint Show by Gail Ritchie and Jennifer Trouton RUA
    Time to Process – A Joint Show by Gail Ritchie and Jennifer Trouton RUA
    Art and Exhibitions

    Time to Process – A Joint Show by Gail Ritchie and Jennifer Trouton RUA

    4.58 KM
    05 - 29 Oct 2022

    ArtisAnn Gallery is delighted to display this show by two renowned artists at ArtisAnn Gallery in Belfast.

    Find Out More
  • Late Night Opening Bradley Gallery
    Late Night Opening Bradley Gallery
    Art and Exhibitions

    Late Night Opening Bradley Gallery

    0.48 KM
    06 Oct 2022 - 03 Aug 2023

    Bradley Art gallery will be open the first Thursday of every month until 9pm.

    Find Out More
Ask Us
Ask Us

We're here to help, so if you can't find the info you're after, or you just want to ask a really odd question, then we're here for you.

Ask A Question
Start
Choose a date
End
Choose a date
Back To Top
In order to display distances relevant to you, we'd like to be able to use your GPS location. Privacy Policy
In order to display distances relevant to your current position, we'd need to be able to use your GPS location. To find out more about how we use your location, please read our Privacy Policy
You have previously denied access to your GPS location. In order to allow access to your location, you need to update your site settings through your browser settings to allow this site access to your location.

To find out more about how we use your location, please read our Privacy Policy
Your settings have been updated. They will take effect next time you refresh the page.
By default, all distances on the site are calculated from Belfast City Centre. You can choose a different starting point here, or specify your own.

If you select a location more than 15km from the Visit Belfast Welcome Centre, your location will be set to Belfast City Centre.

Open 'Ask a Question' window Close 'Ask a Question' window

Ask a Question

X

Hide this tool

Open 'Sign up for Newsletter' window Close 'Sign up for Newsletter' window

Visit Belfast Newsletter

X

Sign up to the Visit Belfast newsletter and receive inspiring ideas, events and offers which showcase the best of Belfast and Northern Ireland.

Sign-Up

Hide this tool