Description

Live Music from the Parlour's wonderful 2-piece Band Quartz.

Quartz play in the Parlour every Friday and Saturday night as a 2 piece band.

The unique selling point of Quartz, is that they are made up of many more people, which means every night is different.

They start at 10pm both nights and play straight on through until midnight.  Always a good crowd and they make sure everyone is enjoying themselves. With pints from £4.20 and spirit and mixer from £3.70, whats not to like.

Hand sanitizers located throughout the bar.

App on all tables so that you can order without getting out of your seat.

Tickets & Pricing
Fri, 07 Oct 2022 10:00 - 10:59pm
Sat, 08 Oct 2022 10:00 - 10:59pm
Fri, 14 Oct 2022 10:00 - 10:59pm
Sat, 15 Oct 2022 10:00 - 10:59pm
Fri, 21 Oct 2022 10:00 - 10:59pm
Sat, 22 Oct 2022 10:00 - 10:59pm
Fri, 28 Oct 2022 10:00 - 10:59pm
Sat, 29 Oct 2022 10:00 - 10:59pm
Fri, 04 Nov 2022 10:00 - 10:59pm
Sat, 05 Nov 2022 10:00 - 10:59pm
Fri, 11 Nov 2022 10:00 - 10:59pm
Sat, 12 Nov 2022 10:00 - 10:59pm
Fri, 18 Nov 2022 10:00 - 10:59pm
Sat, 19 Nov 2022 10:00 - 10:59pm
Fri, 25 Nov 2022 10:00 - 10:59pm
Sat, 26 Nov 2022 10:00 - 10:59pm
Fri, 02 Dec 2022 10:00 - 10:59pm
Sat, 03 Dec 2022 10:00 - 10:59pm
Fri, 09 Dec 2022 10:00 - 10:59pm
Sat, 10 Dec 2022 10:00 - 10:59pm
Fri, 16 Dec 2022 10:00 - 10:59pm
Sat, 17 Dec 2022 10:00 - 10:59pm
Fri, 23 Dec 2022 10:00 - 10:59pm
Sat, 24 Dec 2022 10:00 - 10:59pm
Fri, 30 Dec 2022 10:00 - 10:59pm
Sat, 31 Dec 2022 10:00 - 10:59pm
Fri, 06 Jan 2023 10:00 - 10:59pm
Sat, 07 Jan 2023 10:00 - 10:59pm
Fri, 13 Jan 2023 10:00 - 10:59pm
Sat, 14 Jan 2023 10:00 - 10:59pm
Fri, 20 Jan 2023 10:00 - 10:59pm
Sat, 21 Jan 2023 10:00 - 10:59pm
Fri, 27 Jan 2023 10:00 - 10:59pm
Sat, 28 Jan 2023 10:00 - 10:59pm
Fri, 03 Feb 2023 10:00 - 10:59pm
Sat, 04 Feb 2023 10:00 - 10:59pm
Fri, 10 Feb 2023 10:00 - 10:59pm
Sat, 11 Feb 2023 10:00 - 10:59pm
Fri, 17 Feb 2023 10:00 - 10:59pm
Sat, 18 Feb 2023 10:00 - 10:59pm
Fri, 24 Feb 2023 10:00 - 10:59pm
Sat, 25 Feb 2023 10:00 - 10:59pm
Fri, 03 Mar 2023 10:00 - 10:59pm
Sat, 04 Mar 2023 10:00 - 10:59pm
Fri, 10 Mar 2023 10:00 - 10:59pm
Sat, 11 Mar 2023 10:00 - 10:59pm
Fri, 17 Mar 2023 10:00 - 10:59pm
Sat, 18 Mar 2023 10:00 - 10:59pm
Fri, 24 Mar 2023 10:00 - 10:59pm
Sat, 25 Mar 2023 10:00 - 10:59pm
Fri, 31 Mar 2023 10:00 - 10:59pm
Sat, 01 Apr 2023 10:00 - 10:59pm
Fri, 07 Apr 2023 10:00 - 10:59pm
Sat, 08 Apr 2023 10:00 - 10:59pm
Fri, 14 Apr 2023 10:00 - 10:59pm
Sat, 15 Apr 2023 10:00 - 10:59pm
Fri, 21 Apr 2023 10:00 - 10:59pm
Sat, 22 Apr 2023 10:00 - 10:59pm
Fri, 28 Apr 2023 10:00 - 10:59pm
Sat, 29 Apr 2023 10:00 - 10:59pm
Fri, 05 May 2023 10:00 - 10:59pm
Sat, 06 May 2023 10:00 - 10:59pm
Fri, 12 May 2023 10:00 - 10:59pm
Sat, 13 May 2023 10:00 - 10:59pm
Fri, 19 May 2023 10:00 - 10:59pm
Sat, 20 May 2023 10:00 - 10:59pm
Fri, 26 May 2023 10:00 - 10:59pm
Sat, 27 May 2023 10:00 - 10:59pm
Fri, 02 Jun 2023 10:00 - 10:59pm
Sat, 03 Jun 2023 10:00 - 10:59pm
Fri, 09 Jun 2023 10:00 - 10:59pm
Sat, 10 Jun 2023 10:00 - 10:59pm
Fri, 16 Jun 2023 10:00 - 10:59pm
Sat, 17 Jun 2023 10:00 - 10:59pm
Fri, 23 Jun 2023 10:00 - 10:59pm
Sat, 24 Jun 2023 10:00 - 10:59pm
Fri, 30 Jun 2023 10:00 - 10:59pm
Sat, 01 Jul 2023 10:00 - 10:59pm
Fri, 07 Jul 2023 10:00 - 10:59pm
Sat, 08 Jul 2023 10:00 - 10:59pm
Fri, 14 Jul 2023 10:00 - 10:59pm
Sat, 15 Jul 2023 10:00 - 10:59pm
Fri, 21 Jul 2023 10:00 - 10:59pm
Sat, 22 Jul 2023 10:00 - 10:59pm
Fri, 28 Jul 2023 10:00 - 10:59pm
Sat, 29 Jul 2023 10:00 - 10:59pm

