Description

Make sure your little ones visit for a chance to tell Santa what's on their Christmas list.

As a special Christmas treat, all children visiting will receive a free gift! Come and join in with the magic at Santa's Grotto in CastleCourt Shopping Centre.
Visit to Santa's Grotto and gift are free. Photos are available from £7.
Don’t forget to pick up your voucher at the grotto for a free Teddy Cone at Del Piero’s, located on the upper mall at the food court or the lower mall opposite Blue Inc.
Find out more at www.castlecourt-uk.com.
Sat, 15 Dec 2018
10:00am to 6:00pm
location_on CastleCourt
Sun, 16 Dec 2018
12:30pm to 5:30pm
location_on CastleCourt
Mon, 17 Dec 2018
11:00am to 8:00pm
location_on CastleCourt
Tue, 18 Dec 2018
11:00am to 8:00pm
location_on CastleCourt
Wed, 19 Dec 2018
11:00am to 8:00pm
location_on CastleCourt
Thu, 20 Dec 2018
11:00am to 9:00pm
location_on CastleCourt
Fri, 21 Dec 2018
11:00am to 9:00pm
location_on CastleCourt
Sat, 22 Dec 2018
10:00am to 6:00pm
location_on CastleCourt
Sun, 23 Dec 2018
12:30pm to 5:30pm
location_on CastleCourt
Mon, 24 Dec 2018
11:00am to 3:30pm
location_on CastleCourt

CastleCourt

CastleCourt is a family friendly shopping centre with convenient car parking, all your favourite retail stores, cafes and coffee shops.

Find Out More

Upcoming events at CastleCourt

Event

Christmas Craft Workshops

gps_fixed 0.48KM
18 Nov-23 Dec

Christmas Elves will be setting up their workshops at Castlecourt and Donegall Arcade this festive season.

Find Out More


You might also like

Ask Us
Ask Us

We're here to help, so if you can't find the info you're after, or you just want to ask a really odd question, then we're here for you.

Ask A Question
arrow_upwardBack To Top
In order to display distances relevant to you, we'd like to be able to use your GPS location. Privacy Policy
Your settings have been updated. They will take effect next time you refresh the page.
Amend your settings for how distances are calculated.