Description

Featuring a host of infamous characters, Alice The Musical tells the story of Alice's adventures in Wonderland and her attempts to escape the clutches of the notorious Queen of Hearts.

Tumble down the rabbit hole with Alice in pursuit of the elusive White Rabbit, to discover a fantastic realm where nothing makes sense in this magical musical version of Lewis Carroll’s much-loved classic tale.
Tickets & Pricing
  • Child £12.50
  • Adult £17.50
  • Family £55.00
Sat, 15 Dec 2018
1:00pm
location_on Lyric Theatre
Sat, 15 Dec 2018
4:00pm
location_on Lyric Theatre
Sun, 16 Dec 2018
1:00pm
location_on Lyric Theatre
Sun, 16 Dec 2018
4:00pm
location_on Lyric Theatre
Sat, 22 Dec 2018
1:00pm
location_on Lyric Theatre
Sat, 22 Dec 2018
4:00pm
location_on Lyric Theatre
Sun, 23 Dec 2018
1:00pm
location_on Lyric Theatre
Sun, 23 Dec 2018
4:00pm
location_on Lyric Theatre
Mon, 24 Dec 2018
1:00pm
location_on Lyric Theatre
Thu, 27 Dec 2018
1:00pm
location_on Lyric Theatre
Thu, 27 Dec 2018
4:00pm
location_on Lyric Theatre
Fri, 28 Dec 2018
1:00pm
location_on Lyric Theatre
Fri, 28 Dec 2018
4:00pm
location_on Lyric Theatre
Sat, 29 Dec 2018
1:00pm
location_on Lyric Theatre
Sat, 29 Dec 2018
4:00pm
location_on Lyric Theatre
Sun, 30 Dec 2018
1:00pm
location_on Lyric Theatre
Wed, 02 Jan 2019
1:00pm
location_on Lyric Theatre
Thu, 03 Jan 2019
1:00pm
location_on Lyric Theatre
Fri, 04 Jan 2019
1:00pm
location_on Lyric Theatre
Sat, 05 Jan 2019
1:00pm
location_on Lyric Theatre

Lyric Theatre

Northern Ireland's only full time producing theatre.

Find Out More

Upcoming events at Lyric Theatre

Event

Bah, Humbug!

gps_fixed 2.14KM
20 Nov-05 Jan

Written by and starring Grimes and McKee, this hilarious and modern day Belfast take on the classic Dickens tale A Christmas Carol will have...

Find Out More


You might also like

Ask Us
Ask Us

We're here to help, so if you can't find the info you're after, or you just want to ask a really odd question, then we're here for you.

Ask A Question
arrow_upwardBack To Top
In order to display distances relevant to you, we'd like to be able to use your GPS location. Privacy Policy
Your settings have been updated. They will take effect next time you refresh the page.
Amend your settings for how distances are calculated.