Parlour Bar

  • 2-4 Elmwood Avenue
  • Belfast
  • Antrim
  • BT9 6AY

Find Out More
The Parlour Bar Beer Garden

Upcoming events at Parlour Bar

Quartz live
Quartz live
Music and Concerts

Quartz live

1.62 KM
07 Oct 2022 - 29 Jul 2023

Live Music from the Parlour's wonderful 2-piece Band Quartz.

Find Out More

You might also like

  • Belfast International Arts Festival 2022
    Belfast International Arts Festival 2022
    Belfast International Arts Festival

    Belfast International Arts Festival 2022

    0.19 KM
    06 Oct - 06 Nov 2022

    Belfast International Arts Festival returns for their 60th edition from 5 October to 6 November with an extensive…

    Find Out More
  • Live Trad at The Reporter
    Live Trad at The Reporter
    Pubs and Clubs

    Live Trad at The Reporter

    0.86 KM
    06 Oct - 25 Nov 2022

    Enjoy live traditional music every Thursday from 9.30pm with Jason O'Rourke & Ciara Maguire at The Reporter.

    Find Out More
  • Bounce Festival 2022
    Bounce Festival 2022
    Art and Exhibitions

    Bounce Festival 2022

    07 - 09 Oct 2022

    A festival produced by University of Atypical that showcases brilliant work by D/deaf and disabled writers, producers, actors,…

    Find Out More
  • Cabaret Variety Shows
    Cabaret Variety Shows
    Comedy

    Cabaret Variety Shows

    0.21 KM
    07 Oct - 06 Nov 2022

    AMPM's Cabaret Variety Shows are an explosive cocktail of burlesque, comedy, and live music that needs to be…

    Find Out More
  • Tianyi’s Tchaikovsky
    Tianyi’s Tchaikovsky
    Belfast International Arts Festival

    Tianyi’s Tchaikovsky

    0.27 KM
    Fri, 07 Oct 2022, 7:45pm

    This programme sets sail on a voyage of musical discovery inspired by the voyages of James Cook.

    Find Out More
  • Ulster Orchestra: Tianyi’s Tchaikovsky
    Ulster Orchestra: Tianyi’s Tchaikovsky
    Music and Concerts

    Ulster Orchestra: Tianyi’s Tchaikovsky

    0.27 KM
    Fri, 07 Oct 2022, 7:45pm

    This programme sets sail with a voyage of musical discovery inspired by James Cook and the role played…

    Find Out More
  • Scotts Jazz Club Presents – Tudo é Som
    Scotts Jazz Club Presents – Tudo é Som
    Music and Concerts

    Scotts Jazz Club Presents – Tudo é Som

    6.72 KM
    Fri, 07 Oct 2022, 9:00pm

    Celebrate the music of Brazil at Scotts Jazz Club with the Northern Irish premiere of Tommy Halferty’s newest…

    Find Out More
  • Autumn Fayre at The Ballance House
    Autumn Fayre at The Ballance House
    Family Friendly

    Autumn Fayre at The Ballance House

    Sat, 08 Oct 2022, 12:00pm

    Enjoy an autumn family event at The Ballance House with music, a craft fair, face-painting, guided house and…

    Find Out More
  • Cabaret Variety Matinee
    Cabaret Variety Matinee
    Dance

    Cabaret Variety Matinee

    0.21 KM
    08 Oct - 05 Nov 2022

    Join for an afternoon of exceptional entertainment in a decadent Supper Club with their cast of singers, dancers,…

    Find Out More
  • Belfast UNESCO City of Music Walking Tour and Performance
    Belfast UNESCO City of Music Walking Tour and Performance
    Tours

    Belfast UNESCO City of Music Walking Tour and Performance

    08 Oct - 10 Dec 2022

    Take a leisurely walking tour to explore Belfast's rich music scene, taking in some off the beaten track…

    Find Out More
Ask Us
Ask Us

We're here to help, so if you can't find the info you're after, or you just want to ask a really odd question, then we're here for you.

Ask A Question
Start
Choose a date
End
Choose a date
Back To Top
In order to display distances relevant to you, we'd like to be able to use your GPS location. Privacy Policy
In order to display distances relevant to your current position, we'd need to be able to use your GPS location. To find out more about how we use your location, please read our Privacy Policy
You have previously denied access to your GPS location. In order to allow access to your location, you need to update your site settings through your browser settings to allow this site access to your location.

To find out more about how we use your location, please read our Privacy Policy
Your settings have been updated. They will take effect next time you refresh the page.
By default, all distances on the site are calculated from Belfast City Centre. You can choose a different starting point here, or specify your own.

If you select a location more than 15km from the Visit Belfast Welcome Centre, your location will be set to Belfast City Centre.

Open 'Ask a Question' window Close 'Ask a Question' window

Ask a Question

X

Hide this tool

Open 'Sign up for Newsletter' window Close 'Sign up for Newsletter' window

Visit Belfast Newsletter

X

Sign up to the Visit Belfast newsletter and receive inspiring ideas, events and offers which showcase the best of Belfast and Northern Ireland.

Sign-Up

Hide this tool