Description

Enjoy a guided tasting session of Bell's Brewery beers paired with a tasty pie flight.

Take a seat in front of the brewery in Belfast's original brewpub as a specialist will talk you through the history of Bell’s Brewery, learn about how they make their beer and enjoy a delicious afternoon tasting session...

Your ticket includes:

  • Pie Flight
  • Bell’s Brewery Beer Tasting Flight (3 x 1/3 pints)
  • Bell’s Brewery Pint of your choice to finish
  • History of The Deer's Head & Bell's Brewery

Private bookings available for groups of 10+ | Get in touch at info@thedeersheadbelfast.com to arrange

Tickets & Pricing
  • Admission £25
Fri, 03 Mar 2023 12:00 - 1:30pm
Fri, 10 Mar 2023 12:00 - 1:30pm
Fri, 24 Mar 2023 12:00 - 1:30pm
Fri, 31 Mar 2023 12:00 - 1:30pm
Fri, 07 Apr 2023 12:00 - 1:30pm
Fri, 14 Apr 2023 12:00 - 1:30pm
Fri, 21 Apr 2023 12:00 - 1:30pm
Fri, 28 Apr 2023 12:00 - 1:30pm
Fri, 05 May 2023 12:00 - 1:30pm
Fri, 12 May 2023 12:00 - 1:30pm
Fri, 19 May 2023 12:00 - 1:30pm
Fri, 26 May 2023 12:00 - 1:30pm
Fri, 02 Jun 2023 12:00 - 1:30pm
Fri, 09 Jun 2023 12:00 - 1:30pm
Fri, 16 Jun 2023 12:00 - 1:30pm
Fri, 23 Jun 2023 12:00 - 1:30pm
Fri, 30 Jun 2023 12:00 - 1:30pm
Fri, 07 Jul 2023 12:00 - 1:30pm
Fri, 14 Jul 2023 12:00 - 1:30pm
Fri, 21 Jul 2023 12:00 - 1:30pm
Fri, 28 Jul 2023 12:00 - 1:30pm
Fri, 04 Aug 2023 12:00 - 1:30pm
Fri, 11 Aug 2023 12:00 - 1:30pm
Fri, 18 Aug 2023 12:00 - 1:30pm
Fri, 25 Aug 2023 12:00 - 1:30pm

The Deer’s Head & Bell’s Brewery

  • 1-3 Lower Garfield Street
  • Belfast
  • Antrim
  • BT1 1FP

Find Out More
Deer's Head Exterior

Upcoming events at The Deer’s Head & Bell’s Brewery

Brewpub Experience
Brewpub Experience
Tours

Brewpub Experience

0.56 KM
03 Mar - 25 Aug 2023

Enjoy a guided tasting session of some of their favourite Bell's Brewery beers paired with a tasty pie…

Find Out More
Super Bowl Sunday
Super Bowl Sunday
Sport

Super Bowl Sunday

0.56 KM
12 - 13 Feb 2023

Join The Deer's Head for their second Super Bowl Sunday celebrations at the home of NFL in Belfast…

Find Out More
FESTIVAL CLUB: Niall Hanna, Rachael McGarrity & friends
FESTIVAL CLUB: Niall Hanna, Rachael McGarrity & friends
Music and Concerts

FESTIVAL CLUB: Niall Hanna, Rachael McGarrity & friends

0.56 KM
Fri, 24 Feb 2023, 10:00pm

The Friday night Festival club will be hosted by Niall Hanna, a traditional folk singer and songwriter from…

Find Out More
FESTIVAL CLUB: Gino Lupari with Tim Edey & Dermot Byrne
FESTIVAL CLUB: Gino Lupari with Tim Edey & Dermot Byrne
Music and Concerts

FESTIVAL CLUB: Gino Lupari with Tim Edey & Dermot Byrne

0.56 KM
Sat, 25 Feb 2023, 10:00pm

The Saturday night Festival club will be hosted by Gino Lupari with special guest guitar and accordion wizard…

Find Out More

You might also like

Ask Us
Ask Us

We're here to help, so if you can't find the info you're after, or you just want to ask a really odd question, then we're here for you.

Ask A Question
Start
Choose a date
End
Choose a date
Back To Top
In order to display distances relevant to you, we'd like to be able to use your GPS location. Privacy Policy
In order to display distances relevant to your current position, we'd need to be able to use your GPS location. To find out more about how we use your location, please read our Privacy Policy
You have previously denied access to your GPS location. In order to allow access to your location, you need to update your site settings through your browser settings to allow this site access to your location.

To find out more about how we use your location, please read our Privacy Policy
Your settings have been updated. They will take effect next time you refresh the page.
By default, all distances on the site are calculated from Belfast City Centre. You can choose a different starting point here, or specify your own.

If you select a location more than 15km from the Visit Belfast Welcome Centre, your location will be set to Belfast City Centre.

Open 'Ask a Question' window Close 'Ask a Question' window

Ask a Question

X

Hide this tool

Open 'Sign up for Newsletter' window Close 'Sign up for Newsletter' window

Visit Belfast Newsletter

X

Sign up to the Visit Belfast newsletter and receive inspiring ideas, events and offers which showcase the best of Belfast and Northern Ireland.

Sign-Up

Hide this tool