Description

Belfast will be alive this Christmas with lots of festive attractions around the city centre for children and adults alike.

In Donegall Place (in front of Belfast City Hall), take a trip down the Giant Snow Slide and enjoy a range of food from the festive chalets and food trailers along the street.
You can view more Christmas attractions and entertainment in Belfast city centre at visitbelfast.com/christmas.
 
Sat, 15 Dec 2018
10:00am to 8:00pm
location_on Donegall Place
Sun, 16 Dec 2018
12:00pm to 6:00pm
location_on Donegall Place
Mon, 17 Dec 2018
10:00am to 8:00pm
location_on Donegall Place
Tue, 18 Dec 2018
10:00am to 8:00pm
location_on Donegall Place
Wed, 19 Dec 2018
10:00am to 8:00pm
location_on Donegall Place
Thu, 20 Dec 2018
10:00am to 8:00pm
location_on Donegall Place
Fri, 21 Dec 2018
10:00am to 8:00pm
location_on Donegall Place
Sat, 22 Dec 2018
10:00am to 8:00pm
location_on Donegall Place
Sun, 23 Dec 2018
12:00pm to 6:00pm
location_on Donegall Place
Mon, 24 Dec 2018
10:00am to 8:00pm
location_on Donegall Place
Tue, 25 Dec 2018
10:00am to 8:00pm
location_on Donegall Place
Wed, 26 Dec 2018
10:00am to 8:00pm
location_on Donegall Place
Thu, 27 Dec 2018
10:00am to 8:00pm
location_on Donegall Place
Fri, 28 Dec 2018
10:00am to 8:00pm
location_on Donegall Place
Sat, 29 Dec 2018
10:00am to 8:00pm
location_on Donegall Place
Sun, 30 Dec 2018
12:00pm to 6:00pm
location_on Donegall Place
Mon, 31 Dec 2018
10:00am to 8:00pm
location_on Donegall Place
Tue, 01 Jan 2019
10:00am to 8:00pm
location_on Donegall Place
Wed, 02 Jan 2019
10:00am to 8:00pm
location_on Donegall Place
Thu, 03 Jan 2019
10:00am to 8:00pm
location_on Donegall Place
Fri, 04 Jan 2019
10:00am to 8:00pm
location_on Donegall Place
Sat, 05 Jan 2019
10:00am to 8:00pm
location_on Donegall Place
Sun, 06 Jan 2019
12:00pm to 6:00pm
location_on Donegall Place


You might also like

  • Event

    UB40

    gps_fixed 1.29KM
    Fri, 22 Mar 2019

    Legendary reggae band UB40, featuring Ali, Astro and Mickey, return to Belfast with a headline show at the SSE Arena.

    Find Out More
  • Event

    Miel Et Moi Bottomless Brunch

    gps_fixed 3.35KM
    06 May-30 Dec

    Join Miel Et Moi every Sunday and relax and indulge with a bottomless brunch.

    Find Out More
  • Castle Espie Wildfowl & Wetlands Centre
    Castle Espie Wildfowl & Wetlands Centre
    Event

    Here Comes Santa

    gps_fixed 16.91KM
    08-23 Dec

    Make magical memories at Castle Espie this December with a visit to Santa and his Elves’ Workshop.

    Find Out More
  • Event

    Belfast Christmas Market

    gps_fixed 0.01KM
    17 Nov-22 Dec

    This yuletide market offers an authentic feast of international cuisine alongside a mix of handcrafted goods and bespoke artisan products.

    Find Out More
  • W5 at Odyssey
    W5 at Odyssey
    Event

    Winterland Express at W5

    gps_fixed 1.23KM
    24 Nov-23 Dec

    This Christmas take a journey to the fairytale world of Winterland at W5.

    Find Out More
  • Event

    World Seniors Snooker World Championship

    gps_fixed 0.66KM
    Sun, 03 Mar 2019

    It's fast, it's furious and it's coming to the Waterfront, as eight members of snooker royalty battle for a £20,000 prize.

    Find Out More
  • Event

    SPAR Craic 10K

    gps_fixed 0.01KM
    Sun, 17 Mar 2019

    The 5th annual SPAR Craic 10K will be taking place in Belfast on St Patrick’s Day, Sunday 17 March.

    Find Out More
  • Event

    Festive Fables

    gps_fixed 0.81KM
    16-24 Dec

    Be transported to a world of imagination as you open the pages on festive story books, full of magic and enchantment.

    Find Out More
  • Event

    THE VAMPS

    gps_fixed 1.29KM
    Tue, 28 May 2019

    FOUR CORNERS UK & IRISH TOUR

    Find Out More
  • Event

    Rachmaninov’s Second

    gps_fixed 0.25KM
    Fri, 10 May 2019

    A masterpiece of melodic writing and a sublime partnership between soloist and orchestra.

    Find Out More
Ask Us
Ask Us

We're here to help, so if you can't find the info you're after, or you just want to ask a really odd question, then we're here for you.

Ask A Question
arrow_upwardBack To Top
In order to display distances relevant to you, we'd like to be able to use your GPS location. Privacy Policy
Your settings have been updated. They will take effect next time you refresh the page.
Amend your settings for how distances are calculated.