Description

Visit Titanic Belfast from 23rd November - 23rd December to explore the Elves' Workshop in their Magical Christmas Experience!!

Step through the Old Curiosity Shop to enter the Magical Workshop and watch the excitement unfold as Father Christmas and his elves count down to their favourite night of the year!
 
Peek into the toy shop where the elves have been hard at work and join Mrs Claus at her cosy kitchen to hear Christmas tales, before letting your creative juices flow with our arts and crafts or work with Father Christmas’ elves to write and post your Christmas letter!
 
Don’t forget to make a Christmas Wish to hang on the Magical Wishing Tree!
 
Finally, wrap up your Magical Christmas Experience by having your name checked off the 'Naughty or Nice' list by the Chief Elf, then journey through the enchanted forest and meet Father Christmas!
 
Child (under 13yrs) includes:
  • Juice and Shortbread
  • Storytelling with Mrs Claus
  • Festive Arts & Crafts
  • Traditional Games & Activities
  • Christmas Trails (Parent & Child/Sensory)
  • Christmas Letter Writing
  • 'Naughty or Nice' list check with our Chief Elf
  • Individual Photo with Father Christmas (and print)
  • Individual Gift and Candy Cane
Adults will be treated to a tea/coffee and shortbread as they enjoy the experience!


Tickets & Pricing
  • Child £16.00
  • Adult £5.00
Fri, 23 Nov 2018
9:00am to 6:00pm
location_on Titanic Belfast
Sat, 24 Nov 2018
9:00am to 6:00pm
location_on Titanic Belfast
Sun, 25 Nov 2018
9:00am to 6:00pm
location_on Titanic Belfast
Mon, 26 Nov 2018
9:00am to 6:00pm
location_on Titanic Belfast
Tue, 27 Nov 2018
9:00am to 6:00pm
location_on Titanic Belfast
Wed, 28 Nov 2018
9:00am to 6:00pm
location_on Titanic Belfast
Thu, 29 Nov 2018
9:00am to 6:00pm
location_on Titanic Belfast
Fri, 30 Nov 2018
9:00am to 6:00pm
location_on Titanic Belfast
Sat, 01 Dec 2018
9:00am to 6:00pm
location_on Titanic Belfast
Sun, 02 Dec 2018
9:00am to 6:00pm
location_on Titanic Belfast
Mon, 03 Dec 2018
9:00am to 6:00pm
location_on Titanic Belfast
Tue, 04 Dec 2018
9:00am to 6:00pm
location_on Titanic Belfast
Wed, 05 Dec 2018
9:00am to 6:00pm
location_on Titanic Belfast
Thu, 06 Dec 2018
9:00am to 6:00pm
location_on Titanic Belfast
Fri, 07 Dec 2018
9:00am to 6:00pm
location_on Titanic Belfast
Sat, 08 Dec 2018
9:00am to 6:00pm
location_on Titanic Belfast
Sun, 09 Dec 2018
9:00am to 6:00pm
location_on Titanic Belfast
Mon, 10 Dec 2018
9:00am to 6:00pm
location_on Titanic Belfast
Tue, 11 Dec 2018
9:00am to 6:00pm
location_on Titanic Belfast
Wed, 12 Dec 2018
9:00am to 6:00pm
location_on Titanic Belfast
Thu, 13 Dec 2018
9:00am to 6:00pm
location_on Titanic Belfast
Fri, 14 Dec 2018
9:00am to 6:00pm
location_on Titanic Belfast
Sat, 15 Dec 2018
9:00am to 6:00pm
location_on Titanic Belfast
Sun, 16 Dec 2018
9:00am to 6:00pm
location_on Titanic Belfast
Mon, 17 Dec 2018
9:00am to 6:00pm
location_on Titanic Belfast
Tue, 18 Dec 2018
9:00am to 6:00pm
location_on Titanic Belfast
Wed, 19 Dec 2018
9:00am to 6:00pm
location_on Titanic Belfast
Thu, 20 Dec 2018
9:00am to 6:00pm
location_on Titanic Belfast
Fri, 21 Dec 2018
9:00am to 6:00pm
location_on Titanic Belfast
Sat, 22 Dec 2018
9:00am to 6:00pm
location_on Titanic Belfast
Sun, 23 Dec 2018
9:00am to 6:00pm
location_on Titanic Belfast

Titanic Belfast

Titanic Belfast is the world's largest Titanic visitor experience and a must-see on any visit to Belfast and Northern Ireland.

Find Out More

Upcoming events at Titanic Belfast

Event

Christmas Party Nights

gps_fixed 1.92KM
14-15 Dec

Join Titanic Belfast for a fabulous Christmas Party Night on either Friday 14th December or Saturday 15th December 2018!

Find Out More
Titanic Belfast
Titanic Belfast
Event

New Year's Eve at Titanic Belfast

gps_fixed 1.92KM
Mon, 31 Dec

Celebrate this New Year's Eve in style at Titanic Belfast!

Find Out More
Event

Festive Afternoon Teas at Titanic Belfast

gps_fixed 1.92KM
25 Nov-01 Jan

Step back in time to a period of luxury, elegance and 5-star service with a special Titanic Festive Afternoon Tea.

Find Out More


You might also like

  • HMS Caroline

    gps_fixed 2.59KM

    Step aboard HMS Caroline, a unique survivor of The Battle of Jutland in World War One.

    Find Out More
  • Titanic Belfast
    Titanic Belfast

    Titanic Belfast

    gps_fixed 1.92KM

    Titanic Belfast is the world's largest Titanic visitor experience and a must-see on any visit to Belfast and Northern Ireland.

    Find Out More
  • Albert Clock
    Albert Clock

    Albert Clock

    gps_fixed 0.6KM

    The historic Albert clock is Belfast's very own leaning tower.

    Find Out More
  • Hickson's Point

    gps_fixed 1.83KM

    Inspired by one of the first ship builders in the city, Hickson’s Point at Titanic Belfast offers an authentic 1900s public house setting.

    Find Out More
  • Bangor Castle
    Bangor Castle

    Bangor Castle

    gps_fixed 18.36KM

    This impressive building was built in 1852 for The Hon Robert Edward Ward. It is presently home to Ards and North Down Borough Council.

    Find Out More
  • Ballymenoch Park

    gps_fixed 8.9KM

    A beautiful park perfect for families, located only a short distance from Holywood.

    Find Out More
  • Balloo Nature Reserve
    Balloo Nature Reserve

    Balloo Nature Reserve

    gps_fixed 18.33KM

    Perfect for a family stroll while looking at the local flora and fauna, Balloo Wetland Nature Reserve has a range of wildlife and plant life...

    Find Out More
  • Ark Open Farm

    gps_fixed 16.28KM

    Set in beautiful countryside and home to a wide range of farm animals from the small and fluffy to the big and boisterous.

    Find Out More
  • From the blog

    Top 10 Free Things To Do In Belfast

    Looking for places to visit on your trip to Belfast that don't cost a fortune? You're in luck as Belfast has a great range of free attractio...

    Find Out More
  • From the blog

    10 Things To Do in Belfast for £10 or Less

    You don't have to break the bank to have a great time in Belfast! See our list of 10 things to do in the city for £10 or less, including vis...

    Find Out More
Ask Us
Ask Us

We're here to help, so if you can't find the info you're after, or you just want to ask a really odd question, then we're here for you.

Ask A Question
arrow_upwardBack To Top
In order to display distances relevant to you, we'd like to be able to use your GPS location. Privacy Policy
Your settings have been updated. They will take effect next time you refresh the page.
Amend your settings for how distances are calculated.