Description

Try something new on a Monday and get your creative juices flowing (as well as some drinks) with these chilled out facilated art sessions at The Reporter.

Each month they will post their full schedule on their socials with announcements of local arts based facilators who will be taking special edition workshops each month.

If you are already an artsy pants, feel free to bring some materials for the sessions. A complete nouveau? Don’t worry, they will have some limited materials and their facilitators are on hand to help with your creations!

So, call in and make your Monday Masterpieces here and enjoy some drinks offers as well!

Please note:

Table booking requests are via direct message on their social media platforms.

Tickets & Pricing
Mon, 27 May 2024 8:00 - 10:00pm
Mon, 03 Jun 2024 8:00 - 10:00pm
Mon, 10 Jun 2024 8:00 - 10:00pm
Mon, 17 Jun 2024 8:00 - 10:00pm
Mon, 24 Jun 2024 8:00 - 10:00pm
Mon, 01 Jul 2024 8:00 - 10:00pm
Mon, 08 Jul 2024 8:00 - 10:00pm
Mon, 15 Jul 2024 8:00 - 10:00pm
Mon, 22 Jul 2024 8:00 - 10:00pm
Mon, 29 Jul 2024 8:00 - 10:00pm
Mon, 05 Aug 2024 8:00 - 10:00pm
Mon, 12 Aug 2024 8:00 - 10:00pm
Mon, 19 Aug 2024 8:00 - 10:00pm
Mon, 26 Aug 2024 8:00 - 10:00pm
Mon, 02 Sep 2024 8:00 - 10:00pm
Mon, 09 Sep 2024 8:00 - 10:00pm
Mon, 16 Sep 2024 8:00 - 10:00pm
Mon, 23 Sep 2024 8:00 - 10:00pm
Mon, 30 Sep 2024 8:00 - 10:00pm
Mon, 07 Oct 2024 8:00 - 10:00pm
Mon, 14 Oct 2024 8:00 - 10:00pm
Mon, 21 Oct 2024 8:00 - 10:00pm
Mon, 28 Oct 2024 8:00 - 10:00pm
Mon, 04 Nov 2024 8:00 - 10:00pm
Mon, 11 Nov 2024 8:00 - 10:00pm
Mon, 18 Nov 2024 8:00 - 10:00pm
Mon, 25 Nov 2024 8:00 - 10:00pm
Mon, 02 Dec 2024 8:00 - 10:00pm
Mon, 09 Dec 2024 8:00 - 10:00pm
Mon, 16 Dec 2024 8:00 - 10:00pm
Mon, 23 Dec 2024 8:00 - 10:00pm
Mon, 30 Dec 2024 8:00 - 10:00pm
Mon, 06 Jan 2025 8:00 - 10:00pm
Mon, 13 Jan 2025 8:00 - 10:00pm
Mon, 20 Jan 2025 8:00 - 10:00pm
Mon, 27 Jan 2025 8:00 - 10:00pm
Mon, 03 Feb 2025 8:00 - 10:00pm
Mon, 10 Feb 2025 8:00 - 10:00pm
Mon, 17 Feb 2025 8:00 - 10:00pm
Mon, 24 Feb 2025 8:00 - 10:00pm

The Reporter Bar

  • 3 Union Street
  • Belfast
  • Antrim
  • BT1 2JF

Find Out More
The Reporter (1)

Upcoming events at The Reporter Bar

Arts and Craft Cans
Arts and Craft Cans
Art and Exhibitions

Arts and Craft Cans

0.86 KM
27 May 2024 - 24 Feb 2025

Try something new on a Monday and get your creative juices flowing (as well as some drinks) with…

Find Out More
Pub Quiz
Pub Quiz
Free Events

Pub Quiz

0.86 KM
21 May 2024 - 25 Feb 2025

Trivia Tuesday in full swing at the Reporter!

Find Out More
Bulletin Bingo
Bulletin Bingo
Pubs and Clubs

Bulletin Bingo

0.86 KM
22 May 2024 - 26 Feb 2025

Join the Reporter for Bulletin Bingo to try and win yourself a drink or whatever was on offer…

Find Out More
Trad Thursday
Trad Thursday
Free Events

Trad Thursday

0.86 KM
23 May 2024 - 27 Feb 2025

Join The Reporter Bar for a good ol'trad session on a Thursday night with local musicians and drinks…

Find Out More

You might also like

Ask Us
Ask Us

We're here to help, so if you can't find the info you're after, or you just want to ask a really odd question, then we're here for you.

Ask A Question

Ask a Question

"*" indicates required fields

Start
Choose a date
End
Choose a date
Back To Top
In order to display distances relevant to you, we'd like to be able to use your GPS location. Privacy Policy
In order to display distances relevant to your current position, we'd need to be able to use your GPS location. To find out more about how we use your location, please read our Privacy Policy
You have previously denied access to your GPS location. In order to allow access to your location, you need to update your site settings through your browser settings to allow this site access to your location.

To find out more about how we use your location, please read our Privacy Policy
Your settings have been updated. They will take effect next time you refresh the page.
By default, all distances on the site are calculated from Belfast City Centre. You can choose a different starting point here, or specify your own.

If you select a location more than 15km from the Visit Belfast Welcome Centre, your location will be set to Belfast City Centre.

Open 'Ask a Question' window Close 'Ask a Question' window

Ask a Question

X

"*" indicates required fields

Hide this tool

Open 'Sign up for Newsletter' window Close 'Sign up for Newsletter' window

Visit Belfast Newsletter

X

Sign up to the Visit Belfast newsletter and receive inspiring ideas, events and offers which showcase the best of Belfast and Northern Ireland.

Sign-Up

Hide this tool