Description

Try something new on a Monday and get your creative juices flowing (as well as some drinks) with these chilled out facilated art sessions at The Reporter.

Each month they will post their full schedule on their socials with announcements of local arts based facilators who will be taking special edition workshops each month.

If you are already an artsy pants, feel free to bring some materials for the sessions. A complete nouveau? Don’t worry, they will have some limited materials and their facilitators are on hand to help with your creations!

So, call in and make your Monday Masterpieces here and enjoy some drinks offers as well!

Please note:

Table booking requests are via direct message on their social media platforms.

Tickets & Pricing
Mon, 05 Dec 2022 8:00 - 10:00pm
Mon, 12 Dec 2022 8:00 - 10:00pm
Mon, 19 Dec 2022 8:00 - 10:00pm
Mon, 26 Dec 2022 8:00 - 10:00pm
Mon, 02 Jan 2023 8:00 - 10:00pm
Mon, 09 Jan 2023 8:00 - 10:00pm
Mon, 16 Jan 2023 8:00 - 10:00pm
Mon, 23 Jan 2023 8:00 - 10:00pm
Mon, 30 Jan 2023 8:00 - 10:00pm
Mon, 06 Feb 2023 8:00 - 10:00pm
Mon, 13 Feb 2023 8:00 - 10:00pm
Mon, 20 Feb 2023 8:00 - 10:00pm
Mon, 27 Feb 2023 8:00 - 10:00pm
Mon, 06 Mar 2023 8:00 - 10:00pm
Mon, 13 Mar 2023 8:00 - 10:00pm
Mon, 20 Mar 2023 8:00 - 10:00pm
Mon, 27 Mar 2023 8:00 - 10:00pm
Mon, 03 Apr 2023 8:00 - 10:00pm
Mon, 10 Apr 2023 8:00 - 10:00pm
Mon, 17 Apr 2023 8:00 - 10:00pm
Mon, 24 Apr 2023 8:00 - 10:00pm
Mon, 01 May 2023 8:00 - 10:00pm
Mon, 08 May 2023 8:00 - 10:00pm
Mon, 15 May 2023 8:00 - 10:00pm
Mon, 22 May 2023 8:00 - 10:00pm
Mon, 29 May 2023 8:00 - 10:00pm
Mon, 05 Jun 2023 8:00 - 10:00pm
Mon, 12 Jun 2023 8:00 - 10:00pm
Mon, 19 Jun 2023 8:00 - 10:00pm
Mon, 26 Jun 2023 8:00 - 10:00pm
Mon, 03 Jul 2023 8:00 - 10:00pm
Mon, 10 Jul 2023 8:00 - 10:00pm
Mon, 17 Jul 2023 8:00 - 10:00pm
Mon, 24 Jul 2023 8:00 - 10:00pm
Mon, 31 Jul 2023 8:00 - 10:00pm
Mon, 07 Aug 2023 8:00 - 10:00pm
Mon, 14 Aug 2023 8:00 - 10:00pm
Mon, 21 Aug 2023 8:00 - 10:00pm
Mon, 28 Aug 2023 8:00 - 10:00pm
Mon, 04 Sep 2023 8:00 - 10:00pm
Mon, 11 Sep 2023 8:00 - 10:00pm
Mon, 18 Sep 2023 8:00 - 10:00pm
Mon, 25 Sep 2023 8:00 - 10:00pm

The Reporter Bar

  • 3 Union Street
  • Belfast
  • Antrim
  • BT1 2JF

Find Out More
The Reporter (1)

Upcoming events at The Reporter Bar

Arts and Craft Cans
Arts and Craft Cans
Art and Exhibitions

Arts and Craft Cans

0.86 KM
05 Dec 2022 - 25 Sep 2023

Try something new on a Monday and get your creative juices flowing (as well as some drinks) with…

Find Out More
Unedited
Unedited
Free Events

Unedited

0.86 KM
07 Dec 2022 - 28 Sep 2023

Showcasing a range of musical talent from both established and emerging performers in a striped back acoustic setting.

