Description

“Collective Art’ is an exhibition showcasing an exciting collection from the Project 24 Artists from Bangor.

 ‘Collective Art’ is an exhibition showcasing an exciting collection from the Project 24 Artists in Bangor.
The exhibition will include art, craft, print, jewellery, textiles and more. It will focus on ‘Imagination’, a collection of thought provoking and inspiring styles and forms.
The Loft Gallery is situated on the first floor.  There is a lift to the Gallery which overlooks the stunning Strangford Lough.
Wed, 03 Jul 2019
10:00am to 5:00pm
Thu, 04 Jul 2019
10:00am to 5:00pm
Fri, 05 Jul 2019
10:00am to 5:00pm
Sat, 06 Jul 2019
10:00am to 5:00pm
Sun, 07 Jul 2019
10:00am to 5:00pm
Mon, 08 Jul 2019
10:00am to 5:00pm
Tue, 09 Jul 2019
10:00am to 5:00pm
Wed, 10 Jul 2019
10:00am to 5:00pm
Thu, 11 Jul 2019
10:00am to 5:00pm
Fri, 12 Jul 2019
10:00am to 5:00pm
Sat, 13 Jul 2019
10:00am to 5:00pm
Sun, 14 Jul 2019
10:00am to 5:00pm
Mon, 15 Jul 2019
10:00am to 5:00pm
Tue, 16 Jul 2019
10:00am to 5:00pm
Wed, 17 Jul 2019
10:00am to 5:00pm
Thu, 18 Jul 2019
10:00am to 5:00pm
Fri, 19 Jul 2019
10:00am to 5:00pm
Sat, 20 Jul 2019
10:00am to 5:00pm
Sun, 21 Jul 2019
10:00am to 5:00pm
Mon, 22 Jul 2019
10:00am to 5:00pm
Tue, 23 Jul 2019
10:00am to 5:00pm
Wed, 24 Jul 2019
10:00am to 5:00pm
Thu, 25 Jul 2019
10:00am to 5:00pm
Fri, 26 Jul 2019
10:00am to 5:00pm
Sat, 27 Jul 2019
10:00am to 5:00pm
Sun, 28 Jul 2019
10:00am to 5:00pm

Portaferry Visitor Information Centre

Portaferry Visitor Information Centre is located in the grounds of Portaferry Castle.

Find Out More

Upcoming events at Portaferry Visitor Information Centre

Event

Art in the Loft Exhibition Series: Gifts from the Sea

gps_fixed 34.59KM
19 Apr-06 May

This exhibition by Paul McCulloch and Amanda McKittrick features sculptural work formed from driftwood and delicate floral paper sculptures.

Find Out More
Event

Art in the Loft Exhibition Series: Weaving into Being

gps_fixed 34.59KM
09 Mar-02 Apr

'Weaving into Being’ by textile artist Hannah Grainger at Art in the Loft, Portaferry Visitor Information Centre.

Find Out More
Event

Art in the Loft Exhibition Series: Under the Glaze

gps_fixed 34.59KM
05-29 Jun

An exhibition of small ceramic paintings by Donald Nelson depicting the local area.

Find Out More
Event

Art in the Loft Exhibition Series: The Dinner Party

gps_fixed 34.59KM
01-31 Aug

This exhibition by Anna Smyth is the artist’s interpretation on aspects of contemporary living.

Find Out More


You might also like

  • Event

    Kaz Hawkins

    gps_fixed 0.81KM
    Sun, 09 Jun

    Kaz Hawkins returns to the MAC where she sold out in 2018 with her hard hitting show My Life And I. This time Kaz is bringing new material,...

    Find Out More
  • Event

    Michael Bublé Tribute Night

    gps_fixed 1.77KM
    Sat, 30 Mar

    Why not spoil your mum or a special mother with a night of incredible music by one of the very best Michael Bublé tributes.

    Find Out More
  • Event

    The Lord Mayor’s Day

    gps_fixed 0.01KM
    Sat, 13 Apr

    Join Belfast’s Lord Mayor, Councillor Deirdre Hargey, as she hosts a free family fun day to celebrate both her year in office and our amazin...

    Find Out More
  • Belfast Film Festival
    Belfast Film Festival
    Event

    Belfast Film Festival 2019

    gps_fixed 0.09KM
    11-20 Apr

    Belfast Film Festival launches its 19th annual festival of premieres, unique events and the best in world cinema.

    Find Out More
  • Event

    ANDREA BOCELLI

    gps_fixed 1.29KM
    Thu, 24 Oct

    The world’s most beloved tenor, Andrea Bocelli, will be returning to the SSE Arena, Belfast.

    Find Out More
  • Black Box
    Black Box
    Event

    Skull

    gps_fixed 0.55KM
    21 Feb-20 Jun

    Escape the relentless agora in a night of recorded music and live drawing.

    Find Out More
  • Accidental Theatre
    Accidental Theatre
    Event

    Shake That Swing

    gps_fixed 0.84KM
    Sat, 23 Mar

    BelleHoppers host a night dedicated to the best music from, or inspired by, the vintage era.

    Find Out More
  • Event

    Rich Hall's Hoedown

    gps_fixed 0.81KM
    29-30 May

    If you’ve only ever watched Rich Hall on TV, you haven’t seen the half of it.

    Find Out More
  • Belfast Empire
    Belfast Empire
    Event

    A Night of Belfast Music

    gps_fixed 0.94KM
    Sat, 19 Oct

    Fundraiser for Extern, featuring 5 fantastic local artists.

    Find Out More
  • Event

    Cotton Fingers

    gps_fixed 0.81KM
    22-23 May

    A smart, funny young Northern Irish woman has a big decision to make about her future.

    Find Out More
Ask Us
Ask Us

We're here to help, so if you can't find the info you're after, or you just want to ask a really odd question, then we're here for you.

Ask A Question
arrow_upwardBack To Top
In order to display distances relevant to you, we'd like to be able to use your GPS location. Privacy Policy
Registered users can create scrapbooks to plan, save and organise ideas and itineraries for a trip to Belfast. Find Out More
In order to display distances relevant to your current position, we'd need to be able to use your GPS location. To find out more about how we use your location, please read our Privacy Policy
You have previously denied access to your GPS location. In order to allow access to your location, you need to update your site settings through your browser settings to allow this site access to your location.

To find out more about how we use your location, please read our Privacy Policy
Your settings have been updated. They will take effect next time you refresh the page.
By default, all distances on the site are calculated from Belfast City Centre. You can choose a different starting point here, or specify your own.