Description

Belsonic returns to the idyllic setting of Ormeau Park, as it brings a host of international headline acts to the heart of Belfast.

The festival once again runs throughout June, with this year's massive lineup below:
Wednesday 12 June: SLASH Feat Myles Kennedy and the Conspirators
Friday 14 June: Dimitri Vegas and Like Mike, Diciples, Hugel 
Thursday 20 June: Stormzy 
Friday 21 June: Ben Nicky
Saturday 22 June: George Ezra 
Tuesday 25 June: The Killers, Lewis Capaldi 
Wednesday 26 June: Marshmello, Jax Jones 
Thursday 27 June: Hozier 
Friday 28 June: Tiesto.
To book your tickets, please visit www.belsonic.com

Tickets & Pricing
  • SLASH £33.00
  • Dimitri Vegas and Like Mike £29.50
  • Stormzy  £33.00
  • Ben Nicky £33.00
  • George Ezra £35.00
  • The Killers £49.00
  • Marshmello £33.00
  • Hozier £33.00
  • Tiesto £33.00
Wed, 12 Jun 2019
6:00pm to 11:00pm
location_on Ormeau Park
Fri, 14 Jun 2019
6:00pm to 11:00pm
location_on Ormeau Park
Thu, 20 Jun 2019
6:00pm to 11:00pm
location_on Ormeau Park
Fri, 21 Jun 2019
6:00pm to 11:00pm
location_on Ormeau Park
Sat, 22 Jun 2019
6:00pm to 11:00pm
location_on Ormeau Park
Tue, 25 Jun 2019
6:00pm to 11:00pm
location_on Ormeau Park
Wed, 26 Jun 2019
6:00pm to 11:00pm
location_on Ormeau Park
Thu, 27 Jun 2019
6:00pm to 11:00pm
location_on Ormeau Park
Fri, 28 Jun 2019
6:00pm to 11:00pm
location_on Ormeau Park


You might also like

Ask Us
Ask Us

We're here to help, so if you can't find the info you're after, or you just want to ask a really odd question, then we're here for you.

Ask A Question
arrow_upwardBack To Top
In order to display distances relevant to you, we'd like to be able to use your GPS location. Privacy Policy
Registered users can create scrapbooks to plan, save and organise ideas and itineraries for a trip to Belfast. Find Out More
In order to display distances relevant to your current position, we'd need to be able to use your GPS location. To find out more about how we use your location, please read our Privacy Policy
You have previously denied access to your GPS location. In order to allow access to your location, you need to update your site settings through your browser settings to allow this site access to your location.

To find out more about how we use your location, please read our Privacy Policy
Your settings have been updated. They will take effect next time you refresh the page.
By default, all distances on the site are calculated from Belfast City Centre. You can choose a different starting point here, or specify your own.