Find Out More
Friday Sessions
Friday Sessions
Pubs and Clubs

Friday Sessions

0.86 KM
02 Dec 2022 - 30 Sep 2023

Friday Session are GO! With The Reporter's local DJ selectors bringing the disco, funk and everything else for…

Find Out More
David Browne Murray at The Reporter Bar
David Browne Murray at The Reporter Bar
Music and Concerts

David Browne Murray at The Reporter Bar

0.86 KM
03 Dec 2022 - 30 Sep 2023

Local legend David Browne Murray is taking over as your new headliner for your Saturday night at The…

Find Out More

You might also like

  • Van Gogh: The Immersive Experience
    Van Gogh: The Immersive Experience
    Art and Exhibitions

    Van Gogh: The Immersive Experience

    02 Dec 2022 - 27 Feb 2023

    Van Gogh: The Immersive Experience is a 360-degree digital art experience, brought to life by Exhibition Hub and…

    Find Out More
  • Big Bauble Christmas Showcase
    Big Bauble Christmas Showcase
    Art and Exhibitions

    Big Bauble Christmas Showcase

    0.72 KM
    02 - 30 Dec 2022

    The Big Bauble Christmas Showcase is Craft NI Gallery’s festive event of the season. The gallery will consist…

    Find Out More
  • A Homemade Christmas at Rowallane Garden
    A Homemade Christmas at Rowallane Garden
    Christmas

    A Homemade Christmas at Rowallane Garden

    18.74 KM
    02 - 24 Dec 2022

    Look out for alternative Christmas trees, homemade decorations and go for a winter wander as you look forward…

    Find Out More
  • ‘Collectibles and Curiosities’ Exhibition
    ‘Collectibles and Curiosities’ Exhibition
    Art and Exhibitions

    ‘Collectibles and Curiosities’ Exhibition

    0.72 KM
    02 - 30 Dec 2022

    Association of Contemporary Jewellers and Silversmiths NI has brought together 18 contemporary jewellers and silversmiths from all over…

    Find Out More
  • Pop-up Christmas Shop at North Down Museum
    Pop-up Christmas Shop at North Down Museum
    Christmas

    Pop-up Christmas Shop at North Down Museum

    29.62 KM
    02 Dec 2022 - 08 Jan 2023

    Come and visit North Down Museum's unique shopping experience this Christmas!

    Find Out More
  • Creative Peninsula Winter Exhibition
    Creative Peninsula Winter Exhibition
    Ards & North Down Experiences

    Creative Peninsula Winter Exhibition

    25.8 KM
    02 - 16 Dec 2022

    This exhibition will feature a variety of artworks and styles including paintings, prints, and drawings by the finest…

    Find Out More
  • Creative Peninsula Christmas Edit Pop-up Shop
    Creative Peninsula Christmas Edit Pop-up Shop
    Christmas Markets

    Creative Peninsula Christmas Edit Pop-up Shop

    25.8 KM
    02 - 16 Dec 2022

    Visit the opulent festive setting of the Georgian Gallery, Ards Arts Centre for a Christmas Pop-up p exclusively…

    Find Out More
  • Christmas at Mount Stewart
    Christmas at Mount Stewart
    Christmas

    Christmas at Mount Stewart

    35.61 KM
    02 Dec 2022 - 08 Jan 2023

    Fill the festive season with family fun this December at Mount Stewart. Settle down for some cosy seasonal…

    Find Out More
  • HERE by Mairéad McClean
    HERE by Mairéad McClean
    Belfast International Arts Festival

    HERE by Mairéad McClean

    0.6 KM
    02 - 23 Dec 2022

    Award-winning visual artist Mairéad McClean comes to Belfast Exposed this autumn with HERE. Combining new and previously exhibited…

    Find Out More
  • Hold on Tight Exhibtion
    Hold on Tight Exhibtion
    Art and Exhibitions

    Hold on Tight Exhibtion

    0.97 KM
    02 Dec 2022 - 14 Jan 2023

    Hold on Tight is a provocative exhibition of corporeal artworks by four artists working in performance and moving…

    Find Out More
Ask Us
Ask Us

We're here to help, so if you can't find the info you're after, or you just want to ask a really odd question, then we're here for you.

Ask A Question
Start
Choose a date
End
Choose a date
Back To Top
In order to display distances relevant to you, we'd like to be able to use your GPS location. Privacy Policy
In order to display distances relevant to your current position, we'd need to be able to use your GPS location. To find out more about how we use your location, please read our Privacy Policy
You have previously denied access to your GPS location. In order to allow access to your location, you need to update your site settings through your browser settings to allow this site access to your location.

To find out more about how we use your location, please read our Privacy Policy
Your settings have been updated. They will take effect next time you refresh the page.
By default, all distances on the site are calculated from Belfast City Centre. You can choose a different starting point here, or specify your own.

If you select a location more than 15km from the Visit Belfast Welcome Centre, your location will be set to Belfast City Centre.

Open 'Ask a Question' window Close 'Ask a Question' window

Ask a Question

X

Hide this tool

Open 'Sign up for Newsletter' window Close 'Sign up for Newsletter' window

Visit Belfast Newsletter

X

Sign up to the Visit Belfast newsletter and receive inspiring ideas, events and offers which showcase the best of Belfast and Northern Ireland.

Sign-Up

Hide this tool