Description

The Green Room Sessions are an opportunity to catch one-off performances from guest artists as well as regular slots from an esteemed cast of local selectors.

Low lit, down-tempo DJ evenings in The Green Room where you can enjoy a continuous stream of well-curated music.
In sounds from around the globe, representing what is musically innovative and intriguing be it; Afrobeat, New Wave, Bosa Nova, Ambient House, Hip-Hop, Spiritual Jazz, Disco, Post Punk, Electronica, Soul, Kosmische Music.
This event is free. 
 
Fri, 31 May 2019
7:00pm to 11:00pm
location_on Black Box
Fri, 07 Jun 2019
7:00pm to 11:00pm
location_on Black Box
Fri, 14 Jun 2019
7:00pm to 11:00pm
location_on Black Box
Fri, 21 Jun 2019
7:00pm to 11:00pm
location_on Black Box
Fri, 28 Jun 2019
7:00pm to 11:00pm
location_on Black Box
Fri, 05 Jul 2019
7:00pm to 11:00pm
location_on Black Box
Fri, 12 Jul 2019
7:00pm to 11:00pm
location_on Black Box
Fri, 19 Jul 2019
7:00pm to 11:00pm
location_on Black Box
Fri, 26 Jul 2019
7:00pm to 11:00pm
location_on Black Box
Fri, 02 Aug 2019
7:00pm to 11:00pm
location_on Black Box
Fri, 09 Aug 2019
7:00pm to 11:00pm
location_on Black Box
Fri, 16 Aug 2019
7:00pm to 11:00pm
location_on Black Box
Fri, 23 Aug 2019
7:00pm to 11:00pm
location_on Black Box
Fri, 30 Aug 2019
7:00pm to 11:00pm
location_on Black Box
Fri, 06 Sep 2019
7:00pm to 11:00pm
location_on Black Box
Fri, 13 Sep 2019
7:00pm to 11:00pm
location_on Black Box
Fri, 20 Sep 2019
7:00pm to 11:00pm
location_on Black Box
Fri, 27 Sep 2019
7:00pm to 11:00pm
location_on Black Box
Fri, 04 Oct 2019
7:00pm to 11:00pm
location_on Black Box
Fri, 11 Oct 2019
7:00pm to 11:00pm
location_on Black Box
Fri, 18 Oct 2019
7:00pm to 11:00pm
location_on Black Box
Fri, 25 Oct 2019
7:00pm to 11:00pm
location_on Black Box
Fri, 01 Nov 2019
7:00pm to 11:00pm
location_on Black Box
Fri, 08 Nov 2019
7:00pm to 11:00pm
location_on Black Box
Fri, 15 Nov 2019
7:00pm to 11:00pm
location_on Black Box
Fri, 22 Nov 2019
7:00pm to 11:00pm
location_on Black Box
Fri, 29 Nov 2019
7:00pm to 11:00pm
location_on Black Box
Fri, 06 Dec 2019
7:00pm to 11:00pm
location_on Black Box
Fri, 13 Dec 2019
7:00pm to 11:00pm
location_on Black Box
Fri, 20 Dec 2019
7:00pm to 11:00pm
location_on Black Box
Fri, 27 Dec 2019
7:00pm to 11:00pm
location_on Black Box
Fri, 03 Jan 2020
7:00pm to 11:00pm
location_on Black Box
Fri, 10 Jan 2020
7:00pm to 11:00pm
location_on Black Box
Fri, 17 Jan 2020
7:00pm to 11:00pm
location_on Black Box
Fri, 24 Jan 2020
7:00pm to 11:00pm
location_on Black Box
Fri, 31 Jan 2020
7:00pm to 11:00pm
location_on Black Box

Black Box

The Black Box is a multi-purpose arts venue in the heart of Belfast's bustling Cathedral Quarter. With art, music, literature, film, comedy, cabaret and all points in between!

Find Out More

Upcoming events at Black Box

Black Box
Black Box
Event

Black Moon

gps_fixed 0.55KM
12 Feb-10 Dec

A club night for and by adults with learning disabilities.

Find Out More
Event

Midweek Magic

gps_fixed 0.55KM
10 Apr-12 Jun

Seedhead Arts and the Black Box have teamed up to bring you an evening of close up and performance magic at the Midweek Magic Club.

Find Out More
Event

Mini Moon

gps_fixed 0.55KM
02 Feb-21 Dec

A sensory disco for ages 0-7 with any kind of disability supported by Children in Need.

Find Out More
Black Box
Black Box
Event

Kill your Darlings

gps_fixed 0.55KM
23 Feb-22 Jun

A Saturday afternoon comedy show that forces the very best in local comedy to craft sets of entirely brand new material, thus killing their...

Find Out More


You might also like

Ask Us
Ask Us

We're here to help, so if you can't find the info you're after, or you just want to ask a really odd question, then we're here for you.

Ask A Question
arrow_upwardBack To Top
In order to display distances relevant to you, we'd like to be able to use your GPS location. Privacy Policy
Registered users can create scrapbooks to plan, save and organise ideas and itineraries for a trip to Belfast. Find Out More
In order to display distances relevant to your current position, we'd need to be able to use your GPS location. To find out more about how we use your location, please read our Privacy Policy
You have previously denied access to your GPS location. In order to allow access to your location, you need to update your site settings through your browser settings to allow this site access to your location.

To find out more about how we use your location, please read our Privacy Policy
Your settings have been updated. They will take effect next time you refresh the page.
By default, all distances on the site are calculated from Belfast City Centre. You can choose a different starting point here, or specify your own.