Items 1 to 15 of 15
There are no results that match your chosen criteria. Try resetting your filters, extending the date range (if applicable), or choosing a new category.
Saturday 22 June 2024

Docs Ireland 2024

Sat, 22 Jun 2024, 10:00am

Docs Ireland 2024 has unveiled a feast of non-fiction film screenings and events in its festival programme.

Find Out More

In Conversation with Asif Kapadia

Sat, 22 Jun 2024, 6:30pm
1.31 KM

They are delighted to welcome one of their documentary heroes to Docs Ireland.

Queen's Film Theatre - QFT
Find Out More
Sunday 23 June 2024

mother tongue

Sun, 23 Jun 2024, 9:00am
0.82 KM

This group exhibition features sculpture, installation, painting, photography, audio and film.

The MAC
Find Out More

Docs Ireland 2024

Sun, 23 Jun 2024, 10:00am

Docs Ireland 2024 has unveiled a feast of non-fiction film screenings and events in its festival programme.

Find Out More
Tuesday 25 June 2024

mother tongue

Tue, 25 Jun 2024, 9:00am
0.82 KM

This group exhibition features sculpture, installation, painting, photography, audio and film.

The MAC
Find Out More
Wednesday 26 June 2024

mother tongue

Wed, 26 Jun 2024, 9:00am
0.82 KM

This group exhibition features sculpture, installation, painting, photography, audio and film.

The MAC
Find Out More
Thursday 27 June 2024

mother tongue

Thu, 27 Jun 2024, 9:00am
0.82 KM

This group exhibition features sculpture, installation, painting, photography, audio and film.

The MAC
Find Out More
Friday 28 June 2024

mother tongue

Fri, 28 Jun 2024, 9:00am
0.82 KM

This group exhibition features sculpture, installation, painting, photography, audio and film.

The MAC
Find Out More
Saturday 29 June 2024

mother tongue

Sat, 29 Jun 2024, 9:00am
0.82 KM

This group exhibition features sculpture, installation, painting, photography, audio and film.

The MAC
Find Out More
Sunday 30 June 2024

mother tongue

Sun, 30 Jun 2024, 9:00am
0.82 KM

This group exhibition features sculpture, installation, painting, photography, audio and film.

The MAC
Find Out More
Tuesday 2 July 2024

mother tongue

Tue, 02 Jul 2024, 9:00am
0.82 KM

This group exhibition features sculpture, installation, painting, photography, audio and film.

The MAC
Find Out More
Wednesday 3 July 2024

mother tongue

Wed, 03 Jul 2024, 9:00am
0.82 KM

This group exhibition features sculpture, installation, painting, photography, audio and film.

The MAC
Find Out More
Thursday 4 July 2024

mother tongue

Thu, 04 Jul 2024, 9:00am
0.82 KM

This group exhibition features sculpture, installation, painting, photography, audio and film.

The MAC
Find Out More
Friday 5 July 2024

mother tongue

Fri, 05 Jul 2024, 9:00am
0.82 KM

This group exhibition features sculpture, installation, painting, photography, audio and film.

The MAC
Find Out More
Saturday 6 July 2024

mother tongue

Sat, 06 Jul 2024, 9:00am
0.82 KM

This group exhibition features sculpture, installation, painting, photography, audio and film.

The MAC
Find Out More
0
Ask Us
Ask Us

We're here to help, so if you can't find the info you're after, or you just want to ask a really odd question, then we're here for you.

Ask A Question

Ask a Question

"*" indicates required fields

Start
Choose a date
End
Choose a date
Back To Top
In order to display distances relevant to you, we'd like to be able to use your GPS location. Privacy Policy
In order to display distances relevant to your current position, we'd need to be able to use your GPS location. To find out more about how we use your location, please read our Privacy Policy
You have previously denied access to your GPS location. In order to allow access to your location, you need to update your site settings through your browser settings to allow this site access to your location.

To find out more about how we use your location, please read our Privacy Policy
Your settings have been updated. They will take effect next time you refresh the page.
By default, all distances on the site are calculated from Belfast City Centre. You can choose a different starting point here, or specify your own.

If you select a location more than 15km from the Visit Belfast Welcome Centre, your location will be set to Belfast City Centre.

Open 'Ask a Question' window Close 'Ask a Question' window

Ask a Question

X

"*" indicates required fields

Hide this tool

Open 'Sign up for Newsletter' window Close 'Sign up for Newsletter' window

Visit Belfast Newsletter

X

Sign up to the Visit Belfast newsletter and receive inspiring ideas, events and offers which showcase the best of Belfast and Northern Ireland.

Sign-Up

Hide this tool