Description

Belsonic returns to the idyllic setting of Ormeau Park, as it brings a host of international headline acts to the heart of Belfast.

The festival once again runs throughout June, with this year's massive lineup below.
Friday 15 June: Nile Rogers and Chic, Soul II Soul, Queen & Disco
Saturday 16 June: Liam Gallagher, Richard Ashcroft, Louis Berry
Sunday 17 June: Picture This, Lany, John Gibbons
Thursday 21 June: Timmy Trumpet, W&W, Marlo, Lucas & Steve
Saturday 23 June: Carl Cox, Joseph Capriati, Peggy Gou, Ejeca, Schmutz
Sunday 24 June: The Script, Gavin James
Saturday 30 June: Eric Prydz presents Holo, Dusky, Camelphat, Cristoph
To book your tickets, please visit www.belsonic.com
Shuttle Bus from Belfast City Centre
Translink will operate a special shuttle bus between Belfast City Centre* and Ormeau Park on all concert dates. The bus will operate via Ormeau Road and Ravenhill Road. Click on translink.co.uk for more information. 
Tickets & Pricing
  • Nile Rogers and Chic £35.50
  • Liam Gallagher £44.00
  • Picture This £33.00
  • Timmy Trumpet £33.00
  • Carl Cox £35.50
  • The Script £38.00
  • Eric Prydz £35.50
Fri, 15 Jun 2018
6:00pm to 11:00pm
location_on Ormeau Park
Sat, 16 Jun 2018
6:00pm to 11:00pm
location_on Ormeau Park
Sun, 17 Jun 2018
6:00pm to 11:00pm
location_on Ormeau Park
Thu, 21 Jun 2018
6:00pm to 11:00pm
location_on Ormeau Park
Sat, 23 Jun 2018
6:00pm to 11:00pm
location_on Ormeau Park
Sun, 24 Jun 2018
6:00pm to 11:00pm
location_on Ormeau Park
Sat, 30 Jun 2018
6:00pm to 11:00pm
location_on Ormeau Park

Upcoming events at Ormeau Park

Event

Deep RiverRock Belfast City Half Marathon 2018

Sun, 23 Sep

The sixth annual Deep RiverRock Belfast City Half Marathon takes place on Sunday 23 September 2018.

Find Out More


You might also like

Ask Us
Ask Us

We're here to help, so if you can't find the info you're after, or you just want to ask a really odd question, then we're here for you.

Ask A Question
arrow_upwardBack To Top