Description

Add a little magic to the festive season with a visit to see Santa Claus, at CastleCourt Shopping Centre.

Located on CastleCourt's first floor (opposite the food court), you can find Santa and his busy elves in the Winter Wonderland grotto, ready to meet and greet the children with joy!

CastleCourt are working around the clock to check who’s on the nice list, welcoming children from the 19 November to the 24 December. Visits are charged at £7.00 per child, to include your grotto visit and an age appropriate gift.

Please note: Photographs with Santa can be purchased separately at the grotto, during your visit.

Level 1. No booking required – please join the grotto queue.

Various times opening hours – please check www.castlecourt-uk.com

Tickets & Pricing
  • Child £7.00
Mon, 05 Dec 2022 10:00am - 5:00pm
Tue, 06 Dec 2022 10:00am - 5:00pm
Wed, 07 Dec 2022 10:00am - 5:00pm
Thu, 08 Dec 2022 10:00am - 5:00pm
Fri, 09 Dec 2022 10:00am - 5:00pm
Sat, 10 Dec 2022 10:00am - 5:00pm
Sun, 11 Dec 2022 1:00 - 5:00pm
Mon, 12 Dec 2022 10:00am - 5:00pm
Tue, 13 Dec 2022 10:00am - 5:00pm
Wed, 14 Dec 2022 10:00am - 5:00pm
Thu, 15 Dec 2022 10:00am - 5:00pm
Fri, 16 Dec 2022 10:00am - 5:00pm
Sat, 17 Dec 2022 10:00am - 5:00pm
Sun, 18 Dec 2022 1:00 - 5:00pm
Mon, 19 Dec 2022 10:00am - 5:00pm
Tue, 20 Dec 2022 10:00am - 5:00pm
Wed, 21 Dec 2022 10:00am - 5:00pm
Thu, 22 Dec 2022 10:00am - 5:00pm
Fri, 23 Dec 2022 10:00am - 5:00pm
Sat, 24 Dec 2022 10:00am - 5:00pm

CastleCourt

  • Royal Avenue
  • Belfast
  • Antrim
  • BT1 1DD

Find Out More
CastleCourt 2

Upcoming events at CastleCourt

Santa’s Grotto at CastleCourt
Santa’s Grotto at CastleCourt
Children's Events

Santa’s Grotto at CastleCourt

0.55 KM
04 - 24 Dec 2022

Add a little magic to the festive season with a visit to see Santa Claus, at CastleCourt Shopping…

Find Out More
Christmas at CastleCourt
Christmas at CastleCourt
Christmas

Christmas at CastleCourt

0.55 KM
04 - 24 Dec 2022

Making Christmas Magical at CastleCourt, Belfast. Join CastleCourt for family fun, Santa’s Grotto and festive shopping this Christmas.

Find Out More
CastleCourt Drop Off Point for Mission Christmas
CastleCourt Drop Off Point for Mission Christmas
Christmas

CastleCourt Drop Off Point for Mission Christmas

0.55 KM
04 - 19 Dec 2022

CastleCourt Shopping Centre is expected to deliver thousands of gifts for families across Northern Ireland, as part of…

Find Out More

You might also like

Ask Us
Ask Us

We're here to help, so if you can't find the info you're after, or you just want to ask a really odd question, then we're here for you.

Ask A Question
Start
Choose a date
End
Choose a date
Back To Top
In order to display distances relevant to you, we'd like to be able to use your GPS location. Privacy Policy
In order to display distances relevant to your current position, we'd need to be able to use your GPS location. To find out more about how we use your location, please read our Privacy Policy
You have previously denied access to your GPS location. In order to allow access to your location, you need to update your site settings through your browser settings to allow this site access to your location.

To find out more about how we use your location, please read our Privacy Policy
Your settings have been updated. They will take effect next time you refresh the page.
By default, all distances on the site are calculated from Belfast City Centre. You can choose a different starting point here, or specify your own.

If you select a location more than 15km from the Visit Belfast Welcome Centre, your location will be set to Belfast City Centre.

Open 'Ask a Question' window Close 'Ask a Question' window

Ask a Question

X

Hide this tool

Open 'Sign up for Newsletter' window Close 'Sign up for Newsletter' window

Visit Belfast Newsletter

X

Sign up to the Visit Belfast newsletter and receive inspiring ideas, events and offers which showcase the best of Belfast and Northern Ireland.

Sign-Up

Hide this tool