Description

GAME OF THRONES: The Touring Exhibition, opening at TEC Belfast from 11 April 2019, will give fans around the world an opportunity to step inside Westeros and the lands beyond.

Designed by GES Events in collaboration with HBO® Licensing and Retail, the dramatic exhibition combines costumes, authentic props and majestic settings from all seven seasons to create an interactive and immersive Game of Thrones® experience like no other.
Located in the TEC Belfast, in the footprint of the legendary Titanic Studios, where much of the series was filmed over a 10-year period, allows fans to authentically immerse themselves in the mythical lands of Westeros and Essos, as well as relive the trials and tribulations of those who struggle for survival in the shadow of the Iron Throne, ahead of the highly anticipated season eight release.
The exhibition will give fans the experience of a lifetime, dropping them into the center of the Seven Kingdoms for an up-close and personal look at the artistry and craftmanship behind the Emmy award-winning series, as well as the opportunity to:
  • Experience the wintry landscapes of the North
  • Explore the tree-lined pathway of the Kingsroad
  • See the regal settings of King’s Landing
  • View the conquered city of Meereen with its garrisons of Unsullied warriors
  • Discover iconic costumes of House Targaryen
  • Explore Castle Black, the home of the Night’s Watch
  • Step into the House of Black and White
  • And the frozen lands Beyond the Wall
  • Reach the iconic Iron Throne Room and gaze upon the Westerosi seat of power in all its foreboding glory.
Book your tickets now at gameofthronesexhibition.co.uk
Tickets & Pricing
  • Adult £15.00-£17.50
  • Child £10.00-£12.50
Thu, 11 Apr 2019
10:00am to 6:00pm
Fri, 12 Apr 2019
10:00am to 6:00pm
Sat, 13 Apr 2019
10:00am to 6:00pm
Sun, 14 Apr 2019
10:00am to 6:00pm
Mon, 15 Apr 2019
10:00am to 6:00pm
Tue, 16 Apr 2019
10:00am to 6:00pm
Wed, 17 Apr 2019
10:00am to 6:00pm
Thu, 18 Apr 2019
10:00am to 6:00pm
Fri, 19 Apr 2019
10:00am to 6:00pm
Sat, 20 Apr 2019
10:00am to 6:00pm
Sun, 21 Apr 2019
10:00am to 6:00pm
Mon, 22 Apr 2019
10:00am to 6:00pm
Tue, 23 Apr 2019
10:00am to 6:00pm
Wed, 24 Apr 2019
10:00am to 6:00pm
Thu, 25 Apr 2019
10:00am to 6:00pm
Fri, 26 Apr 2019
10:00am to 6:00pm
Sat, 27 Apr 2019
10:00am to 6:00pm
Sun, 28 Apr 2019
10:00am to 6:00pm
Mon, 29 Apr 2019
10:00am to 6:00pm
Tue, 30 Apr 2019
10:00am to 6:00pm
Wed, 01 May 2019
10:00am to 6:00pm
Thu, 02 May 2019
10:00am to 6:00pm
Fri, 03 May 2019
10:00am to 6:00pm
Sat, 04 May 2019
10:00am to 6:00pm
Sun, 05 May 2019
10:00am to 6:00pm
Mon, 06 May 2019
10:00am to 6:00pm
Tue, 07 May 2019
10:00am to 6:00pm
Wed, 08 May 2019
10:00am to 6:00pm
Thu, 09 May 2019
10:00am to 6:00pm
Fri, 10 May 2019
10:00am to 6:00pm
Sat, 11 May 2019
10:00am to 6:00pm
Sun, 12 May 2019
10:00am to 6:00pm
Mon, 13 May 2019
10:00am to 6:00pm
Tue, 14 May 2019
10:00am to 6:00pm
Wed, 15 May 2019
10:00am to 6:00pm
Thu, 16 May 2019
10:00am to 6:00pm
Fri, 17 May 2019
10:00am to 6:00pm
Sat, 18 May 2019
10:00am to 6:00pm
Sun, 19 May 2019
10:00am to 6:00pm
Mon, 20 May 2019
10:00am to 6:00pm
Tue, 21 May 2019
10:00am to 6:00pm
Wed, 22 May 2019
10:00am to 6:00pm
Thu, 23 May 2019
10:00am to 6:00pm
Fri, 24 May 2019
10:00am to 6:00pm
Sat, 25 May 2019
10:00am to 6:00pm
Sun, 26 May 2019
10:00am to 6:00pm
Mon, 27 May 2019
