Description

One of the most dynamic arts festivals on the island returns for its 19th year in Belfast's famous Cathedral Quarter.

The 19th Cathedral Quarter Arts Festival boasts a staggering programme of live music, comedy, spoken word, theatre, literature, film and art with over 150 events for all ages taking place across 20 venues in the city from 3-13 May.
Early bird announcements and highlights for CQAF 2018 include Ben Folds (and a Piano), The Go! Team, a book reading by Peggy Seeger, Rob Newman, Kimmie Rhodes with Bob Harris, Bridget Christie, !!! (Chk Chk Chk), Kate Rusby, Beans on Toast, Seamus Fogarty and Mary Gauthier.
For the full programme or to book tickets, please visit www.cqaf.com
Thu, 03 May 2018
12:00am
location_on Various locations
Fri, 04 May 2018
12:00am
location_on Various locations
Sat, 05 May 2018
12:00am
location_on Various locations
Sun, 06 May 2018
12:00am
location_on Various locations
Mon, 07 May 2018
12:00am
location_on Various locations
Tue, 08 May 2018
12:00am
location_on Various locations
Wed, 09 May 2018
12:00am
location_on Various locations
Thu, 10 May 2018
12:00am
location_on Various locations
Fri, 11 May 2018
12:00am
location_on Various locations
Sat, 12 May 2018
12:00am
location_on Various locations
Sun, 13 May 2018
12:00am
location_on Various locations

Upcoming events at Various locations

Belfast Film Festival
Belfast Film Festival
12-21 Apr

Belfast Film Festival 2018

Belfast Film Festival launches its 18th annual festival of premieres, unique events and the best in world cinema.

Find Out More
28 Apr-07 May

Nashville In Belfast

Belfast hosts an action-packed week of events dedicated to Nashville, the music city of America.

Find Out More
Belfast Pride 2018
Various locations
27 Jul-05 Aug

Belfast Pride Festival 2018

Belfast Pride Festival is one of the biggest festivals in Belfast and runs over 100 events across 10 days in a celebration of the LGBTQA+ co...

Find Out More
Sat, 02 Jun

The Boomtown Rats - Harmony Live Holywood

Catch The Boomtown Rats as they headline the second night of Harmony Live Holywood.

Find Out More
arrow_upwardBack To Top
Ask Us
Ask Us

We're here to help, so if you can't find the info you're after, or you just want to ask a really odd question, then we're here for you.

Ask A Question