Description

Enjoy the Buzz of Electric Biking on our Guided Tollymore Forest Tour…

Go Further, See More & Feel Awesome!

How Saturday mornings should be! Packed with stunning sights and photo opportunities in the UK’s oldest Forest Park, this tour is the perfect Saturday morning adventure for visitors and locals alike.

From meeting their team and your Guide at Bike Mourne's Newcastle Hub, to the supply and set up of all kit needed, inc. top of the range Electric Bikes, Helmets & accessories.

After a short overview and introduction to Electric Biking (no experience necessary!), they’ll be heading for Tollymore… and don’t forget your change for their traditional stop off at the Tollymore Coffee Truck!

Simply Book & Go!

Tickets & Pricing
Sat, 04 Feb 2023 10:00am - 12:30pm
Sat, 11 Feb 2023 10:00am - 12:30pm
Sat, 18 Feb 2023 10:00am - 12:30pm
Sat, 25 Feb 2023 10:00am - 12:30pm
Sat, 04 Mar 2023 10:00am - 12:30pm
Sat, 11 Mar 2023 10:00am - 12:30pm
Sat, 18 Mar 2023 10:00am - 12:30pm
Sat, 25 Mar 2023 10:00am - 12:30pm
Sat, 01 Apr 2023 10:00am - 12:30pm
Sat, 08 Apr 2023 10:00am - 12:30pm
Sat, 15 Apr 2023 10:00am - 12:30pm
Sat, 22 Apr 2023 10:00am - 12:30pm
Sat, 29 Apr 2023 10:00am - 12:30pm
Sat, 06 May 2023 10:00am - 12:30pm
Sat, 13 May 2023 10:00am - 12:30pm
Sat, 20 May 2023 10:00am - 12:30pm
Sat, 27 May 2023 10:00am - 12:30pm
Sat, 03 Jun 2023 10:00am - 12:30pm
Sat, 10 Jun 2023 10:00am - 12:30pm
Sat, 17 Jun 2023 10:00am - 12:30pm
Sat, 24 Jun 2023 10:00am - 12:30pm
Sat, 01 Jul 2023 10:00am - 12:30pm
Sat, 08 Jul 2023 10:00am - 12:30pm
Sat, 15 Jul 2023 10:00am - 12:30pm
Sat, 22 Jul 2023 10:00am - 12:30pm
Sat, 29 Jul 2023 10:00am - 12:30pm
Sat, 05 Aug 2023 10:00am - 12:30pm
Sat, 12 Aug 2023 10:00am - 12:30pm
Sat, 19 Aug 2023 10:00am - 12:30pm
Sat, 26 Aug 2023 10:00am - 12:30pm
Sat, 02 Sep 2023 10:00am - 12:30pm
Sat, 09 Sep 2023 10:00am - 12:30pm
Sat, 16 Sep 2023 10:00am - 12:30pm
Sat, 23 Sep 2023 10:00am - 12:30pm
Sat, 30 Sep 2023 10:00am - 12:30pm
Sat, 07 Oct 2023 10:00am - 12:30pm
Sat, 14 Oct 2023 10:00am - 12:30pm
Sat, 21 Oct 2023 10:00am - 12:30pm
Sat, 28 Oct 2023 10:00am - 12:30pm

Bike Mourne

  • Mourne Mountains
  • Various Locations
  • Down

Find Out More
Bike Mourne 6

Upcoming events at Bike Mourne

Tollymore Forest E-Bike Tour
Tollymore Forest E-Bike Tour
Family Friendly

Tollymore Forest E-Bike Tour

04 Feb - 28 Oct 2023

Packed with stunning sights and photo opportunities in the UK’s oldest Forest Park, this tour is the perfect…

Find Out More
Mourne Trails & Ales Tour
Mourne Trails & Ales Tour
Christmas

Mourne Trails & Ales Tour

03 Feb - 31 Aug 2023

Have you got a thirst for adventure? Then why not experience the Ales of Mourne by Electric Bike.…

Find Out More

You might also like

Ask Us
Ask Us

We're here to help, so if you can't find the info you're after, or you just want to ask a really odd question, then we're here for you.

Ask A Question
Start
Choose a date
End
Choose a date
Back To Top
In order to display distances relevant to you, we'd like to be able to use your GPS location. Privacy Policy
In order to display distances relevant to your current position, we'd need to be able to use your GPS location. To find out more about how we use your location, please read our Privacy Policy
You have previously denied access to your GPS location. In order to allow access to your location, you need to update your site settings through your browser settings to allow this site access to your location.

To find out more about how we use your location, please read our Privacy Policy
Your settings have been updated. They will take effect next time you refresh the page.
By default, all distances on the site are calculated from Belfast City Centre. You can choose a different starting point here, or specify your own.

If you select a location more than 15km from the Visit Belfast Welcome Centre, your location will be set to Belfast City Centre.

Open 'Ask a Question' window Close 'Ask a Question' window

Ask a Question

X

Hide this tool

Open 'Sign up for Newsletter' window Close 'Sign up for Newsletter' window

Visit Belfast Newsletter

X

Sign up to the Visit Belfast newsletter and receive inspiring ideas, events and offers which showcase the best of Belfast and Northern Ireland.

Sign-Up

Hide this tool