Description

This exhibition by ceramicist Ellen Cunning incorporates reflections of her childhood.

This exhibition incorporates Ellen’s reflections of her childhood. It touches on her fondest memories and delves into her imaginary world through creating ceramic sculptures.
The Loft Gallery is situated on the first floor.  There is a lift to the Gallery which overlooks the stunning Strangford Lough.
Wed, 04 Sep 2019
10:00am to 5:00pm
Thu, 05 Sep 2019
10:00am to 5:00pm
Fri, 06 Sep 2019
10:00am to 5:00pm
Sat, 07 Sep 2019
10:00am to 5:00pm
Sun, 08 Sep 2019
10:00am to 5:00pm
Mon, 09 Sep 2019
10:00am to 5:00pm
Tue, 10 Sep 2019
10:00am to 5:00pm
Wed, 11 Sep 2019
10:00am to 5:00pm
Thu, 12 Sep 2019
10:00am to 5:00pm
Fri, 13 Sep 2019
10:00am to 5:00pm
Sat, 14 Sep 2019
10:00am to 5:00pm
Sun, 15 Sep 2019
10:00am to 5:00pm
Mon, 16 Sep 2019
10:00am to 5:00pm
Tue, 17 Sep 2019
10:00am to 5:00pm
Wed, 18 Sep 2019
10:00am to 5:00pm
Thu, 19 Sep 2019
10:00am to 5:00pm
Fri, 20 Sep 2019
10:00am to 5:00pm
Sat, 21 Sep 2019
10:00am to 5:00pm
Sun, 22 Sep 2019
10:00am to 5:00pm
Mon, 23 Sep 2019
10:00am to 5:00pm
Tue, 24 Sep 2019
10:00am to 5:00pm
Wed, 25 Sep 2019
10:00am to 5:00pm
Thu, 26 Sep 2019
10:00am to 5:00pm
Fri, 27 Sep 2019
10:00am to 5:00pm
Sat, 28 Sep 2019
10:00am to 5:00pm
Sun, 29 Sep 2019
10:00am to 5:00pm

Portaferry Visitor Information Centre

Portaferry Visitor Information Centre is located in the grounds of Portaferry Castle.

Find Out More

Upcoming events at Portaferry Visitor Information Centre

Event

Art in the Loft Exhibition Series: Gifts from the Sea

gps_fixed 34.59KM
02 May-01 Jun

This exhibition by Paul McCulloch and Amanda McKittrick features sculptural work formed from driftwood and delicate floral paper sculptures.

Find Out More
Event

Art in the Loft Exhibition Series: Under the Glaze

gps_fixed 34.59KM
05-29 Jun

An exhibition of small ceramic paintings by Donald Nelson depicting the local area.

Find Out More
Event

Art in the Loft Exhibition Series: Collective Art

gps_fixed 34.59KM
03-28 Jul

“Collective Art’ is an exhibition showcasing an exciting collection from the Project 24 Artists from Bangor.

Find Out More
Event

Art in the Loft Exhibition Series: The Dinner Party

gps_fixed 34.59KM
01-31 Aug

This exhibition by Anna Smyth is the artist’s interpretation on aspects of contemporary living.

Find Out More


You might also like

Ask Us
Ask Us

We're here to help, so if you can't find the info you're after, or you just want to ask a really odd question, then we're here for you.

Ask A Question
arrow_upwardBack To Top
In order to display distances relevant to you, we'd like to be able to use your GPS location. Privacy Policy
Registered users can create scrapbooks to plan, save and organise ideas and itineraries for a trip to Belfast. Find Out More
In order to display distances relevant to your current position, we'd need to be able to use your GPS location. To find out more about how we use your location, please read our Privacy Policy
You have previously denied access to your GPS location. In order to allow access to your location, you need to update your site settings through your browser settings to allow this site access to your location.

To find out more about how we use your location, please read our Privacy Policy
Your settings have been updated. They will take effect next time you refresh the page.
By default, all distances on the site are calculated from Belfast City Centre. You can choose a different starting point here, or specify your own.