Description

The Green Room Sessions are an opportunity to catch one-off performances from guest artists as well as regular slots from an esteemed cast of local selectors.

Low lit, down-tempo DJ evenings in The Green Room where you can enjoy a continuous stream of well-curated music.

In sounds from around the globe, representing what is musically innovative and intriguing be it; Afrobeat, New Wave, Bosa Nova, Ambient House, Hip-Hop, Spiritual Jazz, Disco, Post Punk, Electronica, Soul, Kosmische Music.

This event is free.

 

Fri, 27 Sep 2019 7:00 - 11:00pm
location_on Black Box
Fri, 04 Oct 2019 7:00 - 11:00pm
location_on Black Box
Fri, 11 Oct 2019 7:00 - 11:00pm
location_on Black Box
Fri, 18 Oct 2019 7:00 - 11:00pm
location_on Black Box
Fri, 25 Oct 2019 7:00 - 11:00pm
location_on Black Box
Fri, 01 Nov 2019 7:00 - 11:00pm
location_on Black Box
Fri, 08 Nov 2019 7:00 - 11:00pm
location_on Black Box
Fri, 15 Nov 2019 7:00 - 11:00pm
location_on Black Box
Fri, 22 Nov 2019 7:00 - 11:00pm
location_on Black Box
Fri, 29 Nov 2019 7:00 - 11:00pm
location_on Black Box
Fri, 06 Dec 2019 7:00 - 11:00pm
location_on Black Box
Fri, 13 Dec 2019 7:00 - 11:00pm
location_on Black Box
Fri, 20 Dec 2019 7:00 - 11:00pm
location_on Black Box
Fri, 27 Dec 2019 7:00 - 11:00pm
location_on Black Box
Fri, 03 Jan 2020 7:00 - 11:00pm
location_on Black Box
Fri, 10 Jan 2020 7:00 - 11:00pm
location_on Black Box
Fri, 17 Jan 2020 7:00 - 11:00pm
location_on Black Box
Fri, 24 Jan 2020 7:00 - 11:00pm
location_on Black Box
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 7:00 - 11:00pm
location_on Black Box

Black Box

  • 18-22 Hill Street
  • Belfast
  • Antrim
  • BT1 2LA

Find Out More
Black Box

Upcoming events at Black Box

Fern Brady: Power and Chaos
Fern Brady: Power and Chaos
Comedy

Fern Brady: Power and Chaos

Thu, 17 Oct 2019, 8:00pm

As seen on Live from the BBC, Live from the Comedy Store, The Russell Howard Hour, and Live…

Find Out More
Real Sketchy
Real Sketchy
Art and Exhibitions

Real Sketchy

03 Oct - 05 Dec 2019

Always a great excuse to chill out, enjoy an exhibition, drink and draw after enjoying Belfast’s late night…

Find Out More
Black Moon
Black Moon
Dance

Black Moon

08 Oct - 10 Dec 2019

A club night for and by adults with learning disabilities.

Find Out More
Mini Moon
Mini Moon
Children's Events

Mini Moon

28 Sep - 21 Dec 2019

A sensory disco for ages 0-7 with any kind of disability supported by Children in Need.

Find Out More

You might also like

Ask Us
Ask Us

We're here to help, so if you can't find the info you're after, or you just want to ask a really odd question, then we're here for you.

Ask A Question

Ask a Question

arrow_upwardBack To Top
In order to display distances relevant to you, we'd like to be able to use your GPS location. Privacy Policy
In order to display distances relevant to your current position, we'd need to be able to use your GPS location. To find out more about how we use your location, please read our Privacy Policy
You have previously denied access to your GPS location. In order to allow access to your location, you need to update your site settings through your browser settings to allow this site access to your location.

To find out more about how we use your location, please read our Privacy Policy
Your settings have been updated. They will take effect next time you refresh the page.
By default, all distances on the site are calculated from Belfast City Centre. You can choose a different starting point here, or specify your own.
Open 'Ask a Question' window Close 'Ask a Question' window

Ask a Question

X

Hide this tool

Open 'Sign up for Newsletter' window Close 'Sign up for Newsletter' window

Visit Belfast Newsletter

X

Sign up to the Visit Belfast newsletter and receive inspiring ideas, events and offers which showcase the best of Belfast and Northern Ireland.

Sign-Up

Hide this tool