10:00am to 6:00pm
Tue, 28 May 2019
10:00am to 6:00pm
Wed, 29 May 2019
10:00am to 6:00pm
Thu, 30 May 2019
10:00am to 6:00pm
Fri, 31 May 2019
10:00am to 6:00pm
Sat, 01 Jun 2019
10:00am to 6:00pm
Sun, 02 Jun 2019
10:00am to 6:00pm
Mon, 03 Jun 2019
10:00am to 6:00pm
Tue, 04 Jun 2019
10:00am to 6:00pm
Wed, 05 Jun 2019
10:00am to 6:00pm
Thu, 06 Jun 2019
10:00am to 6:00pm
Fri, 07 Jun 2019
10:00am to 6:00pm
Sat, 08 Jun 2019
10:00am to 6:00pm
Sun, 09 Jun 2019
10:00am to 6:00pm
Mon, 10 Jun 2019
10:00am to 6:00pm
Tue, 11 Jun 2019
10:00am to 6:00pm
Wed, 12 Jun 2019
10:00am to 6:00pm
Thu, 13 Jun 2019
10:00am to 6:00pm
Fri, 14 Jun 2019
10:00am to 6:00pm
Sat, 15 Jun 2019
10:00am to 6:00pm
Sun, 16 Jun 2019
10:00am to 6:00pm
Mon, 17 Jun 2019
10:00am to 6:00pm
Tue, 18 Jun 2019
10:00am to 6:00pm
Wed, 19 Jun 2019
10:00am to 6:00pm
Thu, 20 Jun 2019
10:00am to 6:00pm
Fri, 21 Jun 2019
10:00am to 6:00pm
Sat, 22 Jun 2019
10:00am to 6:00pm
Sun, 23 Jun 2019
10:00am to 6:00pm
Mon, 24 Jun 2019
10:00am to 6:00pm
Tue, 25 Jun 2019
10:00am to 6:00pm
Wed, 26 Jun 2019
10:00am to 6:00pm
Thu, 27 Jun 2019
10:00am to 6:00pm
Fri, 28 Jun 2019
10:00am to 6:00pm
Sat, 29 Jun 2019
10:00am to 6:00pm
Sun, 30 Jun 2019
10:00am to 6:00pm
Mon, 01 Jul 2019
10:00am to 6:00pm
Tue, 02 Jul 2019
10:00am to 6:00pm
Wed, 03 Jul 2019
10:00am to 6:00pm
Thu, 04 Jul 2019
10:00am to 6:00pm
Fri, 05 Jul 2019
10:00am to 6:00pm
Sat, 06 Jul 2019
10:00am to 6:00pm
Sun, 07 Jul 2019
10:00am to 6:00pm
Mon, 08 Jul 2019
10:00am to 6:00pm
Tue, 09 Jul 2019
10:00am to 6:00pm
Wed, 10 Jul 2019
10:00am to 6:00pm
Thu, 11 Jul 2019
10:00am to 6:00pm
Fri, 12 Jul 2019
10:00am to 6:00pm
Sat, 13 Jul 2019
10:00am to 6:00pm
Sun, 14 Jul 2019
10:00am to 6:00pm
Mon, 15 Jul 2019
10:00am to 6:00pm
Tue, 16 Jul 2019
10:00am to 6:00pm
Wed, 17 Jul 2019
10:00am to 6:00pm
Thu, 18 Jul 2019
10:00am to 6:00pm
Fri, 19 Jul 2019
10:00am to 6:00pm
Sat, 20 Jul 2019
10:00am to 6:00pm
Sun, 21 Jul 2019
10:00am to 6:00pm
Mon, 22 Jul 2019
10:00am to 6:00pm
Tue, 23 Jul 2019
10:00am to 6:00pm
Wed, 24 Jul 2019
10:00am to 6:00pm
Thu, 25 Jul 2019
10:00am to 6:00pm
Fri, 26 Jul 2019
10:00am to 6:00pm
Sat, 27 Jul 2019
10:00am to 6:00pm
Sun, 28 Jul 2019
10:00am to 6:00pm
Mon, 29 Jul 2019
10:00am to 6:00pm
Tue, 30 Jul 2019
10:00am to 6:00pm
Wed, 31 Jul 2019
10:00am to 6:00pm
Thu, 01 Aug 2019
10:00am to 6:00pm
Fri, 02 Aug 2019
10:00am to 6:00pm
Sat, 03 Aug 2019
10:00am to 6:00pm
Sun, 04 Aug 2019
10:00am to 6:00pm
Mon, 05 Aug 2019
10:00am to 6:00pm
Tue, 06 Aug 2019
10:00am to 6:00pm
Wed, 07 Aug 2019
10:00am to 6:00pm
Thu, 08 Aug 2019
10:00am to 6:00pm
Fri, 09 Aug 2019
10:00am to 6:00pm
Sat, 10 Aug 2019
10:00am to 6:00pm
Sun, 11 Aug 2019
10:00am to 6:00pm
Mon, 12 Aug 2019
10:00am to 6:00pm
Tue, 13 Aug 2019
10:00am to 6:00pm
Wed, 14 Aug 2019
10:00am to 6:00pm
Thu, 15 Aug 2019
10:00am to 6:00pm
Fri, 16 Aug 2019
10:00am to 6:00pm
Sat, 17 Aug 2019
10:00am to 6:00pm
Sun, 18 Aug 2019
10:00am to 6:00pm
Mon, 19 Aug 2019
10:00am to 6:00pm
Tue, 20 Aug 2019
10:00am to 6:00pm
Wed, 21 Aug 2019
10:00am to 6:00pm
Thu, 22 Aug 2019
10:00am to 6:00pm
Fri, 23 Aug 2019
10:00am to 6:00pm
Sat, 24 Aug 2019
10:00am to 6:00pm
Sun, 25 Aug 2019
10:00am to 6:00pm
Mon, 26 Aug 2019
10:00am to 6:00pm
Tue, 27 Aug 2019
10:00am to 6:00pm
Wed, 28 Aug 2019
10:00am to 6:00pm
Thu, 29 Aug 2019
10:00am to 6:00pm
Fri, 30 Aug 2019
10:00am to 6:00pm
Sat, 31 Aug 2019
10:00am to 6:00pm

