Description

Enjoy free Bodhrán lessons every Tuesday Night at Grace O’Malley’s (The Points) on Dublin Road!

Bodhráns available to borrow on the night!

No experience necessary and Open to all!

Tickets & Pricing
Tue, 25 Jun 2024 7:30 - 9:30pm
Tue, 02 Jul 2024 7:30 - 9:30pm
Tue, 09 Jul 2024 7:30 - 9:30pm
Tue, 16 Jul 2024 7:30 - 9:30pm
Tue, 23 Jul 2024 7:30 - 9:30pm
Tue, 30 Jul 2024 7:30 - 9:30pm
Tue, 06 Aug 2024 7:30 - 9:30pm
Tue, 13 Aug 2024 7:30 - 9:30pm
Tue, 20 Aug 2024 7:30 - 9:30pm
Tue, 27 Aug 2024 7:30 - 9:30pm
Tue, 03 Sep 2024 7:30 - 9:30pm
Tue, 10 Sep 2024 7:30 - 9:30pm
Tue, 17 Sep 2024 7:30 - 9:30pm
Tue, 24 Sep 2024 7:30 - 9:30pm
Tue, 01 Oct 2024 7:30 - 9:30pm
Tue, 08 Oct 2024 7:30 - 9:30pm
Tue, 15 Oct 2024 7:30 - 9:30pm
Tue, 22 Oct 2024 7:30 - 9:30pm
Tue, 29 Oct 2024 7:30 - 9:30pm
Tue, 05 Nov 2024 7:30 - 9:30pm
Tue, 12 Nov 2024 7:30 - 9:30pm
Tue, 19 Nov 2024 7:30 - 9:30pm
Tue, 26 Nov 2024 7:30 - 9:30pm
Tue, 03 Dec 2024 7:30 - 9:30pm
Tue, 10 Dec 2024 7:30 - 9:30pm
Tue, 17 Dec 2024 7:30 - 9:30pm
Tue, 24 Dec 2024 7:30 - 9:30pm
Tue, 31 Dec 2024 7:30 - 9:30pm

The Points Bar

  • 44 Dublin Road
  • Belfast
  • Antrim
  • BT2 7HN

Find Out More
The Points

Upcoming events at The Points Bar

Free Irish Language Lessons
Free Irish Language Lessons
Learning Experiences

Free Irish Language Lessons

24 Jun - 30 Dec 2024

Enjoy free Irish Language lessons every Monday and Thursday Night at Grace O’Malley’s (The Points) on Dublin Road!

Find Out More
Free Bodhrán Lessons
Free Bodhrán Lessons
Free Events

Free Bodhrán Lessons

25 Jun - 31 Dec 2024

Enjoy free Bodhrán lessons every Tuesday Night at Grace O’Malley’s (The Points) on Dublin Road!

Find Out More
Weekly Quiz in Irish!
Weekly Quiz in Irish!
Pubs and Clubs

Weekly Quiz in Irish!

26 Jun - 25 Dec 2024

Head to Grace O’Malley’s (The Points) every Wednesday for their weekly Quiz in Irish!

Find Out More

You might also like

Ask Us
Ask Us

We're here to help, so if you can't find the info you're after, or you just want to ask a really odd question, then we're here for you.

Ask A Question

Ask a Question

"*" indicates required fields

Start
Choose a date
End
Choose a date
Back To Top
In order to display distances relevant to you, we'd like to be able to use your GPS location. Privacy Policy
In order to display distances relevant to your current position, we'd need to be able to use your GPS location. To find out more about how we use your location, please read our Privacy Policy
You have previously denied access to your GPS location. In order to allow access to your location, you need to update your site settings through your browser settings to allow this site access to your location.

To find out more about how we use your location, please read our Privacy Policy
Your settings have been updated. They will take effect next time you refresh the page.
By default, all distances on the site are calculated from Belfast City Centre. You can choose a different starting point here, or specify your own.

If you select a location more than 15km from the Visit Belfast Welcome Centre, your location will be set to Belfast City Centre.

Open 'Ask a Question' window Close 'Ask a Question' window

Ask a Question

X

"*" indicates required fields

Hide this tool

Open 'Sign up for Newsletter' window Close 'Sign up for Newsletter' window

Visit Belfast Newsletter

X

Sign up to the Visit Belfast newsletter and receive inspiring ideas, events and offers which showcase the best of Belfast and Northern Ireland.

Sign-Up

Hide this tool