Description

Dreaming of a happier life, the beautiful Belle finds herself transported to a spell-bound castle held captive by a hideous beast.

Can she see beyond the monster and fall in love with her captor before the last petal falls from the enchanted rose? Or will the Beast's selfishness cost him the world he once knew and the hand of the girl that has melted his heart?
You'll love Belfast Waterfront's traditional Christmas adventure, brought to you by a fabulous cast of larger than life characters in the intimate surrounding of the Belfast Waterfront Studio.
To book your tickets, please visit www.waterfront.co.uk
Tickets & Pricing
  • Adult £18.00
  • Children £16.00
  • Family £64.00
Sat, 15 Dec 2018
1:00pm
location_on Belfast Waterfront
Sat, 15 Dec 2018
4:00pm
location_on Belfast Waterfront
Sat, 15 Dec 2018
7:00pm
location_on Belfast Waterfront
Sun, 16 Dec 2018
1:00pm
location_on Belfast Waterfront
Sun, 16 Dec 2018
5:00pm
location_on Belfast Waterfront
Wed, 19 Dec 2018
3:00pm
location_on Belfast Waterfront
Wed, 19 Dec 2018
7:00pm
location_on Belfast Waterfront
Thu, 20 Dec 2018
3:00pm
location_on Belfast Waterfront
Thu, 20 Dec 2018
7:00pm to 12:00am
location_on Belfast Waterfront
Fri, 21 Dec 2018
3:00pm
location_on Belfast Waterfront
Fri, 21 Dec 2018
7:00pm
location_on Belfast Waterfront
Sat, 22 Dec 2018
1:00pm
location_on Belfast Waterfront
Sat, 22 Dec 2018
4:00pm
location_on Belfast Waterfront
Sat, 22 Dec 2018
7:00pm
location_on Belfast Waterfront
Sun, 23 Dec 2018
1:00pm
location_on Belfast Waterfront
Sun, 23 Dec 2018
5:00pm
location_on Belfast Waterfront
Mon, 24 Dec 2018
1:00pm
location_on Belfast Waterfront
Mon, 24 Dec 2018
5:00pm
location_on Belfast Waterfront
Wed, 26 Dec 2018
1:00pm
location_on Belfast Waterfront
Wed, 26 Dec 2018
5:00pm
location_on Belfast Waterfront
Thu, 27 Dec 2018
3:00pm
location_on Belfast Waterfront
Thu, 27 Dec 2018
7:00pm
location_on Belfast Waterfront
Fri, 28 Dec 2018
3:00pm
location_on Belfast Waterfront
Fri, 28 Dec 2018
7:00pm
location_on Belfast Waterfront
Sat, 29 Dec 2018
1:00pm
location_on Belfast Waterfront
Sat, 29 Dec 2018
4:00pm
location_on Belfast Waterfront
Sat, 29 Dec 2018
7:00pm
location_on Belfast Waterfront
Sun, 30 Dec 2018
1:00pm
location_on Belfast Waterfront
Sun, 30 Dec 2018
5:00pm
location_on Belfast Waterfront
Mon, 31 Dec 2018
1:00pm
location_on Belfast Waterfront
Mon, 31 Dec 2018
5:00pm
location_on Belfast Waterfront
Wed, 02 Jan 2019
1:00pm
location_on Belfast Waterfront
Wed, 02 Jan 2019
7:00pm
location_on Belfast Waterfront
Thu, 03 Jan 2019
7:00pm
location_on Belfast Waterfront
Fri, 04 Jan 2019
1:00pm
location_on Belfast Waterfront
Fri, 04 Jan 2019
7:00pm
location_on Belfast Waterfront
Sat, 05 Jan 2019
1:00pm
location_on Belfast Waterfront
Sat, 05 Jan 2019
4:00pm
location_on Belfast Waterfront
Sat, 05 Jan 2019
7:00pm
location_on Belfast Waterfront
Sun, 06 Jan 2019
1:00pm
location_on Belfast Waterfront
Sun, 06 Jan 2019
5:00pm
location_on Belfast Waterfront

Belfast Waterfront

This landmark city events venue stages the best in arts and entertainment as well as hosts major conferences and business events under its conferencing brand ICC Belfast.

Find Out More

Upcoming events at Belfast Waterfront

Event

The Fureys

gps_fixed 0.66KM
Sat, 12 Jan 2019

Legends of Irish music and song The Fureys make their 10th appearance at Belfast Waterfront.

Find Out More
Event

Fifty Shades of Red, White and Blue

gps_fixed 0.66KM
05-06 Apr

Maggie Muff, Big Sally Ann and Mr Red White and Blue return to the Waterfront's main stage.

Find Out More
Event

Craig Hill and Micky Bartlett

gps_fixed 0.66KM
Sat, 02 Feb 2019

Don't miss Cool FM Comedy Club's double headline special featuring comedians Craig Hill and Micky Bartlett.

Find Out More
Event

A Vision of Elvis

gps_fixed 0.66KM
Sat, 02 Mar 2019

A Vision of Elvis is an emotional rollercoaster through time featuring all of The King's greatest hits.

Find Out More


You might also like

Ask Us
Ask Us

We're here to help, so if you can't find the info you're after, or you just want to ask a really odd question, then we're here for you.

Ask A Question
arrow_upwardBack To Top
In order to display distances relevant to you, we'd like to be able to use your GPS location. Privacy Policy
Your settings have been updated. They will take effect next time you refresh the page.
Amend your settings for how distances are calculated.