Description

Titanic Dance tells the story of the world’s most famous ship, with a cast of world class Irish dancers and musicians.

Trace the ill-fated White Star liner from its beginnings in the Belfast shipyard to its tragic end in the Atlantic Ocean in a showpiece musical spectacular that's been taking the world by storm. Family and friends alike will love this delightful, romantic and emotional journey of hope, aspiration, love and heartbreak.
To book your tickets, please visit www.waterfront.co.uk
Thu, 09 Aug 2018
8:00pm
location_on Belfast Waterfront
Fri, 10 Aug 2018
8:00pm
location_on Belfast Waterfront
Sat, 11 Aug 2018
8:00pm
location_on Belfast Waterfront
Sat, 11 Aug 2018
3:00pm
location_on Belfast Waterfront
Sun, 12 Aug 2018
8:00pm
location_on Belfast Waterfront
Sun, 12 Aug 2018
3:00pm
location_on Belfast Waterfront
Mon, 13 Aug 2018
8:00pm
location_on Belfast Waterfront
Tue, 14 Aug 2018
8:00pm
location_on Belfast Waterfront
Wed, 15 Aug 2018
8:00pm
location_on Belfast Waterfront
Wed, 15 Aug 2018
3:00pm
location_on Belfast Waterfront
Thu, 16 Aug 2018
8:00pm
location_on Belfast Waterfront
Fri, 17 Aug 2018
8:00pm
location_on Belfast Waterfront
Sat, 18 Aug 2018
8:00pm
location_on Belfast Waterfront
Sun, 19 Aug 2018
8:00pm
location_on Belfast Waterfront
Sun, 19 Aug 2018
3:00pm
location_on Belfast Waterfront

Belfast Waterfront

This landmark city events venue stages the best in arts and entertainment as well as hosts major conferences and business events.

Find Out More

Upcoming events at Belfast Waterfront

Belfast Waterfront
Belfast Waterfront
Event

Kevin & Karen Dance: The Live Tour 2018

Sat, 28 Jul

Following a sensational sell-out debut tour, Strictly sweethearts Kevin and Karen Clifton are back with a brand new show.

Find Out More
Belfast Waterfront
Belfast Waterfront
Event

The Dreamboys

Sat, 15 Sep

The Dreamboys are the UK's top male strip show, perfect for a girls night out with all your friends.

Find Out More
Belfast Waterfront
Belfast Waterfront
Event

Jason Manford - Muddle Class

22-24 Sep

Jason Manford is delighted to announce his 'Muddle Class' Irish tour as he brings his infectious wit, charm and humour across the country.

Find Out More
Belfast Waterfront
Belfast Waterfront
Event

Sarah Millican: Control Enthusiast

17-18 Oct

Sarah Millican is not a control freak, she's a control enthusiast.

Find Out More


You might also like

Ask Us
Ask Us

We're here to help, so if you can't find the info you're after, or you just want to ask a really odd question, then we're here for you.

Ask A Question
arrow_upwardBack To Top