Description

Have you ever dreamt of stepping into a painting? Van Gogh: The Immersive Experience is a 360-degree digital art experience, brought to life by Exhibition Hub and Fever.

It invites visitors to step into more than 300 of Van Gogh’s sketches, drawings, and paintings by using floor-to-ceiling large-scale digital projections in an expansive, two-story tall (or taller) central projection area.

Named a Must See Attraction by CNN, the exhibition also includes hands-on drawing activities and a one-of-a-kind Virtual Reality (VR) experience in separate galleries within the expansive 10,000 square foot experience. In the drawing studio, guests’ work becomes a part of the show, while the multi-sensory VR experience lets visitors explore the unforgettable ten-minute journey “A Day in the Life of the Artist,” in which the inspiration behind some of van Gogh’s most beloved works are revealed, including Vincent’s Bedroom at Arles, and Starry Night Over The Rhone River.

Van Gogh: The Immersive Experience strikes a careful balance between immersion and education, creating a new form of Immersive Edutainment. Thanks to this approach, guests are treated to an experience that is rich with dynamic animation and visuals, and equally rich with meaning.

The exhibit showcases state-of-the-art video mapping technology, available to only a handful of companies in the world, to create a truly immersive experience that provides its audience with a new, intimate understanding of this post-impressionist genius and his work.

Please Note

  • Duration: the experience will take around 60 to 75 minutes
  • All ages welcome
  • The Van Gogh exhibition is accessible to wheelchairs and pram-friendly
  • Safety measures will be in place throughout the experience
Tickets & Pricing
Mon, 05 Dec 2022 10:00am - 8:00pm
Wed, 07 Dec 2022 10:00am - 8:00pm
Thu, 08 Dec 2022 10:00am - 8:00pm
Fri, 09 Dec 2022 10:00am - 9:00pm
Sat, 10 Dec 2022 9:00am - 9:00pm
Sun, 11 Dec 2022 9:00am - 7:00pm
Mon, 12 Dec 2022 10:00am - 8:00pm
Wed, 14 Dec 2022 10:00am - 8:00pm
Thu, 15 Dec 2022 10:00am - 8:00pm
Fri, 16 Dec 2022 10:00am - 9:00pm
Sat, 17 Dec 2022 9:00am - 9:00pm
Sun, 18 Dec 2022 9:00am - 7:00pm
Mon, 19 Dec 2022 10:00am - 8:00pm
Wed, 21 Dec 2022 10:00am - 8:00pm
Thu, 22 Dec 2022 10:00am - 8:00pm
Fri, 23 Dec 2022 10:00am - 9:00pm
Sat, 24 Dec 2022 9:00am - 9:00pm
Wed, 28 Dec 2022 10:00am - 8:00pm
Thu, 29 Dec 2022 10:00am - 8:00pm
Fri, 30 Dec 2022 10:00am - 9:00pm
Sat, 31 Dec 2022 9:00am - 9:00pm
Mon, 02 Jan 2023 10:00am - 8:00pm
Wed, 04 Jan 2023 10:00am - 8:00pm
Thu, 05 Jan 2023 10:00am - 8:00pm
Fri, 06 Jan 2023 10:00am - 9:00pm
Sat, 07 Jan 2023 9:00am - 9:00pm
Sun, 08 Jan 2023 9:00am - 7:00pm
Mon, 09 Jan 2023 10:00am - 8:00pm
Wed, 11 Jan 2023 10:00am - 8:00pm
Thu, 12 Jan 2023 10:00am - 8:00pm
Fri, 13 Jan 2023 10:00am - 9:00pm
Sat, 14 Jan 2023 9:00am - 9:00pm
Sun, 15 Jan 2023 9:00am - 7:00pm
Mon, 16 Jan 2023 10:00am - 8:00pm
Wed, 18 Jan 2023 10:00am - 8:00pm
Thu, 19 Jan 2023 10:00am - 8:00pm
Fri, 20 Jan 2023 10:00am - 9:00pm
Sat, 21 Jan 2023 9:00am - 9:00pm
Sun, 22 Jan 2023 9:00am - 7:00pm
Mon, 23 Jan 2023 10:00am - 8:00pm
Wed, 25 Jan 2023 10:00am - 8:00pm
Thu, 26 Jan 2023 10:00am - 8:00pm
Fri, 27 Jan 2023 10:00am - 9:00pm
Sat, 28 Jan 2023 9:00am - 9:00pm
Sun, 29 Jan 2023 9:00am - 7:00pm
Mon, 30 Jan 2023 10:00am - 8:00pm
Wed, 01 Feb 2023 10:00am - 8:00pm
Thu, 02 Feb 2023 10:00am - 8:00pm
Fri, 03 Feb 2023 10:00am - 9:00pm
Sat, 04 Feb 2023 9:00am - 9:00pm
Sun, 05 Feb 2023 9:00am - 7:00pm
Mon, 06 Feb 2023 10:00am - 8:00pm
Wed, 08 Feb 2023 10:00am - 8:00pm
Thu, 09 Feb 2023 10:00am - 8:00pm
Fri, 10 Feb 2023 10:00am - 9:00pm
Sat, 11 Feb 2023 9:00am - 9:00pm
Sun, 12 Feb 2023 9:00am - 7:00pm
Mon, 13 Feb 2023 10:00am - 8:00pm
Wed, 15 Feb 2023 10:00am - 8:00pm
Thu, 16 Feb 2023 10:00am - 8:00pm
Fri, 17 Feb 2023 10:00am - 9:00pm
Sat, 18 Feb 2023 9:00am - 9:00pm
Sun, 19 Feb 2023 9:00am - 7:00pm
Mon, 20 Feb 2023 10:00am - 8:00pm
Wed, 22 Feb 2023 10:00am - 8:00pm
Thu, 23 Feb 2023 10:00am - 8:00pm
Fri, 24 Feb 2023 10:00am - 9:00pm
Sat, 25 Feb 2023 9:00am - 9:00pm
Sun, 26 Feb 2023 9:00am - 7:00pm
Mon, 27 Feb 2023 10:00am - 8:00pm

You might also like

Ask Us
Ask Us

We're here to help, so if you can't find the info you're after, or you just want to ask a really odd question, then we're here for you.

Ask A Question
Start
Choose a date
End
Choose a date
Back To Top
In order to display distances relevant to you, we'd like to be able to use your GPS location. Privacy Policy
In order to display distances relevant to your current position, we'd need to be able to use your GPS location. To find out more about how we use your location, please read our Privacy Policy
You have previously denied access to your GPS location. In order to allow access to your location, you need to update your site settings through your browser settings to allow this site access to your location.

To find out more about how we use your location, please read our Privacy Policy
Your settings have been updated. They will take effect next time you refresh the page.
By default, all distances on the site are calculated from Belfast City Centre. You can choose a different starting point here, or specify your own.

If you select a location more than 15km from the Visit Belfast Welcome Centre, your location will be set to Belfast City Centre.

Open 'Ask a Question' window Close 'Ask a Question' window

Ask a Question

X

Hide this tool

Open 'Sign up for Newsletter' window Close 'Sign up for Newsletter' window

Visit Belfast Newsletter

X

Sign up to the Visit Belfast newsletter and receive inspiring ideas, events and offers which showcase the best of Belfast and Northern Ireland.

Sign-Up

Hide this tool