Description

A class for total beginners or those wanting to improve on their skills of Argentine tango.

The Milonga (social dancing) is in the upstairs hall overlooking the tennis lawns. Belfast Argentine Tango welcomes all visitors from all over the globe. Come and involve yourself with friendly people and the craic - doors are open to you! Introduce yourself to new friends with great Music and dancing in the City.

Get introduced to the musicality and the culture of Argentine Tango through classes and social events.

From time to time they bring visiting teachers and guests to enhance the experience and enjoyment of the social aspects to dancing.

Learn enough in class to bring you onto the dancefloor and enjoy the journey of this beautiful dance and music.

Meet new friends and enjoy the ambience of the club with large wooden floor and amenties.

Argentine Tango is not just a dance!

Argentine Tango opens the door to a new social community, have some fun while you improve your fitness, your mood and your skill!

The dance to improve your posture, health, life balance and most of all leaving a lasting impression you will want to visit again and again.

Email belfastargentinetango@gmail.com to book!

Tickets & Pricing
Sun, 02 Jun 2024 3:00 - 6:00pm
Sun, 09 Jun 2024 3:00 - 6:00pm
Sun, 16 Jun 2024 3:00 - 6:00pm
Sun, 30 Jun 2024 3:00 - 6:00pm
Sun, 07 Jul 2024 3:00 - 6:00pm
Sun, 14 Jul 2024 3:00 - 6:00pm
Sun, 21 Jul 2024 3:00 - 6:00pm
Sun, 28 Jul 2024 3:00 - 6:00pm
Sun, 04 Aug 2024 3:00 - 6:00pm
Sun, 11 Aug 2024 3:00 - 6:00pm
Sun, 18 Aug 2024 3:00 - 6:00pm
Sun, 25 Aug 2024 3:00 - 6:00pm
Sun, 01 Sep 2024 3:00 - 6:00pm
Sun, 08 Sep 2024 3:00 - 6:00pm
Sun, 15 Sep 2024 3:00 - 6:00pm
Sun, 22 Sep 2024 3:00 - 6:00pm
Sun, 29 Sep 2024 3:00 - 6:00pm
Sun, 06 Oct 2024 3:00 - 6:00pm
Sun, 13 Oct 2024 3:00 - 6:00pm
Sun, 20 Oct 2024 3:00 - 6:00pm
Sun, 27 Oct 2024 3:00 - 6:00pm
Sun, 03 Nov 2024 3:00 - 6:00pm
Sun, 10 Nov 2024 3:00 - 6:00pm
Sun, 17 Nov 2024 3:00 - 6:00pm
Sun, 24 Nov 2024 3:00 - 6:00pm
Sun, 01 Dec 2024 3:00 - 6:00pm
Sun, 08 Dec 2024 3:00 - 6:00pm
Sun, 15 Dec 2024 3:00 - 6:00pm
Sun, 22 Dec 2024 3:00 - 6:00pm
Sun, 29 Dec 2024 3:00 - 6:00pm
Sun, 05 Jan 2025 3:00 - 6:00pm
Sun, 12 Jan 2025 3:00 - 6:00pm
Sun, 19 Jan 2025 3:00 - 6:00pm
Sun, 26 Jan 2025 3:00 - 6:00pm
Sun, 02 Feb 2025 3:00 - 6:00pm
Sun, 09 Feb 2025 3:00 - 6:00pm
Sun, 16 Feb 2025 3:00 - 6:00pm
Sun, 23 Feb 2025 3:00 - 6:00pm
Sun, 02 Mar 2025 3:00 - 6:00pm
Sun, 09 Mar 2025 3:00 - 6:00pm
Sun, 16 Mar 2025 3:00 - 6:00pm
Sun, 23 Mar 2025 3:00 - 6:00pm
Sun, 30 Mar 2025 3:00 - 6:00pm

You might also like

Ask Us
Ask Us

We're here to help, so if you can't find the info you're after, or you just want to ask a really odd question, then we're here for you.

Ask A Question

Ask a Question

"*" indicates required fields

Start
Choose a date
End
Choose a date
Back To Top
In order to display distances relevant to you, we'd like to be able to use your GPS location. Privacy Policy
In order to display distances relevant to your current position, we'd need to be able to use your GPS location. To find out more about how we use your location, please read our Privacy Policy
You have previously denied access to your GPS location. In order to allow access to your location, you need to update your site settings through your browser settings to allow this site access to your location.

To find out more about how we use your location, please read our Privacy Policy
Your settings have been updated. They will take effect next time you refresh the page.
By default, all distances on the site are calculated from Belfast City Centre. You can choose a different starting point here, or specify your own.

If you select a location more than 15km from the Visit Belfast Welcome Centre, your location will be set to Belfast City Centre.

Open 'Ask a Question' window Close 'Ask a Question' window

Ask a Question

X

"*" indicates required fields

Hide this tool

Open 'Sign up for Newsletter' window Close 'Sign up for Newsletter' window

Visit Belfast Newsletter

X

Sign up to the Visit Belfast newsletter and receive inspiring ideas, events and offers which showcase the best of Belfast and Northern Ireland.

Sign-Up

Hide this tool