Description

Victoria Square is ten years old! Celebrate their 10th birthday and enjoy a host of festivities and exciting giveaways.

From the beginning of the month, the mall will be bedecked with an impressive floral installation and on Friday 3 and Saturday 4 March, a big birthday shopping weekend will offer an array of exclusive offers across the centre. Throughout March, shoppers will benefit from a fantastic range of promotions, offers, giveaways and events, as Victoria Square goes into full on celebration mode.
Live music on the mall will create a party atmosphere, as Victoria Square partners with the Oh Yeah Music Centre to host 10 live performances from up and coming local artists. To mark the official anniversary on Tuesday 6 March, five children who share the same birthday will join in the celebrations with a private 10th birthday party in the dome.
During the 10th birthday month, customers will also have the chance to win an array of prizes and Victoria Square experiences. A massive £10,000 worth of Victoria Square prizes will dished out through giveaways on the mall and in partnership with Visit Belfast, Cool FM and Q Radio. A special arcade machine in the centre from 16-25 March will offer visitors the chance to win fantastic gifts, ranging in value from £5 - £500, with proceeds going to Victoria Square's chosen charities for 2018.
Victoria Square's iconic dome will act as showcase area for a range of prize-winning artistic creations, submitted through a public art competition to mark its 10th birthday. The 10 winning artworks, which draw their inspiration from Belfast over the last decade, were judged by local artist Aly Harte following a public art competition that attracted a staggering 1,000 entries.
A Mother's Day Fayre on 10-11 March and Easter activities kicking off on 30 March will bring further buzz and excitement to the centre during the 10th anniversary month.
For more information, please visit www.victoriasquare.com
Sat, 03 Mar 2018
9:00am to 6:00pm
location_on Victoria Square
Sun, 04 Mar 2018
1:00pm to 9:00pm
location_on Victoria Square
Mon, 05 Mar 2018
9:00am to 6:00pm
location_on Victoria Square
Tue, 06 Mar 2018
9:30am to 6:00pm
location_on Victoria Square
Wed, 07 Mar 2018
9:30am to 9:00pm
location_on Victoria Square
Thu, 08 Mar 2018
9:30am to 9:00pm
location_on Victoria Square
Fri, 09 Mar 2018
9:30am to 9:00pm
location_on Victoria Square
Sat, 10 Mar 2018
9:00am to 6:00pm
location_on Victoria Square
Sun, 11 Mar 2018
1:00pm to 9:00pm
location_on Victoria Square
Mon, 12 Mar 2018
9:00am to 6:00pm
location_on Victoria Square
Tue, 13 Mar 2018
9:30am to 6:00pm
location_on Victoria Square
Wed, 14 Mar 2018
9:30am to 9:00pm
location_on Victoria Square
Thu, 15 Mar 2018
9:30am to 9:00pm
location_on Victoria Square
Fri, 16 Mar 2018
9:30am to 9:00pm
location_on Victoria Square
Sat, 17 Mar 2018
9:00am to 6:00pm
location_on Victoria Square
Sun, 18 Mar 2018
1:00pm to 9:00pm
location_on Victoria Square
Mon, 19 Mar 2018
9:00am to 6:00pm
location_on Victoria Square
Tue, 20 Mar 2018
9:30am to 6:00pm
location_on Victoria Square
Wed, 21 Mar 2018
9:30am to 9:00pm
location_on Victoria Square
Thu, 22 Mar 2018
9:30am to 9:00pm
location_on Victoria Square
Fri, 23 Mar 2018
9:30am to 9:00pm
location_on Victoria Square
Sat, 24 Mar 2018
9:00am to 6:00pm
location_on Victoria Square
Sun, 25 Mar 2018
1:00pm to 9:00pm
location_on Victoria Square
Mon, 26 Mar 2018
9:00am to 6:00pm
location_on Victoria Square
Tue, 27 Mar 2018
9:30am to 6:00pm
location_on Victoria Square
Wed, 28 Mar 2018
9:30am to 9:00pm
location_on Victoria Square
Thu, 29 Mar 2018
9:30am to 9:00pm
location_on Victoria Square
Fri, 30 Mar 2018
9:30am to 9:00pm
location_on Victoria Square
Mon, 02 Apr 2018
9:00am to 6:00pm
location_on Victoria Square
Tue, 03 Apr 2018
9:30am to 6:00pm
location_on Victoria Square

Victoria Square

Northern Ireland's premier shopping and leisure destination, with over 70 fabulous stores and restaurants suitable for the whole family.

Find Out More


You might also like

Ask Us
Ask Us

We're here to help, so if you can't find the info you're after, or you just want to ask a really odd question, then we're here for you.

Ask A Question
arrow_upwardBack To Top
In order to display distances relevant to you, we'd like to be able to use your GPS location. Privacy Policy
Your settings have been updated. They will take effect next time you refresh the page.
Amend your settings for how distances are calculated.