Description

“Collective Art’ is an exhibition showcasing an exciting collection from the Project 24 Artists from Bangor.

 ‘Collective Art’ is an exhibition showcasing an exciting collection from the Project 24 Artists in Bangor.
The exhibition will include art, craft, print, jewellery, textiles and more. It will focus on ‘Imagination’, a collection of thought provoking and inspiring styles and forms.
The Loft Gallery is situated on the first floor.  There is a lift to the Gallery which overlooks the stunning Strangford Lough.
Wed, 03 Jul 2019
10:00am to 5:00pm
Thu, 04 Jul 2019
10:00am to 5:00pm
Fri, 05 Jul 2019
10:00am to 5:00pm
Sat, 06 Jul 2019
10:00am to 5:00pm
Sun, 07 Jul 2019
10:00am to 5:00pm
Mon, 08 Jul 2019
10:00am to 5:00pm
Tue, 09 Jul 2019
10:00am to 5:00pm
Wed, 10 Jul 2019
10:00am to 5:00pm
Thu, 11 Jul 2019
10:00am to 5:00pm
Fri, 12 Jul 2019
10:00am to 5:00pm
Sat, 13 Jul 2019
10:00am to 5:00pm
Sun, 14 Jul 2019
10:00am to 5:00pm
Mon, 15 Jul 2019
10:00am to 5:00pm
Tue, 16 Jul 2019
10:00am to 5:00pm
Wed, 17 Jul 2019
10:00am to 5:00pm
Thu, 18 Jul 2019
10:00am to 5:00pm
Fri, 19 Jul 2019
10:00am to 5:00pm
Sat, 20 Jul 2019
10:00am to 5:00pm
Sun, 21 Jul 2019
10:00am to 5:00pm
Mon, 22 Jul 2019
10:00am to 5:00pm
Tue, 23 Jul 2019
10:00am to 5:00pm
Wed, 24 Jul 2019
10:00am to 5:00pm
Thu, 25 Jul 2019
10:00am to 5:00pm
Fri, 26 Jul 2019
10:00am to 5:00pm
Sat, 27 Jul 2019
10:00am to 5:00pm
Sun, 28 Jul 2019
10:00am to 5:00pm

Portaferry Visitor Information Centre

Portaferry Visitor Information Centre is located in the grounds of Portaferry Castle.

Find Out More

Upcoming events at Portaferry Visitor Information Centre

Event

Art in the Loft Exhibition Series: Gifts from the Sea

gps_fixed 34.59KM
02 May-01 Jun

This exhibition by Paul McCulloch and Amanda McKittrick features sculptural work formed from driftwood and delicate floral paper sculptures.

Find Out More
Event

Art in the Loft Exhibition Series: Under the Glaze

gps_fixed 34.59KM
05-29 Jun

An exhibition of small ceramic paintings by Donald Nelson depicting the local area.

Find Out More
Event

Art in the Loft Exhibition Series: The Dinner Party

gps_fixed 34.59KM
01-31 Aug

This exhibition by Anna Smyth is the artist’s interpretation on aspects of contemporary living.

Find Out More
Event

Art in the Loft Exhibition Series: My Little Blessing

gps_fixed 34.59KM
04-29 Sep

This exhibition by ceramicist Ellen Cunning incorporates reflections of her childhood.

Find Out More


You might also like

  • Event

    Sensory Explorers: Access Morning

    gps_fixed 2.59KM
    Sun, 02 Jun

    Designed especially for families with children and/or adults on the Autism Spectrum or with other special needs, the morning offers a great...

    Find Out More
  • Event

    Gin, Coffee and Cocktails

    gps_fixed 24.3KM
    Thu, 20 Jun

    On Thursday 20 June two Crossgar family run businesses, Shortcross Gin and Drop Hopper Coffee Roastery, will be collaborating for an evening...

    Find Out More
  • Event

    KHALID

    gps_fixed 1.29KM
    Wed, 25 Sep

    Supported by special guests Mabel and Raye.

    Find Out More
  • Event

    Baby Daddy

    gps_fixed 0.55KM
    Sun, 23 Jun

    Baby Daddy is a show for babies aged 6-18 months with an all-male cast. It features 3 male performers, each playing a live instrument, and t...

    Find Out More
  • Event

    Athenry: Dance of the Celts

    gps_fixed 0.16KM
    11 Jul-16 Oct

    An incredible night of traditional Irish music and dance from Northern Ireland’s finest - Ta Da Irish Dance Company - along with the sumptuo...

    Find Out More
  • Event

    Ladies Night Goes to the Movies - The Grinch

    gps_fixed 0.38KM
    Tue, 10 Dec

    Join Fratelli Ristorante on Tuesday 10 December for Ladies Night Goes to the Movies with a screening of The Grinch.

    Find Out More
  • Public Record Office of Northern Ireland
    Public Record Office of Northern Ireland
    Event

    80 years on: Northern Ireland in the Second World War

    gps_fixed 1.49KM
    Tue, 10 Sep

    PRONI in conjunction with the Northern Ireland War Memorial would like to invite you to a conference to mark the 80th anniversary of the sta...

    Find Out More
  • Event

    Jack Whitehall - Stood Up

    gps_fixed 1.29KM
    Thu, 19 Dec

    Award-winning comedian, actor and writer Jack Whitehall has announced his biggest UK and Ireland arena tour ever for 2019 with a brand new s...

    Find Out More
  • Public Record Office of Northern Ireland
    Public Record Office of Northern Ireland
    Event

    State Papers Ireland

    gps_fixed 1.49KM
    Tue, 11 Jun

    Join PRONI for a workshop on early records relating to Ireland on Tuesday 11 June at 11.00am.

    Find Out More
  • Event

    Strolling Through Ulysses!

    gps_fixed 1.03KM
    Sat, 15 Jun

    Hilarious, entertaining and informative, this one-man play proves true James Joyce’s declaration ‘there is not one serious line’ in Ulysses.

    Find Out More
Ask Us
Ask Us

We're here to help, so if you can't find the info you're after, or you just want to ask a really odd question, then we're here for you.

Ask A Question
arrow_upwardBack To Top
In order to display distances relevant to you, we'd like to be able to use your GPS location. Privacy Policy
Registered users can create scrapbooks to plan, save and organise ideas and itineraries for a trip to Belfast. Find Out More
In order to display distances relevant to your current position, we'd need to be able to use your GPS location. To find out more about how we use your location, please read our Privacy Policy
You have previously denied access to your GPS location. In order to allow access to your location, you need to update your site settings through your browser settings to allow this site access to your location.

To find out more about how we use your location, please read our Privacy Policy
Your settings have been updated. They will take effect next time you refresh the page.
By default, all distances on the site are calculated from Belfast City Centre. You can choose a different starting point here, or specify your own.