Titanic Exhibition Centre

The TEC is a purpose built space for local and international consumer, lifestyle and trade events, located in Belfast's Titanic Quarter, opposite the now world-famous Titanic Studios.

Find Out More


You might also like

  • Event

    The Game

    gps_fixed 0.25KM
    Tue, 05 Mar

    The Game resurrected West-Cost HipHop in the early 2000’s from the streets of Compton and his impact on the art was soon to be felt globally...

    Find Out More
  • Event

    A Day In May

    gps_fixed 2.14KM
    Thu, 11 Apr

    On a day in May 2015, the Republic of Ireland became the first nation in the world to introduce marriage equality by popular vote.

    Find Out More
  • Event

    Freak Show

    gps_fixed 34.75KM
    Fri, 15 Mar

    Inspired by the true story of the 17th Century Portrush Giantess, Mary Murphy, Freak Show is an original blast of irreverent theatre from Po...

    Find Out More
  • Event

    Elvis Jailhouse Rock

    gps_fixed 1.47KM
    Sat, 11 May

    After several successful sell out shows Crumlin Road Gaol proudly presents an evening of 'Jailhouse Rock' with Elvis and his band.

    Find Out More
  • Event

    Galapagos with Liz Bonnin: Evolution and Global Change

    gps_fixed 1.39KM
    Sun, 24 Feb

    Liz Bonnin will present her experiences visiting the islands while developing a series on their natural history for BBC television. She will...

    Find Out More
  • Event

    A Queer Ceili at the Marty Forsythe

    gps_fixed 4.22KM
    27-30 Mar

    Kabosh presents an exciting new production exploring the turbulent events of the first National Union of Students Lesbian and Gay Conference...

    Find Out More
  • Event

    The Rocky Horror Show

    gps_fixed 0.51KM
    18-23 Mar

    Hot from a sell-out Worldwide Tour and now having been experienced by over 30 million theatregoers across the globe, the world’s favourite R...

    Find Out More
  • Event

    An Audience with Simon Reeve

    gps_fixed 0.25KM
    Mon, 08 Apr

    Simon Reeve's theatre tour sees the world-famous presenter and journalist recount tales from the most remote and extreme corners of the plan...

    Find Out More
  • Event

    BILLY

    gps_fixed 0.81KM
    16-18 May

    Life is messy. BILLY has a multi-purpose, reasonably-priced, space-saving solution.

    Find Out More
  • Event

    Westlife

    gps_fixed 1.29KM
    25-27 May

    The UK's top selling album group of the 21st century, WESTLIFE,will be kicking off their brand new tour in Belfast on 25 May.

    Find Out More
Ask Us
Ask Us

We're here to help, so if you can't find the info you're after, or you just want to ask a really odd question, then we're here for you.

Ask A Question
arrow_upwardBack To Top
In order to display distances relevant to you, we'd like to be able to use your GPS location. Privacy Policy
Registered users can create scrapbooks to plan, save and organise ideas and itineraries for a trip to Belfast. Find Out More
In order to display distances relevant to your current position, we'd need to be able to use your GPS location. To find out more about how we use your location, please read our Privacy Policy
You have previously denied access to your GPS location. In order to allow access to your location, you need to update your site settings through your browser settings to allow this site access to your location.

To find out more about how we use your location, please read our Privacy Policy
Your settings have been updated. They will take effect next time you refresh the page.
By default, all distances on the site are calculated from Belfast City Centre. You can choose a different starting point here, or specify your own.