Description

Brewpub experience in Belfast’s original brewpub, Bell’s Brewery, located in The Deer’s Head.

Take a seat in front of the brewery in Belfast’s original brewpub as they talk you through the history of Bell’s Brewery, learn about how they make their beer and enjoy a delicious afternoon tasting session…

Your ticket includes:

  • Sausage Roll Flight
  • Bell’s Brewery Beer Tasting Flight (3 x 1/3 pints)
  • Bell’s Brewery Pint of your choice to finish
  • History of The Deer’s Head & Bell’s Brewery

Private bookings available for groups of 10+ | Get in touch at info@thedeersheadbelfast.com to arrange…

Tickets & Pricing
  • Admission £25
Fri, 21 Jun 2024 12:00 - 1:30pm
Sun, 23 Jun 2024 1:00 - 2:30pm
Fri, 28 Jun 2024 12:00 - 1:30pm
Sun, 30 Jun 2024 1:00 - 2:30pm
Fri, 05 Jul 2024 12:00 - 1:30pm
Sun, 07 Jul 2024 1:00 - 2:30pm
Sun, 21 Jul 2024 1:00 - 2:30pm
Fri, 26 Jul 2024 12:00 - 1:30pm
Sun, 28 Jul 2024 1:00 - 2:30pm
Fri, 02 Aug 2024 12:00 - 1:30pm
Sun, 04 Aug 2024 1:00 - 2:30pm
Fri, 09 Aug 2024 12:00 - 1:30pm
Sun, 11 Aug 2024 1:00 - 2:30pm
Fri, 16 Aug 2024 12:00 - 1:30pm
Sun, 18 Aug 2024 1:00 - 2:30pm
Fri, 23 Aug 2024 12:00 - 1:30pm
Sun, 25 Aug 2024 1:00 - 2:30pm
Fri, 30 Aug 2024 12:00 - 1:30pm
Sun, 01 Sep 2024 1:00 - 2:30pm

The Deer’s Head & Bell’s Brewery

  • 1-3 Lower Garfield Street
  • Belfast
  • Antrim
  • BT1 1FP

Find Out More
Deer's Head Exterior

Upcoming events at The Deer’s Head & Bell’s Brewery

The Deer’s Head Whiskey Club – Silkie Irish Whiskey
The Deer’s Head Whiskey Club – Silkie Irish Whiskey
Food and Drink

The Deer’s Head Whiskey Club – Silkie Irish Whiskey

0.61 KM
Wed, 03 Jul 2024, 8:00pm

Head to The Deer’s Head Whiskey Club with special host Silkie Irish Whiskey from the Sliabh Liag Distillery…

Find Out More
The Deer’s Head Whiskey Club – POWERS Irish Whiskey
The Deer’s Head Whiskey Club – POWERS Irish Whiskey
Food and Drink

The Deer’s Head Whiskey Club – POWERS Irish Whiskey

0.61 KM
Wed, 07 Aug 2024, 8:00pm

The Deer’s Head Whiskey Club with special host POWERS Irish Whiskey.

Find Out More
The Deer’s Head Whiskey Club – Teeling Whiskey
The Deer’s Head Whiskey Club – Teeling Whiskey
Food and Drink

The Deer’s Head Whiskey Club – Teeling Whiskey

0.61 KM
Wed, 04 Sep 2024, 8:00pm

The Deer’s Head Whiskey Club with special host Teeling Whiskey.

Find Out More

You might also like

Ask Us
Ask Us

We're here to help, so if you can't find the info you're after, or you just want to ask a really odd question, then we're here for you.

Ask A Question

Ask a Question

"*" indicates required fields

Start
Choose a date
End
Choose a date
Back To Top
In order to display distances relevant to you, we'd like to be able to use your GPS location. Privacy Policy
In order to display distances relevant to your current position, we'd need to be able to use your GPS location. To find out more about how we use your location, please read our Privacy Policy
You have previously denied access to your GPS location. In order to allow access to your location, you need to update your site settings through your browser settings to allow this site access to your location.

To find out more about how we use your location, please read our Privacy Policy
Your settings have been updated. They will take effect next time you refresh the page.
By default, all distances on the site are calculated from Belfast City Centre. You can choose a different starting point here, or specify your own.

If you select a location more than 15km from the Visit Belfast Welcome Centre, your location will be set to Belfast City Centre.

Open 'Ask a Question' window Close 'Ask a Question' window

Ask a Question

X

"*" indicates required fields

Hide this tool

Open 'Sign up for Newsletter' window Close 'Sign up for Newsletter' window

Visit Belfast Newsletter

X

Sign up to the Visit Belfast newsletter and receive inspiring ideas, events and offers which showcase the best of Belfast and Northern Ireland.

Sign-Up

Hide this tool