Description

After a cold winter now is the perfect time to get outdoors, reconnect with nature and see the garden bursting into life over Spring and Easter.

Fun in the Garden
  • 13 April to 28 April
  • 10am to 6pm daily.
Hop along for some Fun in the Garden and make egg box creatures, natural crafts or an Easter card. Why not test your balancing skills with classic egg and spoon races and skip to victory. Don’t get too competitive; it’s all just good family fun!
Cadbury’s Easter Egg Hunt
  • 19 April to 23 April
  • 10:30am to 3pm each day.
Hop to it! Spot the magical signs of the Spring along Cadbury’s Easter Egg hunt. Solve the clues for a tasty Cadbury’s surprise (Hunt £1.50)
Normal admission, National Trust members free admission.
 
Tickets & Pricing
  • Cadbury’s Easter Egg Hunt £1.50
Sat, 13 Apr 2019
10:00am
location_on Rowallane Garden
Sun, 14 Apr 2019
10:00am
location_on Rowallane Garden
Mon, 15 Apr 2019
10:00am
location_on Rowallane Garden
Tue, 16 Apr 2019
10:00am
location_on Rowallane Garden
Wed, 17 Apr 2019
10:00am
location_on Rowallane Garden
Thu, 18 Apr 2019
10:00am
location_on Rowallane Garden
Fri, 19 Apr 2019
10:00am
location_on Rowallane Garden
Sat, 20 Apr 2019
10:00am
location_on Rowallane Garden
Sun, 21 Apr 2019
10:00am
location_on Rowallane Garden
Mon, 22 Apr 2019
10:00am
location_on Rowallane Garden
Tue, 23 Apr 2019
10:00am
location_on Rowallane Garden
Wed, 24 Apr 2019
10:00am
location_on Rowallane Garden
Thu, 25 Apr 2019
10:00am
location_on Rowallane Garden
Fri, 26 Apr 2019
10:00am
location_on Rowallane Garden
Sat, 27 Apr 2019
10:00am
location_on Rowallane Garden
Sun, 28 Apr 2019
10:00am
location_on Rowallane Garden

Rowallane Garden

Let your imagination run riot among the unusual plants, colours, sculptures and magical features of Rowallane Garden.

Find Out More


You might also like

Ask Us
Ask Us

We're here to help, so if you can't find the info you're after, or you just want to ask a really odd question, then we're here for you.

Ask A Question
arrow_upwardBack To Top
In order to display distances relevant to you, we'd like to be able to use your GPS location. Privacy Policy
Registered users can create scrapbooks to plan, save and organise ideas and itineraries for a trip to Belfast. Find Out More
In order to display distances relevant to your current position, we'd need to be able to use your GPS location. To find out more about how we use your location, please read our Privacy Policy
You have previously denied access to your GPS location. In order to allow access to your location, you need to update your site settings through your browser settings to allow this site access to your location.

To find out more about how we use your location, please read our Privacy Policy
Your settings have been updated. They will take effect next time you refresh the page.
By default, all distances on the site are calculated from Belfast City Centre. You can choose a different starting point here, or specify your own.